Guest motofreak

I smell a traitor among us...... One moment asking of where we are... The next moment, 3 freaking TP bikes ambushed us. Some of us tried to siam. But our one and only hero. ZEUS escaped. By the time we called him, he was already at home.. HAHAHAHAHA.... Its surprising the turnout was big this time around. I din expect this many bikes. To the point it takes 3TP's plus their sirens blasting to stop us. Wahahahha.... Grand Stealth Riders cannot go stealth mode cos got Chingay Bike.... Hahahahah...

Edited by motofreak

Wah so fast reach home already ah motofreak. haha

On the way home my left mirror came loose.... Have to hold on to the mirror all the way home. Haha..

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
Wah so fast reach home already ah motofreak. haha

On the way home my left mirror came loose.... Have to hold on to the mirror all the way home. Haha..

U sure or not? I was in the KPE riding at 75km/h onli...

Since you are interested with GPR Ghost, so not doing anything about it? Nothing done, nothing gained. I am fed up with the waiting so will go ahead with the closest possible approved exhausts.

See the demand ba... if you all getting the WRS must hear hear ma, maybe the sound so nice that it offsets the appearance, haha. But worth a try in the meantime la, for the GPR ghost. Come come I shall collect names..:cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg

Suzuki GSR 400 G.P.R Ghost Slip-on Exhaust

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/9243/cimg0001tt4.jpg

http://images03.olx.it/ui/2/08/57/18300157_1.jpg

Depicted above is GPR's ghost exhaust, GPR asia is considering getting it street legalized if there is a demand for it. The slip-on exhaust is shaped in such a way that you can use back your old exhaust cover.

Price: SGD$780 (Aluminium)

Anyone who may be interested please place your name down here.

At least if there's significant demand and they do validate it, it gives future GSReans more options!

1: Kampfer

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

I smell a traitor among us...... One moment asking of where we are... The next moment, 3 freaking TP bikes ambushed us. Some of us tried to siam. But our one and only hero. ZEUS escaped. By the time we called him, he was already at home.. HAHAHAHAHA.... Its surprising the turnout was big this time around. I din expect this many bikes. To the point it takes 3TP's plus their sirens blasting to stop us. Wahahahha.... Grand Stealth Riders cannot go stealth mode cos got Chingay Bike.... Hahahahah...

Eh, the Chingay bike was the perfect example of a grand STEALTH rider ok. It looked so stock and law abiding with a discreet box. Luckily didn't itchy hand go flick the switch when leaving, otherwise the TP will count the bulbs until his eyes so blurred that he'll be seeing blue everywhere all the way home. :faint:

Guest motofreak
Eh, the Chingay bike was the perfect example of a grand STEALTH rider ok. It looked so stock and law abiding with a discreet box. Luckily didn't itchy hand go flick the switch when leaving, otherwise the TP will count the bulbs until his eyes so blurred that he'll be seeing blue everywhere all the way home. :faint:

Seriously. I was laughing all the way from KPE to TPE thinking about wat happened. Guess its lucky its jus TP. Not LTA. But no worries. GSR riders. We ride "stock" bikes. :angel:

Guest motofreak

Too wet... I dun like it too wet... Boh feeling...

yoyoyyo! morning!!!:cheeky: last nite when i at the tuas check point i saw who?? yeah is one of the guy who leave early! hamster! he say wanna treat us mineral water then he bring biscuit...:sian: the he siam early he go GP makan seafood! then nvr ask us to go!:angel: luckily i spoted him... he when with his gang.... haha:faint: next time hamster u die die must treat us all.. i still wandering is the TP are arrange by him....:dot: or ... the traitor..

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

Suzuki GSR 400 G.P.R Ghost Slip-on Exhaust

Depicted above is GPR's ghost exhaust, GPR asia is considering getting it street legalized if there is a demand for it. The slip-on exhaust is shaped in such a way that you can use back your old exhaust cover.

At least if there's significant demand and they do validate it, it gives future GSReans more options!

2:kenshin-gsr

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

if is legal like the WRs... then ok la.. 1450 is juz not worth it...:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

longan! thanks for excorting me to KKFC!!! wow i feel like superstar! haha every1 is looking your bikeS and of course eventually they look the1 behind also(me:cheeky:) but the bikes is surely very nice no matter from the front or the rear.. but after knowing the spec is not wat the concept was.. i had a bit of disappointed... but nevertheless now stil got no other bikes in my mind yet! will consider wat u suggest me earlier! hehe tat plan might work:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

if is legal like the WRs... then ok la.. 1450 is juz not worth it...:cheeky:

It depends on you. If thinking of selling the bike later in life, then don't do anything, save a lot there. Its quite common to get prices like dat. Its titanium anyway. Even B-King exhausts are in that type of price range. Its 1 pipe vs 2 pipes. Simply put, GPR Ghost 1 pipe = $738, WRS 2 pipes = $1450. So if you times 2 of GPR Ghost, you get the same amount hahahah.

Guest motofreak
It depends on you. If thinking of selling the bike later in life, then don't do anything, save a lot there. Its quite common to get prices like dat. Its titanium anyway. Even B-King exhausts are in that type of price range. Its 1 pipe vs 2 pipes. Simply put, GPR Ghost 1 pipe = $738, WRS 2 pipes = $1450. So if you times 2 of GPR Ghost, you get the same amount hahahah.

I still dun like the T-junction after the collector....

Wat feeling? hehehhe....wait till the sun goes up and dries it all up hehehe

Ohh ya the tires

http://300kmj.blogspot.com/2009/01/new-pirelli-angle-st-sportouring-tyres.html

I saw this in Bike Asia, looks so unique, haha.. considering this for my tire change.. but it's a single compound, and will probably cost sky high since I last checked a week back, they have not come in yet..

There is nothing wrong with a single compound. It will be easier and cheaper to manufacture than multi-compound. Been using strada, and very happy with its performance. Till today, looks like almost no wear & tear. This new one would probably cost under $500 for both tires. If only was out last 2 months.

No point getting multi-compound but never use it properly. Anyway Pirelli was quoted to say they will be concentrating more on road tires and I believe they are on the right track.

I believe in tires of what compound was used and not how cheap it can go. Like Strada, M3, Z6 & PilotRoad 2 are made of almost the same grade thus almost the same price. Tires should give you confidence and not robbing this away. So price reflects how safe your ride hhahaha.

yoyoyyo! morning!!!:cheeky: last nite when i at the tuas check point i saw who?? yeah is one of the guy who leave early! hamster! he say wanna treat us mineral water then he bring biscuit...:sian: the he siam early he go GP makan seafood! then nvr ask us to go!:angel: luckily i spoted him... he when with his gang.... haha:faint: next time hamster u die die must treat us all.. i still wandering is the TP are arrange by him....:dot: or ... the traitor..

i think he joined another team for the gathering bah.. btw bro, u stay JB, take Tuas checkpoint faster mei???

well, his bike still under installment, if sell now, sure either buyer or seller need to "rugi" on transfer fee, termination fee blah blah.. i saw two COI bikes b4 absolutely not worth it, upon agreement everything settle, i need to spend about 12 to 13k for second hand bike (the seller willing to get like $500 less) but I still dun think worth it.. pay another few K get a BRAND NEW.. with the PLATE no u like.. OTR included 6 months insurance more worth it..

for the bike wise, well, for me cheaper better, else my wife will "nag" me to spend equal value to buy something for her.. later she wan LV handbag, wallet.. :cry: ( i believe those with girl friend or wife should know what I talking about)

Think of it, I believe the 3 TPs are aiming Orchard Pasir Gudang F1, since it's so famous in news paper.. and we all heard the TP is going to get the "Integra", once they spotted it..

may be they also tok we are MOtoGP.. too bad our bike are with boxes, wives.. etc

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suzuki GSR 400 G.P.R Ghost Slip-on Exhaust[/color]

2:kenshir-gsr

3:yenyenpark (to all bros, jus put name only, jus put lah.. :))

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Edited by yenyenpark

i think he joined another team for the gathering bah.. btw bro, u stay JB, take Tuas checkpoint faster mei???

nite liao ma.. so tuas is faster as last i test my bike see how much it can go! yet hehe it suprise me! even haven change the oil! hahaa nice bike:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

nite liao ma.. so tuas is faster as last i test my bike see how much it can go! yet hehe it suprise me! even haven change the oil! hahaa nice bike:cheeky:

haha.. this bike is fast.. but the wind even stronger.. so take the wind..

no wonder most F1 racer face are square!!! haha

well, his bike still under installment, if sell now, sure either buyer or seller need to "rugi" on transfer fee, termination fee blah blah.. i saw two COI bikes b4 absolutely not worth it, upon agreement everything settle, i need to spend about 12 to 13k for second hand bike (the seller willing to get like $500 less) but I still dun think worth it.. pay another few K get a BRAND NEW.. with the PLATE no u like.. OTR included 6 months insurance more worth it..

yes tats true! so i still thinking now!

for the bike wise, well, for me cheaper better, else my wife will "nag" me to spend equal value to buy something for her.. later she wan LV handbag, wallet.. :cry: ( i believe those with girl friend or wife should know what I talking about)

talk bout this... i already say in early thread hahaa:cheeky:

Think of it, I believe the 3 TPs are aiming Orchard Pasir Gudang F1, since it's so famous in news paper.. and we all heard the TP is going to get the "Integra", once they spotted it..

may be they also tok we are MOtoGP.. too bad our bike are with boxes, wives.. etc

no la.. actually they wan see kamfey light! but kamfey dunwan switch on.. so they also cannot do anything liao lor... then they say ok la u all can go:angel:

so next time kamfey light up ur bike@!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suzuki GSR 400 G.P.R Ghost Slip-on Exhaust[/color]

2:kenshir-gsr

3:yenyenpark (to all bros, jus put name only, jus put lah.. :))

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

i juz wan my bike to have the sound! we are too gentle!:thumb:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

eh... hey guys normally u guy go jb wash bike is how much they charge u??

near my place here they wash and clean ur spocket as well. clean and nice! you guest how much they charge?

RM5.00 only!

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08