yea...

but why after all my modification my bike go slower then stock??

hurrmmm...

wut a waste...

wat rollers u use? shd start with sumthing like 14 and go down from there.. the reason its slower bcos maybe u are using a very light rollers, u bike rev higher than normal. and ur usual cruising speed is not met.

• Replies 1.4k

want faster acceleration and higher top speed?

- go get a class 2A bike lah..simple..HAHAHA!!!

rather than spending all the $$ modding ur bike,might as well save it for a bigger bike..

kwang3.. :cheeky::cheeky:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

hey ask u guys.. wats e diff using e open pod hurricane and using e stock airbox..? is it any diff of e power..? does it lower down ur top end?

STAY ALIVE!:angel:

hey ask u guys.. wats e diff using e open pod hurricane and using e stock airbox..? is it any diff of e power..? does it lower down ur top end?

I think it will lower down your top end by a bit. Pick up will improve but dont expect alot by just changing to open pods. And it also sounds louder. Thats all i know. Cheers!

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

ya lorr...

somebody will get bruised eye i think...

har..har.. just kidding...

btw im using 12.5 roller...

is it the problem??

12.5 shd be ok wat.. did u feel ur bike over rev? or ur bike rev up gradually only.. if its the latter one, i suspect ur multivar not install properly, or maybe ur rear pulley needs some cleaning. mine was like tat a few weeks ago.. initial pick up lagging and to reach 90 like ages ar.. so i open up the trans and strip it bare.. and do some cleaning...

yup.. my bike r always on over rev when using multivar... now after i've change back to standard pulley every thing goes normaly n my top speed increase..

n i suspect some thing wrong wit my multivar coz after i installing a new belt n i ride it i smell some thing burn from my cvt system..

wut ive found is my belt got scars on it upper side n may be this is y my previous belt broke... wut wrong eaa...??

Just asking around how does one increase the stability of a Gilera... Besides putting heavy balancers at the end of the handlebar are there any ways such as fork clamps, better suspension, etc...? I just experienced a few bumps yesterday when I try to get the top speed of my bike... It seems the bike is unstable and tends to get out of control upon reaching 130km/h... Any advise anyone...?

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

Just asking around how does one increase the stability of a Gilera... Besides putting heavy balancers at the end of the handlebar are there any ways such as fork clamps, better suspension, etc...? I just experienced a few bumps yesterday when I try to get the top speed of my bike... It seems the bike is unstable and tends to get out of control upon reaching 130km/h... Any advise anyone...?

maybe dont try to ride beyond 120km/h should be okay...:angel:

there are fork clamps alr avail for each model accordingly.as for e rear suspens,a good YSS(spring) will do just good.If u want to invest more,maybe a Bitubo sounds superb~

FreeDom of the Hearts

Hey any of u guys out there wanna buy GILERA ST200 STOCK PIPE.

PRICE:$150-170(Negotiable)

Been using for 3 days only.

Need cash badly.Thanks.

Interested please call 97107891

Hi peeps..do take extra care of ur nice bike..just got my pair of kosso mirrors stolen..no wonder i realize for the past weeks that my top fairing is lose..so im kinda handicap without a pair of mirrors..btw, anyone has a pair of stock 06 gilera mirrors and would like to sell off pm me yea..thks..was quoted $50 for a new pair of stock gilera mirrors...dunnoe if the price is right..

$40 bux at sunrise..the short short mirrors..

u want?10 dollars...cincai lah

FreeDom of the Hearts

hi guys i jus bought a gilera07 want to mod it into nice looking with gd perform bike. can help me with listing the things i must change and the place to fix it?

hmm liddat ah u want? easy lor.. u juz pop by any scooter shops in kallang area or machspeed at eunos.den u juz tell em u want to change all ur parts to malossi/polini inc block,cam,crank n etc... den u juz have to prepare the money to pay lor.. hehe :shades:

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

go aunty shop la or 219 or aunty's daughter shop or beside it... now the price drop already... abt 150 or 180 if im not wrong

hello there... i'm very new here... any1 can tell me where i cud do decals??? @ where or whom u cud recommends... thankzzz...

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€