Guest motofreak
Damn, what a turn off, cuz it sure sounds wayyyyyy, sweeter then Yoshi, and definately looks far beta then " NO FEAR, WACKO POWER " hahaha

To each his own. If u got the ballz and the money. Then i would recommend u getting a GSX-R GP pipe and mount it like any other single pipe bikes. Remove the end cans and u confirm get sound and more importantly performance. The position of our stock exhaust systems kinda have a lot of kinks. So having a side mount and properly tune it. Then its probably a 400cc monster.

Plus the list that IvikaRazi provided them last time around was WAYyyyyyyyyyyyyyy longer. Yet no news from them that time around.

What I can spectaculate is that there was a change in management, evidently, because even their advertiser board resetted. So whoever I am liasing with now should be different whom Razi talked to before. Hopefully they would be more efficient...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
when u guys getting the GPR? I want to get them but my profit sharing comes in only in july

It'll depend on when G.P.R finishes their lta approval process if they do... but I guess the purchase would take place at least >2month from now, given their efficient infrastructure..

Guest motofreak
It'll depend on when G.P.R finishes their lta approval process if they do... but I guess the purchase would take place at least >2month from now, given their efficient infrastructure..

Hopefully they do it this time around. Cos GPR is your only choice if they go legal.

What I can spectaculate is that there was a change in management, evidently, because even their advertiser board resetted. So whoever I am liasing with now should be different whom Razi talked to before. Hopefully they would be more efficient...

Nah I still the same person...Coz signed off as Peter Tan. You wan fast, pester him every day hahahha. Approval may not be that quick and yes a 2 months estimate is reasonable. What infrastructure? heheheh.

Do have a closing date for the list. If not, will wait for eternity and then the list wont be submitted to GPR Asia. My 2 cents only.

ONE MORE QUESTION......You all never sleep iz it? 2:30am....Normal working day....haiz hhehehehhehe

Guest motofreak
Nah I still the same person...Coz signed off as Peter Tan. You wan fast, pester him every day hahahha. Approval may not be that quick and yes a 2 months estimate is reasonable. What infrastructure? heheheh.

Do have a closing date for the list. If not, will wait for eternity and then the list wont be submitted to GPR Asia. My 2 cents only.

ONE MORE QUESTION......You all never sleep iz it? 2:30am....Normal working day....haiz hhehehehhehe

For me not working. Khjehehehehe... Wat to do. Stand up also cannot stand up for too long. :(

wat a day... this morning was at a dog fight with a S4...:cheeky: can only say it juz fun haha... i found that the new oil i change for the engine is sumthing like when u do a high rev it intend to ask u go for it!! 10w-30. so how u guys think of this?:angel:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

try Motul 300V on your next oil change. abit expensive but you'll love it.

is it the double esther? motul 300?? if yes then i try that b4... juz so so only...:cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

my bike currently using Motul 300 but I thinking of changing to Maxima since I ride so slowly.. :p

Edited by yenyenpark

wat a day... this morning was at a dog fight with a S4...:cheeky: can only say it juz fun haha... i found that the new oil i change for the engine is sumthing like when u do a high rev it intend to ask u go for it!! 10w-30. so how u guys think of this?:angel:

Wah! you use Engine Oil so thin ah. Better monitor the Engine Oil Level. In old engines, these might just seep into the pistons and burn away. Top-up when necessary. Racing bikes usually uses thin oils because of how the enigines are built.

I must say its good coz the acceleration and smoothness of engine is a "god-like" feeling hahahha

If you notice, thinner oils tends to transfer heat faster than thicker oil. That is good coz it will keep the engine block cooler but in the process your feet seems to burn away hahahah. Recommende boots hahahah.

I miss my Maxima Ultra, now back to Maxima Extra coz Ultra tends to lose its feeling of smoothness faster. I wonder can mod to oil sump that can handle 2 different type of EO. One for speed, one for economical. hahahah.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Thats a shame =(, I'll try to bug him more =).. And today relax for me ah, can stay up late ^^...

my bike currently using Motul 300 but I thinking of changing to Maxima since I ride so slowly.. :p

I'm using maxima extra, feels alright to me...

Then you should try Maxima Ultra, the feeling is ...... priceless. hahah Extra is for normal use.

Maxima 530RR I never try.....its says tri-ester based. Should be super syok. The only issue is the oil too thin scared will seep many many into pistons and burned away. Then need to top up many many hahahah

Wah! you use Engine Oil so thin ah. Better monitor the Engine Oil Level. In old engines, these might just seep into the pistons and burn away. Top-up when necessary. Racing bikes usually uses thin oils because of how the enigines are built.

I must say its good coz the acceleration and smoothness of engine is a "god-like" feeling hahahha

If you notice, thinner oils tends to transfer heat faster than thicker oil. That is good coz it will keep the engine block cooler but in the process your feet seems to burn away hahahah. Recommende boots hahahah.

I miss my Maxima Ultra, now back to Maxima Extra coz Ultra tends to lose its feeling of smoothness faster. I wonder can mod to oil sump that can handle 2 different type of EO. One for speed, one for economical. hahahah.

ya the oil is thin.... so thats y is good lo.. will check often la... but i get it at very cheap price! u wont believe even if u buy! haha... i get aroun RM20 per bottle (1liter) direct from dealer!:angel:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

ya the oil is thin.... so thats y is good lo.. will check often la... but i get it at very cheap price! u wont believe even if u buy! haha... i get aroun RM20 per bottle (1liter) direct from dealer!:angel:

got good oil, must share share mah.. this is what this forum about.. share good deals, bad deals.. so that we can always go for good deals, and avoid the bad 1.. lolx..

Then you should try Maxima Ultra, the feeling is ...... priceless. hahah Extra is for normal use.

Maxima 530RR I never try.....its says tri-ester based. Should be super syok. The only issue is the oil too thin scared will seep many many into pistons and burned away. Then need to top up many many hahahah

I've always been a fan of maxima products, from their chain wax to detailing spray.. I've never seen 530RR though, would using an engine oil of a different visocity as the one recommended in the manual cause any unwanted side effects?

boring.. still OT in the office.. :(

bros, btw where to u all go for Oil CHange?? I only got Unique Motor and Planet in mind.. ANy suggestion?

Not sure should I change the oil filter together anot? Dunno when did the previous owner changed the oil filter.. hmm..

i agree...i used motul 300V, but then its $28/bottle.. so i change to motul 7100.. till now...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

f*ck spider someone bang my bike and run off today. causing a dent on my oil tank. dun let mi catch the f*ucker. my guess was a car that cause it to fall. heart pain like ****. will get the dent fiz. any lobang guys?

left side or right side?

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Did my vtec3 previously at KnT in ubi, cost abt $150 with spray and all...

BURN RUBBER, NOT YOUR SOUL:thumb:

2004-2006: NSR SP 150

2006-2008: CB 400 VTEC 3

2008-PRESENT: GSR 400