Guest motofreak
by the way, replaced my chain and sprockets and the oil seals on the rear wheel. when the mechanic tried to install the speed sensor at the front sprocket area, he used the airgun to drive the allen bolt in and shattered the speed sensor into pieces. the boss came out and took his phone, ordered a new one. replaced it FOC. stuck in the shop for about an hour plus waiting for the new sensor to come.

anyway despite the mechanic breaking the part, i was quite pleased by their service. its much better than the ang moh balls carrier shop at alexandra village.. :)

Have this feeling its the racer with the spotted helmet. Neway how much u got the sprockets and chain replaced for? Wat sizing was it? Mine is due soon.

nope not racer spotted helmet shop. another shop at defu. im using ISA again. vortex no more stock. sprocket set n rk xring cost 280. i changed the sprocket bearing n seals as well n bought OWS 610 cleaner as well. totsl 360..

clutch cable at $70?? they quoted me $55 i run away already. went to another shop got it at $40..

Eh,Bro Share...lar...which shop is that...looking forward for a $40 cable...

***Signature Editted***

hey,bro... juz sharing.. i bought my chain size 520 (X-Ring) at motoworld around $100 plus,ar... plus got lucky dip!!! won vouchers & keychains only...hard luck...

***Signature Editted***

good for u nelo!

anyway how tomorrow? meet up what time?

hey,bro... juz sharing.. i bought my chain size 520 (X-Ring) at motoworld around $100 plus,ar... plus got lucky dip!!! won vouchers & keychains only...hard luck...

good for u then bro! but what about the sprockets? u just changed the chain?

yar.. my chain is fine, juz changed the chain... juz tryin out thingz..hehe.. never tried buying at motoworld so juz try,lar... cannot bargain some more... but i still use my old sprockets cuz they are still new...

***Signature Editted***

good for u nelo!

I would suggest 11:00am....KKFC...We sit and tok tok tok first. How? Bring wet towels, polish/wash bike a bit hahahaha

yar.. my chain is fine, juz changed the chain... juz tryin out thingz..hehe.. never tried buying at motoworld so juz try,lar... cannot bargain some more... but i still use my old sprockets cuz they are still new...

Well Motoworld is like emporium shopping centre cannot bargain.....can bargain (aka discount) if got 'membership' hahahah.

Wet market type can bargain for sure hahaha.

Guest motofreak
I would suggest 11:00am....KKFC...We sit and tok tok tok first. How? Bring wet towels, polish/wash bike a bit hahahaha

Agreed. 11am... We lunch first... Gotta reach Palmer Rd at 12...

good for u nelo!

haha thanks.. hey what, outing? can i join? im getting bike tmr.. maybe can crash course learn more about it right after i get it. hahaha..

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg
hey guys got a qus is gsr 400 n gsr 600 using the same stock air filter??

yes.....................

hey..bro any suggestion how to make the pipe cleaner cuz my header kinda turn yellowish ar...

Exhaust? Stock? The plastic parts? Use Easy Off Bang!

If header, polish lor....polish hard if never or seldom polish.

cannot bargain? :lol: can bargain one.. maybe you're never tried buying at motoworld thats why.

polish/wash? nevermind just now on the way back mother nature help me wash my bike. :lol:

Agreed. 11am... We lunch first... Gotta reach Palmer Rd at 12...

ok see ya guys tomorrow. too bad the busat cannot come. get well soon pie!

haha thanks.. hey what, outing? can i join? im getting bike tmr.. maybe can crash course learn more about it right after i get it. hahaha..

tomorrow we doing our bit for charity. refer to the last few pages. :)

Exhaust? Stock? The plastic parts? Use Easy Off Bang!

If header, polish lor....polish hard if never or seldom polish.

talking about headers..

the day i went to change my sprockets and chain, a big yellow plastic bag got stuck on my headers. :cry:

talking about headers..

the day i went to change my sprockets and chain, a big yellow plastic bag got stuck on my headers. :cry:

Woo..sure stick hard there...confirm nice smell...:cheeky:

cannot bargain? :lol: can bargain one.. maybe you're never tried buying at motoworld thats why.

polish/wash? nevermind just now on the way back mother nature help me wash my bike. :lol:

ok see ya guys tomorrow. too bad the busat cannot come. get well soon pie!

tomorrow we doing our bit for charity. refer to the last few pages. :)

:cry::cry::cry:

thanks ej..:cry: miss u guys..:cry:

ride save man/woman/bals..:cry:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
drastically? from 0 to 2500rpm? mine does go up n down a little.. how much the change cost u? n wad did u change exactly?:faint:

Yo bro sorie fer the late reply. got caught up wit things arr. =) btw, abt the rpm... not dat drastically larr... but its obvious enough for the rider to realise. =) I changed the coil, and the rectifier coz both URGENTLY needs replacement. both costs $520 in total. Wah! heart pain sia....

Guest motofreak

BRIYANI CHARITY RIDE

Date: 27th Feb Saturday

Time: 12.00pm

aka Makam Habib Noh (Palmer Rd)

Attended:

1. Motofreak and Nurlitz

2. Nazadidas (Pls bring boxes... Can fit at least 20 briyani)

3. IvikaRazi

4. Fiery & Eka

5. Seraph

6. Helmy

7. EJ and Nurlila

8. Spyk

Updates:

Charity ride done!! Thanks to the guys that supported the events especially Helmy that came down despite his HIGH BLOOD...

And to Razi that came down DESPITE HIS SCOTTOILER ISSUE THAT COULD BE FIXED AFTER THE EVENT ITSELF BUT INSISTS ON GOIN THAT VERY MORNING..... Hahahah...

AND ^#&@# U LIN (Bicolas) for pinning this on me at the very last minute. AHahahah... U owe us a round of drinks!!

OH AND SCREW U GUYS FOR SUDDENLY POINTING AT ME WHEN THEY ASK FOR LEADER!!... Buggers... :gun::gun:

Edited by motofreak

And to Razi that came down DESPITE HIS SCOTTOILER ISSUE THAT COULD BE FIXED AFTER THE EVENT ITSELF BUT INSISTS ON GOIN THAT VERY MORNING..... Hahahah...

No it can't. Shop tends to close early on saturdays............:cool::cool::cool:

BRIYANI CHARITY RIDE

Date: 27th Feb Saturday

Time: 12.00pm

aka Makam Habib Noh (Palmer Rd)

Attended:

1. Motofreak and Nurlitz

2. Nazadidas (Pls bring boxes... Can fit at least 20 briyani)

3. IvikaRazi

4. Fiery & Eka

5. Seraph

6. Helmy

7. EJ and Nurlila

8. Spyk

Updates:

Charity ride done!! Thanks to the guys that supported the events especially Helmy that came down despite his HIGH BLOOD...

AND ^#&@# U LIN (Bicolas) for pinning this on me at the very last minute. AHahahah... U owe us a round of drinks!!

OH AND SCREW U GUYS FOR SUDDENLY POINTING AT ME WHEN THEY ASK FOR LEADER!!... Buggers... :gun::gun:

No it can't. Shop tends to close early on saturdays............:cool::cool::cool:

Wow freak wat a hell of a job,btw yes i came back late from work and was eating briyani at zamzam and kinda had this "gay" moment of remembering wat are you guy doing during the charity ride,went back home and facebook solves it.hehehe:angel:

Aniwae Razi i just went to change My EO at MotoWerl that afternoon and found out maxima really does it's stuff,i filter out the silver trimmings from the oil.wow that is a lot of metal chaffings man:thumb: aniwae maxima for life.:thumb:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus