Originally posted by pktan@April 22, 2007 01:11 am

Been lazy the whole day...

Just now stuck at custom as cannot start the engine... suck :giddy:

Lucky push downhill then can start... :sweat:

and this is second time liao...

But there after no problem to start the engine ler, dun know why also. anyway, will get the battery replace tmr.

should consider getting a headlight switch. If battery weak, can switch off headlight to start engine. I think its only $15 at motorworld.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 5.7k

Guest bornfree
Originally posted by tt6389@April 22, 2007 10:50 pm

12th May is final liao. Those interested pls blocked their calender. We'll go find that secret beach directly opposite pulau sibu first, before going air papan beach. We go there by trunk road & return by NS highway. But if it rains, we'll go by NS highway instead & return by trunk road.

--------------

http://www.virtualmalaysia.com/destination...an%20beach.html

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Air%20Papan/secretbeach-1.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Air%20Papan/airpapan2-1.jpg

Tim, I don't see any road leading to the secret beach leh ....... How to get there :confused:

Waahhh~ most of u oso selling e Bold'Or? but sad to say me too :weep: Neway, we guys hv passion for riding so enjoyment of riding a diffeent bike oso no probs bah....

Tim: U wanna buy my side mirror fr me? b4 i post it on garage sale section...

Lass & KKK: :goodluck: on ur sales & hope to see u guys soon w ur new machine :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

maybe got forest trails to walk in or ride the bike inside. Sure got ppl go there frequently by walking or bike. I also wun park my bike on road side & walk in.

Notice this beach is a bay; it has protection from waves from north by a cape & east by islands. So the water maybe very calm & clear. The view of pulau Sibu also very closeup & nice.

Further south also got something similar & got road access. But it doesn't overlook any closeby islands.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by pktan@April 22, 2007 01:11 am

Been lazy the whole day...

Just now stuck at custom as cannot start the engine... suck :giddy:

Lucky push downhill then can start... :sweat:

and this is second time liao...

But there after no problem to start the engine ler, dun know why also. anyway, will get the battery replace tmr.

better let doctor check lor

:cheeky: coming saturday thinking of going taman U lunch & shopping. Hope to buy death note 2 & ghost rider dvd if available, then go bukit indah dinner.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by bornfree@April 22, 2007 11:17 pm

Tim, I don't see any road leading to the secret beach leh ....... How to get there :confused:

u can access via p. sibu jetty, it is juz further down the pic tim shows

post-37-1177296115.jpg

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 23, 2007 09:59 am

u can access via p. sibu jetty, it is juz further down the pic tim shows

:cheer: marvellous thanks... u been there b4? :smile:

Guest quizesilver

err no,

the que told me that this is the nearest

Originally posted by yeong59@April 22, 2007 09:39 pm

registered july 05, to date done 52000++ km

Wah, your bike really put to good use. For me sometimes bike under cover for months. Want to sell sayang, don't sell also sayang.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-25996.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 22, 2007 11:26 pm

Waahhh~ most of u oso selling e Bold'Or? but sad to say me too :weep: Neway, we guys hv passion for riding so enjoyment of riding a diffeent bike oso no probs bah....

Tim: U wanna buy my side mirror fr me? b4 i post it on garage sale section...

Lass & KKK: :goodluck: on ur sales & hope to see u guys soon w ur new machine :smile:

For me probably got to hang up my riding boots after this liao. All the best on your sales, BTW, anyone can suggest what [rice to sell? Can PM me your suggestions so we don't sabo each other, how's that?

Originally posted by keiyong@April 23, 2007 01:16 pm

Wah, your bike really put to good use. For me sometimes bike under cover for months. Want to sell sayang, don't sell also sayang.

If really dun ride much SELL it.. else u will lost more money.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@April 23, 2007 05:20 pm

dont sell also need to pay for road tax and stuff sell it asap lor :cheeky:

You right...

BTW, My coolant drop till almost empty and I just got it top up in the afternoon.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@April 23, 2007 10:46 pm

You right...

BTW, My coolant drop till almost empty and I just got it top up in the afternoon.

drop till empty why ?

leak or crack or what

cannot be empty one lor :giddy:

Originally posted by PIJI@April 24, 2007 08:45 am

:bouncefire: Me wondering got difference wif side box when squeezeing traffic? Got any comments anyone??

hehe only ppl with side box can answer u, mine no problem in squeezing. But if i install the Givi E21 , sure cannot squeeze - coz my box is slimmer. My total width at the rear is still slimmer than my crash bars width.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by keiyong@April 23, 2007 01:37 pm

For me probably got to hang up my riding boots after this liao. All the best on your sales, BTW, anyone can suggest what [riceto sell? Can PM me your suggestions so we don't sabo each other, how's that?

chicken RICE?

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 24, 2007 10:08 am

chicken RICE?

Ha ha, in Christchurch now and dreaming of chicken rice la.

Originally posted by pktan@April 23, 2007 05:20 pm

Foxy, PKTAN,

Thanks for your kind thoughts..will sell sooner or later cos usage really low. Anyone interested can contact me.

Originally posted by PIJI@April 24, 2007 08:45 am

:bouncefire: Me wondering got difference wif side box when squeezeing traffic? Got any comments anyone??

well personal one u think can go mean can go cannot means cannot no matter got box or not :cheeky:

Originally posted by keiyong@April 24, 2007 09:46 pm

Foxy, PKTAN,

Thanks for your kind thoughts..will sell sooner or later cos usage really low. Anyone interested can contact me.

upz for your sales ok :thumb: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by keiyong@April 24, 2007 07:34 pm

Ha ha, in Christchurch now and dreaming of chicken rice la.

if u are in holy grounds pls dont do anything else except thinking of the lord

no matter what religion:lovestruck:

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 24, 2007 11:00 pm

well personal one u think can go mean can go cannot means cannot no matter got box or not :cheeky:

Ya lor totally agree.....

Got one ST11 squeezeing in traffic so fast till i don have box also cannot catch up with him....

and he is here in this thread also....

ST11 with two super big box squeeze so fast....

wat is E21....

So i think it is the rider ......

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/