Btw how are u ppl....long time i nvr check out this thread..Hope u guys doin great and all in one piece yah..hehe..........

Alamak bro, long time no hear from you..miss your "manly" coffee!!.

ok btw count me in.....im with my fiance...:angel:so guys update me bout the sunday mit up...aniting juz call me 81426931...hanz

bro, you joining this sun or the port dickson trip?

Goonduu trip

10 more days to go!!!!

Date : 18th July till 19th July (2D1N trip)

Where : Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan

ORGY MASTER: The great Gimp.... :angel: HELMY

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

2) Bone-eticz (Confirmed) Paid

3) Bone-ethicz "Cargo" (Confirmed)

4) IvikaRazI (Confirmed) paid

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)Your buddy confirmed??

7)NazAdidas(Confirmed) paid

8)Your "cargo" confirmed??

9) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

10)Any "cargo" confirmed??

11) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

12) Spyk_18 "Cargo" (Confirmed)

13) Spyk_18 's Friend (Confirmed)

14) Farid (Confirmed)

15) porridge87 (Pending Confirmation)

16) AirWoLF (Pending Confirmation)

Support Vehicle

14) Md Ekhwan Paid

15) Md Ekhwan "Cargo"

Vehicle is fully equipped with tools, Paddock stand & Jack + surplus (Sorry no medi-packs) + Space to put all the essential items u guys wanna bring along (less load while ridding) :shades:

Toyota Vios 1.5 (2006 model)

Engine: Straight , 4 Cylinders 16-valve

Power: 109 Bhp @ 6000 rpm (72.8 bhp/litre)

Transmission : 5 speed Manual

Torque: 141 Nm @ 4200 rpm

Speed tested : 160km/h - stock

: 190km/h - after changing Apex Springs lowering kits

Fuel Consumptions : Currently going @15km/L...:thumb:

Latest Updates:

Waiting for porridge87, airwolf and icecooltea's confirmation...

Zeus :: cargo confirmed??

Dzal :: buddy confirmed??

Naz ::cargo confirmed???

Goonduu trip

10 more days to go!!!!

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)Your buddy confirmed??

9) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

11) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

13) Spyk_18 's Friend (Confirmed)

14) Farid (Confirmed)

Support Vehicle

14) Md Ekhwan Paid

15) Md Ekhwan "Cargo"

Vehicle is fully equipped with tools, Paddock stand & Jack + surplus (Sorry no medi-packs) + Space to put all the essential items u guys wanna bring along (less load while ridding) :shades:

Latest Updates:

bro helmy, my fren not coming ah.. he jus remember tat he got something on tat weekend.. sorry for any inconvenience caused..

Guest motofreak

hmmm... Sunday is on. Wat abt friday nights??

Latest Updates:

dude,

its icecoolT aka ICT aka Adam la...

NOT icecoolTea...tak glamor la...lol...

note: IMPORTANT INFO THAT YOU ALL DONT NEED TO KNOW BUT WILL ALREADY KNOW BY NOW COS YOU ALREADY READ THIS ANYWAY AND SINCE I ALREADY TYPE THIS AND BY NOW YOU WILL WISH YOU CAN FORGET IT AND YET YOU CANT...icecoolT is derived from the British-English words "ice", "cool" and "T"...and started with the fact that I am cold-as-ice-if you dont-know-me ( pro-nounced GUAI LAN ), yet uber-cool resident-joker once-you-know-or-bother-to-know-me and "T" which stand for "targa" cos i damn-for-sure drives a targa top ah..( BLATANT UNABASHED ADVERTISNG here )...so please keep to the nick-term icecoolT...not to be confused with Testament which you ALL may convenient disregard and simply call Testy or "shout-out-loud" TESTICLES with a warm gay-ish adoration...( bloody "Bang, is that a Kawa?"-Street-Triple-traitor of a siaken you )...*sour grapes me, don worry you still my brudder, as long as you don turn into another period-boy*

coming soon...the unveil of a new nick...stay tuned...watch out for this space to win yourself...one year free posting space on this forum...or until you are kicked out or self-exiled ( lol?! ) whicever comes first....

