• Replies 5.7k

2 weeks not touched my s4, hv to use choke to start....tyres haben arrive sigh...

best to every start or 2 to 3 day start if not batt will die off one . becareful ok

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@March 24, 2007 02:52 am

law you funny leh

what u see wrongly?

i see wrongly

I thought SG Sayong waterfall is nearby the area we going ....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@March 24, 2007 10:51 pm

best to every start or 2 to 3 day start if not batt will die off one . becareful ok

last nite pulled chock to start and it roared to life hehe

Originally posted by Lass@March 25, 2007 10:53 am

last nite pulled chock to start and it roared to life hehe

lass lucky you

where you go last night?

Originally posted by Lass@March 24, 2007 09:25 pm

2 weeks not touched my s4, hv to use choke to start....tyres haben arrive sigh...

is reason not riding yr S4 because tires not arrived? why?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@March 25, 2007 08:23 pm

lass lucky you

where you go last night?

didn't go anywhere just start it only

_______

tim : hehe i am riding my alternate bike tat's why i can wait for e tyres, i insist on pilot power

Originally posted by pktan@March 22, 2007 06:51 pm

Lake Hunt (Day Trip)

Date: 31st March 2007

Time: 10am @ GP ESSO

Route: Taman U (anime shopping) -> Kulai (lunch) -> Lake (swimming??) -> GP (dinner) -> Home Sweet Home

Lead hunter: tt6389 (he got GPS)

1. tt6389

2. ^FOXY^

3. Ones_Co

4. pktan

5. blur sotong (if I not going thailand)

6 more days for the lake hunting trip. Anyone confirm wanna swim there? what about fishing & BBQ the fish there?

The lake is bigger than tampines town , should be very spectacular view. Very eager & excited to go already. :cheeky: :bouncefire:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Guest bornfree

Lake Hunt (Day Trip)

Date: 31st March 2007

Time: 10am @ GP ESSO

Route: Taman U (anime shopping) -> Kulai (lunch) -> Lake (swimming??) -> GP (dinner) -> Home Sweet Home

Lead hunter: tt6389 (he got GPS)

1. tt6389

2. ^FOXY^

3. Ones_Co

4. pktan

5. blur sotong (if I not going thailand)

6. bornfree

hi guys can try to reach singapore b4 11pm ?

Guest bornfree
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@March 27, 2007 10:09 pm

hi guys can try to reach singapore b4 11pm ?

Hope we can go wash bike before going for dinner in GP...........

Originally posted by bornfree@March 27, 2007 11:21 pm

Hope we can go wash bike before going for dinner in GP...........

last time we asked - GP bike wash close at 7pm. So we shld reach there before 6pm, 15min to cool down bike first before washing.

foxy: i think we shld all be back home before 9pm.

3 more days to go for our lake hunting trip. I wonder what sort of surprises or attractions the huge lake have, especially they have direct road access there. Swimming facilties? Fishing spots? Camping or picnic grounds? Park? It could also be a reservoir too . :lovestruck:

btw, i read somewhere in the threads about a road connection from NSHighway to kluang then to Mersing which leads to Air Papan - my next destination. I wonder if that route is faster (although longer) than the usual trunk roads.

Originally posted by pktan@March 28, 2007 10:35 am

besides the GP bike wash, is there anymore?

i think the other bike wash which closes late is opp new york hotel in jb town. Ones_co know where.

Originally posted by tt6389@March 28, 2007 10:57 am

i think the other bike wash which closes late is opp new york hotel in jb town. Ones_co know where.

Ya Lor at 3 am i went there before .... they are still open...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

I may have to go off early....

morning meet u guys and go off in the mid of it .... cause grandmother birthday

I totally forgot about it till my mum told me last night....

Originally posted by Ones_Co@March 28, 2007 12:48 pm

I may have to go off early....

morning meet u guys and go off in the mid of it .... cause grandmother birthday

I totally forgot about it till my mum told me last night....

means u not going lake hunting? what time u leave?

Originally posted by tt6389@March 28, 2007 05:12 pm

means u not going lake hunting? what time u leave?

about 2pm i will head back to singapore.... i have to reach at about 3pm....

so if hunting is early than i can go .....

else back after lunch....

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@March 24, 2007 10:51 pm

i think 1 to 2 week still ok la....

but not a few month.....

hey hey

actualluy i was think of going straight to the lake in the morning dont waste time lor

see how is the lake looks like and have lunch somewhere near by the wake then see wanna go some other places

Originally posted by khookahkiat@March 28, 2007 09:06 pm

wah lau you guys making me drool man... :hungry:

than join lor .....

hahahaha............... :goodluck:

i am OK with idea going lake first then go kulai lunch, then taman U for dvd shopping.

9.30am GP esso

10 am depart for lake hunting

1 pm lunch in kulai

2pm Taman U dvd & anime shopping.

3.00pm Part 2 - go holiday plaza or bukit indah or permas jaya or taman johor jaya recce or something?

5pm Return home.

How's the idea guys?

Hey have you all use Google earth to look at the lake that we going? Its really big & got many islands on the lake. Got small roads or tracks circling the lake too.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/lost%20lake/lake-1.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/lost%20lake/lake2-1.jpg