If nothing is wrong, then why are you talking about it? you are not making sense, are u contradicted?

Stick to the group, I will and I did stick to the group, all the while untill I reached that junction what.

The only thing that I didn't do is that I didn't follow the blind.

I know that you all going long way, I still follow, then it becomes the blind leads and the dumb follows..

Oops~ (everyone is gonna skin me~ hehe..:cheeky: )

Oh~ ya.. the other time I went home to settled something and grab my cigarrettes mah~ didn't distracted u guys from riding did i?

I also inform dino too... After which I did join u all wat...

Stick to the group, can be arranged according to my piorty can I? so long as I don't cause danger to my fellow riders, I think going anywhere I want to doesn't cause as much trouble right?

do u know that "nothing wrong" is something wrong? its a matter of not putting it too obvious. since u dun get the meaning then nevermind.

next time outing, u just go on ur own. no need to follow the group to prevent anymore misunderstandings.

haiz...

she can choose not to be loved by ppl like me ma..

eh...

soccer top piority...

gf is down e packing orders...

Bro, u never try how u will know? but u can accept she smoking meh?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

knn ken stop dreamin la ..

wiat i tell yr boss then u know .....

no ownder u so many outstanding things have not done

i am sure he can ....

smoking onli ma ...

after that smoke something else lor

i am sure he can ....

smoking onli ma ...

smoking???

oh...

something i can accept but dun like...

anyway, like i said, its juz a fantasy...

i ll soon be over it...

e best gal is always e one that got away...

but so many got away liao...

rite or not W4M???

that one...

still e best i have ever met...

only W4M n myself noe who that is...

haiz...

too bad she's getting engaged n married???

knn ken stop dreamin la ..

wiat i tell yr boss then u know .....

no ownder u so many outstanding things have not done

sshhhh~~~~~~

dun mention anything k..

wait my boss kill me ar...

i too many things nv do already...

outstanding all e way to May...

smoking???

oh...

something i can accept but dun like...

anyway, like i said, its juz a fantasy...

i ll soon be over it...

e best gal is always e one that got away...

but so many got away liao...

rite or not W4M???

that one...

still e best i have ever met...

only W4M n myself noe who that is...

haiz...

too bad she's getting engaged n married???

yeha that was the best la..

but too bad

u wan her number bo??

or house address?

sshhhh~~~~~~

dun mention anything k..

wait my boss kill me ar...

i too many things nv do already...

outstanding all e way to May...

u outstanding till may ?

that wan i dunno la

but i know u ready to go home right ??

i am sure he can ....

smoking onli ma ...

I also think he is this kind of ppl... just acting INNOCENT nia. You agree? :cool:

Dear RACEshield MO riders. I greatly apologize for the re-schedule pertaining to last Sunday's (12th Aug 2007) installation appointments.

I have contacted Z^^kia and provided him another 2 days for installation. The bikes that were not installed last Sunday, will be given extra RACEshield material for front fork (lower legs) protection, as a token of apology for last minute changes.

19 Aug 2007 (1300 to 1700)

1:

2:

3:

26 Aug 2007 (1000 to 1300)

1: Z^^kia (1000)

2: chasewind (1030)

3:

Pls update riders

1: Dino

2: Levin

3: Arsme

4: SKateboy

5: Riz

6: a bookie tips

Dear riders, Kindly note the location :-

I also think he is this kind of ppl... just acting INNOCENT nia. You agree? :cool:

super agree ..

if not u think his kim mo hair come from where?? :sian:

do u know that "nothing wrong" is something wrong? its a matter of not putting it too obvious. since u dun get the meaning then nevermind.

next time outing, u just go on ur own. no need to follow the group to prevent anymore misunderstandings.

Skateboy save your time lah... Most of us here is already adult and completed N.S. Should know how to use brain to think.

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider

1) sia117 (Grey 600) ##

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ##

4) skateboy (Red 400) ##

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

7) Kevonz (White 400) #

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

15)

16)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) #

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## 91875587 [email protected]

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) #

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) #

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) 96709532 [email protected]

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18) Vendeta (Colour KIV, 400)

19)

20)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 24 Matt Black, 7 Red, 7 Blue, 3 White and 1 Grey

Total 42 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

super agree ..

is the horn sign, rite?

anyone knows other than regina, any other shops selling agv helmets?

Chaip Lee. But i believe no place got cheapo price than Regina. :angry:

Dear RACEshield MO riders. I greatly apologize for the re-schedule pertaining to last Sunday's (12th Aug 2007) installation appointments.

I have contacted Z^^kia and provided him another 2 days for installation. The bikes that were not installed last Sunday, will be given extra RACEshield material for front fork (lower legs) protection, as a token of apology for last minute changes.

19 Aug 2007 (1300 to 1700)

1:skateboy (1300)

2:

3:

26 Aug 2007 (1000 to 1300)

1: Z^^kia (1000)

2: chasewind (1030)

3: levin (1100)

Pls update riders

1: Dino

2: Levin

3: Arsme

4: SKateboy

5: Riz

6: a bookie tips

Dear riders, Kindly note the location :-

Chaip Lee. But i believe no place got cheapo price than Regina. :angry:

even no lace is cheaper then regina for shoei

Dont know how they do....:sian:

yeha that was the best la..

but too bad

u wan her number bo??

or house address?

i got her number liao den...

n that's e best...

sweet, feminine...

everything that i wished for, she has it all...

i got her number liao den...

n that's e best...

sweet, feminine...

everything that i wished for, she has it all...

u sure u have her number ??

mai siao la

super agree ..

eh...

dun judge e book by its cover ma..

my hair is my "image"...

doesnt mean im ah beng or "THAT KIND" of ppl ma..

im innocent...

really...