Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 22 2006, 10:55 PM

no la i where got so bad. gd thing sure share wif u all.

for the alarm i feel gd leh maybe for u not la.hahaha

if not i intro u another alarm la which is gd but cost around $400 - $500.

$400-$500 My house behind got no gold mountain??? paiseh...:cheeky:

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 10:53 PM

U got blue and red which can blink one or not. i fix liao can stop TP for speeding.:cheeky:

is blink 1. today i fix 2 more blue light which can aljust the speed of the blink.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 22 2006, 10:56 PM

boy boy bike

i'm very keen to fix the signal light, how much will yr bike shop charge?

Kaozie able to do for us or not??? i think he is good in this..

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 22 2006, 10:56 PM

boy boy bike

i'm very keen to fix the signal light, how much will yr bike shop charge?

dunno leh but he told me will be cheap

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 10:57 PM

$400-$500 My house behind got no gold mountain??? paiseh...:cheeky:

hahaha. u say my alarm not gd mah. so i intro u the best 1 lor.

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:01 PM

Swoosh DIY lah.

yup yup i think he can do it.

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 22 2006, 11:02 PM

hahaha. u say my alarm not gd mah. so i intro u the best 1 lor.

We take out ur signal light and see how to fix the thing can or not? Then we do ourself.

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:01 PM

Swoosh DIY lah.

i sucks with DIY maybe can let me try it on yr bike first.. lol :cheer:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 22 2006, 11:04 PM

i sucks with DIY maybe can let me try it on yr bike first.. lol :cheer:

why u so scare, i also like the idea mah.

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:04 PM

We take out ur signal light and see how to fix the thing can or not? Then we do ourself.

can but have to buy the signal light wif 2 pin so tat can fix in to urs

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:06 PM

why u so scare, i also like the idea mah.

i think if u all DIY urself is more cheap. But have to fix 1 more wire to urs head light so tat it will on like mine.

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 22 2006, 11:11 PM

i think if u all DIY urslef is more cheap. But have to fix 1 more wire to urs head light so tat it will on like mine.

sound difficult.:sweat:

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:13 PM

ok la i still remember how they fix my 1

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 22 2006, 11:14 PM

ok la i still remember how they fix my 1

Ok la 2moro when i got the screw liao i give u a call.:sleep:

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:13 PM

wah lao what happen? yr enthusiam 5 sec only ahhh..."5 fern chung la tu"

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 22 2006, 11:19 PM

Ok la 2moro when i got the screw liao i give u a call.:sleep:

okie thank u

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 22 2006, 11:19 PM

wah lao what happen? yr enthusiam 5 sec only ahhh..."5 fern chung la tu"

hahahaha......

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 22 2006, 10:39 PM

for the box , rack , Backrest for passenger and Metal rack on top of the box $660

at chiaplee.

visor =$120 at MW

so wad's the litre of your box ? the Givi E450 ?

Originally posted by kim84@Nov 22 2006, 11:27 PM

52L . monokey E52 MAXIA

Originally posted by kim84@Nov 22 2006, 11:27 PM

Do u really need a box . if not best is dun put.

boy boy bike u r hereby acredited the title of "GSR tu wang" liao...

GSR Poison King hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 22 2006, 11:32 PM

boy boy bike u r hereby acredited the title of "GSR tu wang" liao...

GSR Poison King hahaha

where got my bike can beat urs . urs go so fast i hardly catch up u .

Originally posted by kim84@Nov 22 2006, 11:33 PM

why you say so ???

very hard to go for corner