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

oh bugger,

talk so much, forgot to say...

helmy, reli paiseh, cos as much as i want to confirm early, i reli cant, cos i in BIG dilemma, cos i for sure will WANT and CAN join you guys, but in half mind and cant decide, if mrs ICT will be joining us, if its convenient for her to do so, and yet I find it hard to go w/o her...so i will update you soonest as i can once i resolve this personal issue yea?...cheers mate...

anyway don worry, me and the mrs are the rugged kind ( tink she will prefer this option actually ) and will just sling a tent along and if reli no space we will be the guards to watch over the bikes..if you generous enough to cater some space for us at the bungalow driveway la...LOL...

i dowan to be fastest...

Things to bring for the upcoming trip

1. Cards - Credit Cards, Cash Card (Singapore Customs), Touch'N'Go (Malaysian Customs - optional) if not using Malaysian Ringgit to pay tolls.

2. Money - Singapore Currency & Malaysian Currency, US Dollar (Optional)

3. Riding Gear - Jacket (Armored Optional), Helmet (Full Face preferred), Shoes (Boots preferred), Gloves (Knuckle guards preferred)

4. Motorcycle Protection - Alarm (Optional), Lock & Chain (Preferred), Disc-Locks (A MUST). Those without minimum bike protection will have to fend for themselves.

5. Communications - Handphones (A MUST), Walkie Talkies (Optional - good to have)

Please add on or correct any of the above.

oh yea another BUGGER ( part 2 ),

WAD THE FAR-K???....I just flunked lesson 1 for class 2...bloody embarassing sia...everyday ride GSR ( class 2 body bike ) still can flunk??...donoe where to hide the face....must be my typical-daily-safety-faggoty-style riding la..that my E-break totally screwed up...either i brake too early...or too late...lol...now the TP test date seems to fly away so fast so far away from 18 Aug...WTF??!!!....there goes my plan for a spanking new Y*M*H* R* for my birthday....*sob*sob*

porridge, razi - which lesson now?

naz - endure bro, yours is coming next week rite?

i dowan to be fastest...

hmmm... Sunday is on. Wat abt friday nights??

tomoro night let you all organise...

BUT how about tonight? any takers for our usual simpang bedok 745pm dinner date?...

i dowan to be fastest...

Guest motofreak
oh bugger,

helmy, reli paiseh, cos as much as i want to confirm early, i reli cant, cos i in BIG dilemma, cos i for sure will WANT and CAN join you guys, but in half mind and cant decide, if mrs ICT will be joining us, if its convenient for her to do so, and yet I find it hard to go w/o her...so i will update you soonest as i can once i resolve this personal issue yea?...cheers mate...

anyway don worry, me and the mrs are the rugged kind ( tink she will prefer this option actually ) and will just sling a tent along and if reli no space we will be the guards to watch over the bikes..if you generous enough to cater some space for us at the bungalow driveway la...LOL...

I am fairly certain that Helmy can accomodate u 2 lah. The driveway so big. Plus the heat from the bike engines park there will keep you 2 warm mah. Dun worry lah. No matter what we know u can take care of the bike as well. Best case scenario is that u can sleep in the car lah or ON the car. Gives u the tower lookout point of view in case got some troublemakers approaching. I will inform Helmy to pass u one of those green mosquito repellant patches. :thumb: . Wow... Seee lah... I take care of u bro. I even inform helmy to bring along night sticks so u can see everything in green. Such 'brotherly' love man.

YO TESTES-cules!! (derived from testicals and hercules). Not goin ah? Go lah. Orang malaysia jarang tengok moto KAWA kau.

