Originally posted by Lass@Nov 4 2006, 11:12 PM

haha can't ride at least look good rite? keke

Ya lor that is the most importance part of it .....

but anyway u also special ma.....

cause not much gals ride 2A or 2 bike......

that y lor ....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 4 2006, 07:56 PM

So u joining us on the 18 nov (sat) ??

I think I will only be reaching Singapore on saturday morning. Cos' going to India for business trip... :giddy:

I'll have to give it a pass this time...

Btw, went down to Motoworld just now... damn saw a taichi riding jacket going for $260... with body armour, like what Tim's wearing... damn chio loh! But I wonder whether I can tahan the heat in that suit... :sweat:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 5 2006, 01:34 AM

Ya lor that is the most importance part of it .....

but anyway u also special ma.....

cause not much gals ride 2A or 2 bike......

that y lor ....

hmmm nope, there r alot of class 2a riders i know and quite a few class 2 ones as well.

seeing more and more gals riding :smile:

good morning S4 super bol'dor riders... kindly support S4 Monthly Gathering/Outing. thanks. :cheer:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 4 2006, 10:13 AM

e person riding it is wrapped up in riding jacket and full face see wat? hehe

Nevertheless, his eyeballs are nt wrapped up rite.... muz be bio'ing u la, Auntie!!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 5 2006, 02:54 PM

Nevertheless, his eyeballs are nt wrapped up rite.... muz be bio'ing u la, Auntie!!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

aiyo like tat oso can...auntie oso want to see....his eye paste stamp! :lol:

erm ah pek wat u doing here? hehe

Ah Pek come in look for Auntie to kar chiow lor.... Can a not??? whahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 5 2006, 09:01 PM

Ah Pek come in look for Auntie to kar chiow lor.... Can a not??? whahaha

haha u must b v eng or v bored! :lol:

Sort of la.... Long time nv disturb u mahz... :D

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 4 2006, 07:53 PM

Tim.. do u know any nice national park and forest

how about go for some explore trip... for the NP

Ones_co: National Park i dunno... not sure safe to park my bike in park unless there's a resort nearby with proper carparks. I more into fruit farms, hot springs, waterfalls, seaside resorts etc.

K3: The RS Taichi mesh amoured jacket actually feel a bit cold when riding at night - because its mostly mesh. So when under hot sun & bike stationary in jams, the heat is there but not as bad as those conventional jackets - which can makes a person perspire like in sauna.

But the best protection, best material is Cordura for abrasion resistance.

You can read the importance & difference types of material here & what brand is most value for money.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3370319

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 5 2006, 10:17 PM

Sort of la.... Long time nv disturb u mahz... :D

:dot: like tat oso can.... hmmm where is my breakfast then? haha since u so eng

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 6 2006, 01:48 AM

Ones_co: National Park i dunno... not sure safe to park my bike in park unless there's a resort nearby with proper carparks. I more into fruit farms, hot springs, waterfalls, seaside resorts etc.

K3: The RS Taichi mesh amoured jacket actually feel a bit cold when riding at night - because its mostly mesh. So when under hot sun & bike stationary in jams, the heat is there but not as bad as those conventional jackets - which can makes a person perspire like in sauna.

But the best protection, best material is Cordura for abrasion resistance.

You can read the importance & difference types of material here & what brand is most value for money.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3370319

Ya hor....

so any idea any durian farms nearby ??

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

The fall is near the G. Belumut Rec Forest....

And i plan to go to all the water fall in the web site...

don know when than can complete....

I noted something ... it is not so easy to get there .... read the web site

tim....

do u think we can go there ??

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 6 2006, 10:27 AM

I noted something ... it is not so easy to get there .... read the web site

tim....

do u think we can go there ??

interesting...i think its worth a try. But from what the website describe, may have to hide the bikes in the palm oil plantations , then trek 3.8km to reach waterfall.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

I think we can also organise afternoon trips to find famous makan place in jb area. See below for famous place in jb :-

http://ch8.mediacorptv.com/shows/variety/e...s/491/1/1/.html

I today then realise got a SBF thread specially for famous makan place in johore /jb.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=101063&st=30

Think it will be fun finding these places with our GPS.

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 6 2006, 08:37 AM

:dot: like tat oso can.... hmmm where is my breakfast then? haha since u so eng

Aiyo~ Auntie... 0830H i already at work liao leh... Wad breakfast??? I also nv eat lor... Buy for u... hehe :smile:

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 6 2006, 04:20 PM

I think we can also organise afternoon trips to find famous makan place in jb area. See below for famous place in jb :-

http://ch8.mediacorptv.com/shows/variety/e...s/491/1/1/.html

I today then realise got a SBF thread specially for famous makan place in johore /jb.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=101063&st=30

Think it will be fun finding these places with our GPS.

agree with u.... but on the 18nov...

we go find food or waterfall ??

But i think wat the person say is cross bridge and drive 3.8km more than u reach the place but only diff part is the cross the bridge....

or u wat to go pulai again as u miss it the last time... or some other johor waterfall in the web site..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 6 2006, 08:50 PM

Aiyo~ Auntie... 0830H i already at work liao leh... Wad breakfast??? I also nv eat lor... Buy for u... hehe :smile:

keke ok... today feel damn lousy!! u know why :weep:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2006, 12:54 PM

don know .... :giddy:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Nov 7 2006, 10:57 AM

johor Takah Tinggi waterfall

East 103 14' North 02 27'

or we go to this one ???

the SG yong fall... i find one day i go myself to see first before bring u all there..

This waterfall look interesting. Very near the Labis Hotspring & Bekok Waterfall also.

Can consider for full day trip in future. I think 18th Nov is only short afternoon trip, we go anime shopping, then go nearby Pulai Waterfall / reservoir , then go find nice makan . If we run short of time, we just eat in Kulai ; got nice makan there also.

than it is set...

On 18th Nov, short afternoon trip, we go anime shopping, then go Pulai Waterfall and reservoir, (will like to have one hour swim there) then go find nice makan . If we run short of time and we just eat in Kulai else PJ nasi lamak.

If i can get my GPS by this week ..

on sunday i will go sg yong to check it out... tell u more when i come back..

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2006, 12:54 PM

Aiyo~~~ Dun like dat la... Cheer up.... I treat u makan la.... :smile:

Lai~~~ Siao Yi Ge... :D