• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Oct 27 2006, 10:16 AM

quizesilver u only jio chio bu to melaka........

wat about the rest of us here....

haha then he is in e wrong thread! :lol:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 28 2006, 12:06 PM

haha then he is in e wrong thread! :lol:

Whats that bike in your signature? nice color combination - blue/white.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Oct 30 2006, 05:40 PM

Whats that bike in your signature? nice color combination - blue/white.

it's e limited color for 07 cbr 600cc. my previous siggy was a white/silver version.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 31 2006, 10:21 PM

ok

aunty how... u wan to go :p

bo eng la, now til end of e yr bz leh

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@Oct 31 2006, 10:16 PM

aunty here got chiobu don't hv, sorry wrong number la. :sweat:

oh

chio bu admit herself :sweat:

Go Malacca hotspring cum Mt Ophir waterfall in first week of december saturday. Is it too far away?

We can also have short afternoon trips to visit the nearby Pulai waterfall as well as buy anime files anytime within this 2 weeks in jb - once yr GPS arrived. With yr GPS, we can explore confidently places like bustling towns such as Bukit Indah, Nusajaya & Taman university . I quite like the huge choice of makan places & dvd /anime selling near that Taman U .

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 1 2006, 05:13 PM

Go Malacca hotspring cum Mt Ophir waterfall in first week of december saturday. Is it too far away?

We can also have short afternoon trips to visit the nearby Pulai waterfall as well as buy anime files anytime within this 2 weeks in jb - once yr GPS arrived. With yr GPS, we can explore confidently places like bustling towns such as Bukit Indah, Nusajaya & Taman university . I quite like the huge choice of makan places & dvd /anime selling near that Taman U .

Ok it should be in by this fri....

let u know when it is in...

anyway i plan to go bangkok on my own in dec... anyone wan to go together ...

test out my gps...

hehe...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 31 2006, 10:26 PM

oh

chio bu admit herself :sweat:

nutcase! anyhow say! koks

Originally posted by mikeyboi@Nov 1 2006, 08:49 PM

hey. any1 like to go out joy ride can call me :)

wa black boldor ...new bike some more :smile: welcome

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 1 2006, 06:30 PM

than fix it as next sat.... 11nov for the short afternoon trip...

how is it ???

my company got Family Day function, I one of the helpers...probably week after.

Originally posted by hanzeng@Nov 2 2006, 01:11 AM

I am curious, does any bro or sis here equipped their bold'or with a tank bra?? planning to get one.. not very sure if it fits though... :confused: :confused:

Yes it fits very well.... check-out MotoWorld basement to mix-match & colours to your tankbra to fit ur bike bro :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by hellzones@Nov 1 2006, 11:10 PM

Anyone here uses denso plugs?Better than ngk in term of reliability & response?Can share if you use. :smile:

me just change to denso iridium keke not bad.

______

by the way, no tank bra for me. i saw the underneath of e tank bra and the joints seem course and will definitely scratch my oil tank. was previously thinking of that but after i saw e workmanship, i decided agst it, i will just try to be more diligent in polishing my tank hehe