Guest motofreak

WAD THE FAR-K???....I just flunked lesson 1 for class 2...bloody embarassing sia...everyday ride GSR ( class 2 body bike ) still can flunk??...donoe where to hide the face....must be my typical-daily-safety-faggoty-style riding la..that my E-break totally screwed up...either i brake too early...or too late...lol...now the TP test date seems to fly away so fast so far away from 18 Aug...WTF??!!!....there goes my plan for a spanking new Y*M*H* R* for my birthday....*sob*sob*

U got long body lah. So instructor may think u got wrong posture when ebraking. Plus dun think too much about the wet ground. Right technique sure can stop one. The flowing water would have washed off the blood from countless others before u that had fallen and snapped their necks bleeding profusely on that spot.

Well another possibility is that your Guai Lan Chow face lah. Hahaha. U have to wear geeky and look nerdy. Give out the sense of GUAI GUAI ness. Hi chance u can pass. As for me, the last time i took. I was in army uniform. Hahahah. I passed prac 1 2 and 3 in one go. And followed by a fuaking looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong wait for TP date.

U got long body lah. So instructor may think u got wrong posture when ebraking. Plus dun think too much about the wet ground. Right technique sure can stop one. The flowing water would have washed off the blood from countless others before u that had fallen and snapped their necks bleeding profusely on that spot.

Well another possibility is that your Guai Lan Chow face lah. Hahaha. U have to wear geeky and look nerdy. Give out the sense of GUAI GUAI ness. Hi chance u can pass. As for me, the last time i took. I was in army uniform. Hahahah. I passed prac 1 2 and 3 in one go. And followed by a fuaking looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong wait for TP date.

as least if u guys pass straight can buy bike.. i pass also license hang on neck..:faint:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
oh bugger,

No problem, the door to the bungalow is still open for you and mrs ICT. That includes Dinie and Testament.....

Goonduu trip

9 more days to go!!!!

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)Your buddy confirmed??

9) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

11) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

13) Hanz wilder (Confirmed)

14) Farid (Confirmed)

Support Vehicle

14) Md Ekhwan Paid

15) Md Ekhwan "Cargo"

Latest Updates:

Waiting for porridge87, airwolf and icecoolt's confirmation...

oh bugger,

Just joking... If u wanna can sleep in the car, retractable seats, head rest for pillows but no moon roof...Darn...! BUT no Hanky panky ehh...

last thing that i don't need is a big :eek: stains with swimmers on it....especially this bugger--->:bounce:

:lol::lol::lol:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

As much as Embarassing that might be, Mine was the worst 1st TP test E-brake, i braked Hard and end up the bike when over the kerb slide down small hill grass patch, i let go of the bike & was standing beside the TP officer with a o_Ogrin on my face, When the mechanic arrived, even worst...:sorry:he's one of my Honda Customers, He smile at the same time shouted "What U doing?"....Then i was like :puke:Darnn...!!

Ohh Well.....

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak
as least if u guys pass straight can buy bike.. i pass also license hang on neck..:faint:

Thats becos u now taking "lisence" to "ride" sumthing else. Thats y. Plus u need the money for "FULL CASH" payment.

Guest motofreak
As much as Embarassing that might be, Mine was the worst 1st TP test E-brake, i braked Hard and end up the bike when over the kerb slide down small hill grass patch, i let go of the bike & was standing beside the TP officer with a o_Ogrin on my face, When the mechanic arrived, even worst...:sorry:he's one of my Honda Customers, He smile at the same time shouted "What U doing?"....Then i was like :puke:Darnn...!!

Ohh Well.....

See lah. Almost one of those cases where they snap their neck and bleed all over the road. Thats y the e-brake lesson they implement the flowing water pipes beside it. Thats the ACTUAL reason for it...

tomoro night let you all organise...

BUT how about tonight? any takers for our usual simpang bedok 745pm dinner date?...

dinner will be good mate...i'll see ya soon...:thumb:

Just need to get back early to feed the cats first...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

juz for info...im with a pillion....

Joining us for dinner mate?

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Thats becos u now taking "lisence" to "ride" sumthing else. Thats y. Plus u need the money for "FULL CASH" payment.

wakakaka! ride something else..:cheeky:

ya man..full cash payment. can pay half R1..:dozed:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868