• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hey... can i join u guys for touring in the future? never went touring b4... anything i have to prepare?

Hi there , u and anyone who are interested are very much welcome

Boots if not must wear shoe

ridding jacket best if water proof if not must bring rain coat

glove best if have

full face helmet must have

ridding pant if not jean oso can

this are some of the standard thing to have for your own safety

heheheheheheeh:):):)

wah piang ar.....

i though u only like to talk to yourself

now u even like to laugh to yourself too hor

HeHeHeHeHeHeHeHe

missing the most important FACTOR..............

must have lots of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$....

cox after yesterday most riders become bo lui liao except RSM, CSM and MR RICH...........

Hi there , u and anyone who are interested are very much welcome

Boots if not must wear shoe

ridding jacket best if water proof if not must bring rain coat

glove best if have

full face helmet must have

ridding pant if not jean oso can

this are some of the standard thing to have for your own safety

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

cox after yesterday most riders become bo lui liao except RSM, CSM and MR RICH...........

agree agree!!!! coz everybody spending $$ to buy either full gear or accessories for their bikes or for stuff for touring like gps and camera LOL :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Didie u see lar...

now u got what i mean bo ???

he like to sa_bo ppl one

agree agree!!!! coz everybody spending $$ to buy either full gear or accessories for their bikes or for stuff for touring like gps and camera LOL :cheeky:

ridding is interest

gear is for our own safety

GPS is bo piang (for me only)

kakakakakakakakakaka:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

fren if u keep on talking to yourself and

hehehehehehehe

hahahahahahaha

kakakakakakakaka

soon hor u become the siao didie

this trip is indeed a very big group. got lots of newbies around and can see some danger stances here and there.

e.g

1. got a phamton trying his very best to out run a tour bus (tour bus just 1 car lenght behind bike) on the fast lane

2. got a CB4 caught in between a tour bus (trying to over take another tour bus) on seprate lane.

3. got a red V-4 side by side me don't wanna let me do lane switch (HAHA you should know yourself who la...joking nia)

anyway i think i should explain why i go at that speed (usually i go faster than that speed la). because this trip is my last trip together with stx, i won't be able to enjoy all the comfort, speed that stx give me all this while. that's why i want to have the feel again...(not purposely go so fast one la)

i know got "some" FZ6 following till cannot breath, but anyway, this is HONDA STX...haha...

but next time you guys can smoke me anytime la, because i downgrade my bike to a lower cc, lower hp, lower torque la...but i feel happy...haha...

nice to know so many of you guys, all very funny, some of you looks like section 31.5 to me...haha...

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

y CSM said GPS is bo piang for him?????

thought his manual GPS is working WONDERFUL???

ridding is interest

gear is for our own safety

GPS is bo piang (for me only)

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

this trip is indeed a very big group. got lots of newbies around and can see some danger stances here and there.

e.g

1. got a phamton trying his very best to out run a tour bus (tour bus just 1 car lenght behind bike) on the fast lane

2. got a CB4 caught in between a tour bus (trying to over take another tour bus) on seprate lane.

3. got a red V-4 side by side me don't wanna let me do lane switch (HAHA you should know yourself who la...joking nia)

anyway i think i should explain why i go at that speed (usually i go faster than that speed la). because this trip is my last trip together with stx, i won't be able to enjoy all the comfort, speed that stx give me all this while. that's why i want to have the feel again...(not purposely go so fast one la)

i know got "some" FZ6 following till cannot breath, but anyway, this is HONDA STX...haha...

but next time you guys can smoke me anytime la, because i downgrade my bike to a lower cc, lower hp, lower torque la...but i feel happy...haha...

nice to know so many of you guys, all very funny, some of you looks like section 31.5 to me...haha...

ya ya, no matter how experience we are we do still miss out here and there, we just have to lean from it, some time i think i have to do some briefing of my own cos i still a newbie so i can say from a newbie point of view

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

y CSM said GPS is bo piang for him?????

thought his manual GPS is working WONDERFUL???

later he angry he become Red Ants bite U, than u cry........:cheeky:

what if our leader no free

what if i not enough time to drawing my manual GPS

so if i got one hor than hor i can anytime anyplace anywhere

OnZ u all and go go go lar

boss, bring us go kota tinggi lahhhhhhhhhh

u ask all other that after the port dickson trip still got lui bo first

Downgrade CC... But upgrade Style and Class!!.... Haha..

It was a Great trip wif u guys... Enjoy e riding.. Looking forward for the next One...:thumb:

not now lahhh, ma be in May ..................

May..............

u better ask them to joint the cameron one first lar....

Trip Genting - 15 Dec 2007 - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30 Dec 2007 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12 Jan 2008 (Live Seafood In Kelong Style) - 14 Riders + 3 Pretties - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20 Jan 2008 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillion - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.2008 - 35 Riders + 6 Pillion - Completed

.................................................. ..........................................

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/?albumview=link

.................................................. ..........................................

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Kulai For Water Fish Dinner (Sorry No Halal) :hungry:

Date : 2.Feb.2008 (Sat Night)

Time : 5pm / GP ESSO

Place : Kulai (Recommend By $amm)

1.Encik pat

Trip Kukup paintball :gun: :faint: :hungry:

Date : TBA

Time : TBA

Place : Kukup & KG Pendas (Recommend my RSM Barnes)

1. RSM + RSMW (now u first u lead hor)

2. Encik pat

3. YuaN (Hope i dont get confine =p)

..............................................................................................

Trip Penggarang seafood :cheers:

Date : TBA

Time : TBA

Place : GP ESSO

20. Encik pat

3. Didie

2. YuaN (Only weekend n hope dont get confine)

1. RSM + RSMW (Shift My Name U DIe)

Trip Cameron :bounce:

Date : 21-23.Mar.08 (Fri / Sat/Sun)

Time : 7am GP ESSO

Place : Cameron

2 apartment have been booked

cost of lodging and food (1 lunch and 1 steamboat dinner + 1 strawberry special ice cream or milk shake (shiok die die must try) is RM120 per head

price will be adjust depend on number of ppl joint

Limit to 20 persons. If more than depends on availability of another apartment

1. Angmokai + Wife (RSM)

2. Encik pat (CSM)

3. Meat Eater (Pi Yen Commamder)

4. Sine180

5. Bo $ amm (Poon Yen Commamder)

6. Stan

7. kailong

8. raihan

9. cstay66

10. gohkm

Trip Thailand :shades:

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

For class 2A and above only

Travelling speed 150km

Estimated Price per person: S$300.00 per person (Inclusive of Lodging, BF, Lunch, Dinner, Trip to Phi Phi Island) Petrol, massage, song song own one hor!

Interested:

1. Angmohkia & Pretty Wife (STX13)

2. Kailong (STX13)

3. Raihan (VFR)

4. Sine180 & S (GL1500)

5. Encik pat (FZ6)

6. Meat Eater (Super 4)

20. MaximumI

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Guys please do not turn up if you having any of the above