Guest motofreak

GSR IFTAR

Time: 4pm Jurong Bpark

Date: This Sunday (23 / 08 /09)

Purpose: Communal break fast together / strengthen bonds.

1) Motofreak (May tumpang putra if he driving)

2) Nurlitz (May tumpang putra if he driving)

3) Helmy

4) Seraph

5) PuTrA (May tumpang my own car if im going)

6) Bone

7) Dinie

PENDING:

8) EJ - got to check with my wife if she's working on that day

To those that intend to meet at Jusco Bukit Indah itself. Call me at 92220466 when u are there. Hopefully can get thru my fone. I have autoroam on.

Naz -> IU holder came with bike beb. Maybe can try asking Looi's if they sell.

I wanna find some way to cover up the damn scratch.....grrrr

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Guest motofreak

STICKERS MAN!!!!!............... :thumb:

Guest motofreak
later pple not happy, say i jump queue, this and that...ehem ehem....

Alerrrr... Just give design jek.... Its difficult for him when people say just come up with any design. If u can give him a design plus dimensions. He could come up with it speedily.

So how now freako.tmrw.our carriage operator,is it a go??:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

later pple not happy, say i jump queue, this and that...ehem ehem....

Huh where got not happy,Un satisfied larr.hahahha

Guest motofreak
So how now freako.tmrw.our carriage operator,is it a go??:angel:

Taxi is FIT to go. Hahahahah... So i guess its an all guys outing. I wonder if u, me, helmy, bone, dinie and seraph can fit in the car. Hhahahahaa... Then 1 car go up... Boleh kecoh2. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH... Dunno can fit or not... :faint:

Thus far confirmed.

1)Freak - co pilot

2)Putra - pilot

3)Testament - stewardesssss

4)Helmy - bike escort

5)seraph - bike escort

6)Bone - bike escort

7)Dinie - bike escort

Batangs trip......

Edited by motofreak
Taxi is FIT to go. Hahahahah... So i guess its an all guys outing. I wonder if u, me, helmy, bone, dinie and seraph can fit in the car. Hhahahahaa... Then 1 car go up... Boleh kecoh2. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH... Dunno can fit or not... :faint:

Thus far confirmed.

1)Freak - co pilot

2)Putra - pilot

4)Helmy - bike escort

5)seraph - bike escort

6)Bone - bike escort

7)Dinie - bike escort

Batangs trip......

Hmmm , i tink like tat must borrow ICT's wish.hahaha.all go one shot.:thumb:

Guest motofreak

He got family outing and dinner ah. His birdday makan. Khehehehehe... Finally 25 yrs old

hey bros, may i ask how much does it cost now for a 20yrs old to get a gsr4. as in the insurance. and may i ask if the white tank with red seat version isit not available in singapore. rarely see it.

Go shop to ask is the best. You ask us, its very very difficult. If we sell motorcycles, will gladly help. Do your research, visit some shops and I do mean SOME, more than 1 shop.

With the current time now, all japs bikes are expensive.

Thus far confirmed.

1)Freak - co pilot

2)Putra - pilot

4)Helmy - bike escort

5)seraph - bike escort

6)Bone - bike escort

7)Dinie - bike escort

Batangs trip......

Have a safe journey guys!!! And dun like the car fitsssss all the way hahahha.

Sorry for the non reply...

Not the first few days for me... Maybe next week possible...

Today family day lah...

Enjoy the iftar and have a safe trip...

Just dont eat too much!

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

:angel:Hehe NoteD..WiLL asK BrO AzMaN aBt iT:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Thus far confirmed.

1)Freak - co pilot

2)Putra - pilot

4)Helmy - bike escort

5)seraph - bike escort

6)Bone - bike escort

7)Dinie - bike escort

Batangs trip......

RiDe SaFe & DrIve SaFe GuY:dot:ThOse PiLOt,Co PiLOt,Stewardess & EsCorteR EnJoY Ur trIp..Maybe next trip will do:thumb:

HaPpY FaStInG & BrEaK LateR On:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

anybody up for motoworld 2molo?? my target is to be the FIRST CUSTOMER to motoworld 2molo...HAHAHA...testament u cuming rite?? if cuming then i will wait for yer there...then at the meantime i can drink can kopi....OPPPSSS!!! hehehe

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

Hi guys... Need your help... My bike is dead...:cry:

This morning went i was trying to start my bike. Once i turned on my bike (without starting the engine), no light on e screen, head light was not on as well. Is like the bike is totally no response at all... May i know whats wrong with it? Might be due to PCB board burst?

Have anyone encounter such problem? Will it cost a lot?

Really dont get used to e day without transport!!!

Guest motofreak

This morning went i was trying to start my bike. Once i turned on my bike (without starting the engine), no light on e screen, head light was not on as well. Is like the bike is totally no response at all... May i know whats wrong with it? Might be due to PCB board burst?

1)Check the connectors to the main battery. Make sure nuthing is loose.

2)Open up right side plastic panel. U should see a fuse box there. Open it and check each and every fuse for no burnt fuse.

3)Right beside the battery. U should see a main fuse under a semi translucent plastic case. Open it by pinching both sides to see if the fuse is OK.

4)If u have a battery tester or voltmeter. Check the battery. Hopefully its around 11.8-12.8v.

5)Once u do that 1 round of check. Try to switch on the bike. If still no response. Do a push start and get place the voltmeter at the battries. Throttle it a bit and see if the voltage go up. If it goes up then down then its good. If it goes down then up than its double bad.

gsr...a great bike to ride..miss mine..who knows someone here might be riding my 7523c..nyway got some stock parts still in my store like balancers and stuff...those interested can pm me...

once a rider always a rider..

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

anybody up for motoworld 2molo?? my target is to be the FIRST CUSTOMER to motoworld 2molo...HAHAHA...testament u cuming rite?? if cuming then i will wait for yer there...then at the meantime i can drink can kopi....OPPPSSS!!! hehehe

Ok can i meet u ard 130pm for some poison.hahahaha

Wow GSR with a PCB board burst?,tats gonna take lots of overload drawing power to fry it,japanese design these bikes with wat i should say adequate fail safe.just follow freako advice. "isolation" method from battery down to fuse box.kahkhakhaka. Happy Hunting

Guest motofreak
Ok can i meet u ard 130pm for some poison.hahahaha

Wow GSR with a PCB board burst?,tats gonna take lots of overload drawing power to fry it,japanese design these bikes with wat i should say adequate fail safe.just follow freako advice. "isolation" method from battery down to fuse box.kahkhakhaka. Happy Hunting

Dude... U have not slept for almost 48hrs. U still wanna go motoworld ah tomoro?? Siao ah u bro....

Go shop to ask is the best. You ask us, its very very difficult. If we sell motorcycles, will gladly help. Do your research, visit some shops and I do mean SOME, more than 1 shop.

With the current time now, all japs bikes are expensive.

alright bro, just trying my luck to see if there's anyone here riding gsr and is 20yrs old ma haha. thanks.

Dude... U have not slept for almost 48hrs. U still wanna go motoworld ah tomoro?? Siao ah u bro....

Hahaha,overclocking the human body sometime is powerfool.hahah:faint: