Guys, i have already installed ERMAX high windscreen on my bol dor 400. After fix, it looked like mini vers of Yamaha Diversion 900. DIY installation is a bit of a hassle as the screen is for CB1300 boldor. The only modification is the fitting fixture that need to be cut in order to slide in the fairings. I will upload photo asap for viewing. :thumb:

Price: SGD 130 nett

Modification: Yes (unless u send u're stock screen for fabrication)

Shop: Motorworld (at least 1 month purchase order)

my moto: No one is to be left behind...

• Replies 5.7k

i found a secluded beach today , i call it a secret beach becoz the path access is well hidden. The beach looks clean , might be a good place for bikers to chill out & BBQ & fishing etc. click here for details :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/spore%20secret%20beach/SSL22215.jpg

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

click this icon for slide show-->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/MalaccaMakanSutra3Nov07/th_002.jpg

Nice makan sutra trip on last sat. Those like to see more pic click below . :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3479277&posted=1#post3479277

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

wow so loong nv go liao i hope i am still welcome

Foxy I forgot your real name already... but I still rem u are the chao lau 26 yr old... same as me, except I look younger than you... haha :angel:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Guys, i have already installed ERMAX high windscreen on my bol dor 400. After fix, it looked like mini vers of Yamaha Diversion 900. DIY installation is a bit of a hassle as the screen is for CB1300 boldor. The only modification is the fitting fixture that need to be cut in order to slide in the fairings. I will upload photo asap for viewing. :thumb:

Price: SGD 130 nett

Modification: Yes (unless u send u're stock screen for fabrication)

Shop: Motorworld (at least 1 month purchase order)

Waiting your pic. :cry:

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg
Waiting your pic. :cry:

Went down motoworld to ask also hehe... kaypoh abit. Guy said still waiting for prototype piece from ermax. Will bring a few down to let potential customers see, and then see response before placing new orders. I also very the interested!! :angel:

wow no more trip liao ah ?

Join us for makan @ Bottle tree village :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

cool meal

thanks for the invite

errm... decent food but so-so ambience only.

nothing beats going to JB for food & ciggies lah :cheeky:

Unique product, didn't get to finish reading all. But I suppose after sticking the Raceshield on, that means no need to wash bike & polish/waxing anymore???

Don't know whether it can protect head lamp or not, my bike head lamp already have some dented mark. Now looking for something to prevent it from further damage.

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg

Any one going oversea trip from 26 to 29Nov and 1st to 5th Dec? Been always want to go for a short touring trip but very busy. Hope to go before enlisted to army on 6th. :)

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

Unique product, didn't get to finish reading all. But I suppose after sticking the Raceshield on, that means no need to wash bike & polish/waxing anymore???

khookahkiat, its a long read as information for new product tends to be a little lengthy. If you take some time to go through our product info (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=138696) & FAQ (http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=139399) thread it caters to a large bulk bulk of the common inquiries.

To summarize with a comprehensive brouchure:-

http://www.ar2performance.com/forums/catalog%20cover06.jpg

http://www.ar2performance.com/forums/catalog%20cover00.jpg

http://www.ar2performance.com/forums/catalog%20cover02.jpg

http://www.ar2performance.com/forums/catalog%20cover03.jpg

http://www.ar2performance.com/forums/catalog%20cover04.jpg

http://www.ar2performance.com/forums/catalog%20cover07.jpg

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Any one going oversea trip from 26 to 29Nov and 1st to 5th Dec? Been always want to go for a short touring trip but very busy. Hope to go before enlisted to army on 6th. :)

Hey, bad timing to go touring this time of the year lah... anyways, you can always join us for trips once u come out from BMT, depending what unit you go to lah... hahaha

Take care! :angel:

Hey Mr.Raceshield,

Yeah after ur prev post, got to understand a lil bit more abt your products.

Suppose it can wrap my chrome crash bar as well? It always rust despite regular polishing. Another alternative could be getting stainless steel type but that would cost a bomb. Ur product could be a cost effective solution to it.

Hey Mr.Raceshield,

Yeah after ur prev post, got to understand a lil bit more abt your products.

Suppose it can wrap my chrome crash bar as well? It always rust despite regular polishing. Another alternative could be getting stainless steel type but that would cost a bomb. Ur product could be a cost effective solution to it.

I have not tried on Chrome crash bars yet. I wouldn't mind doing it on your crash-bar for trial.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

how about a day trip? Where u have in mind bro?

my moto: No one is to be left behind...