Then neber put name.. wan to kana auto issit???

han nor han nor ..... all need red carpet one ....

btw you better dont be late hor .....

if you late ...... i will ___ ___ __ ___ ______ ____ ___ hor

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Then neber put name.. wan to kana auto issit???

:sorry: :sorry: i newbie.. dun flame me leh..

i cant make it, still got alot of work to clear... everyone going for holidays liao... haizz.. except for me.. still have to slog in opik.. :giddy:

:sorry: :sorry: i newbie.. dun flame me leh..

i cant make it, still got alot of work to clear... everyone going for holidays liao... haizz.. except for me.. still have to slog in opik.. :giddy:

poor lance ...... got new bike and no time go ridding ....

how to be popular lor .....

wah seh... what is recess trip??? i only heard of recess time....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

tu lan liao. wa ma si pang kang teng chu lor. tomorrow then continue... haizzz.. later got Hougang Bike Week har ?

i still will be washing the same thing at the same place and the saem time lor

wah seh... what is recess trip??? i only heard of recess time....

in school ... recess mean eat and play time ... teo bo

so we adult goin to play and eat too ... so is a recess trip lor

go home to koon lor :angel:

Ehh...you take over "go home koon ar???dat one his title hor...you must find another title lor...hahaha:cheeky: :thumb:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

i still will be washing the same thing at the same place and the saem time lor

No need wash lar...your bike so cleann....tomorrow oso dirty again...:cool: :)

Malaka Recess Trip - http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_hungry.gif

Date to meet : 21 Dec 08 (Sun)

Time to meet : 9.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Speed to meet : catch me if you can

JoN aNd Me ThIs SuN GoInG To MaLaKa tO rEcCe

tHe FoOd AnD pLaCes tHeRe , AnYoNe iNtErEsTeD

pLeAsE PuT YoUr NaMe In tHe LiSt BeLoW. DoEsN't

mAtTeR WaT bIke u rIdE aS LoNg CaN kEeP Up.

1. Gr8white

2. Encik

3. Aurium

4. Meateater

5. Aurium Fren

6. hee hor

Max

Trip is closed... any one else joining pls call encik or me direct....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

No need wash lar...your bike so cleann....tomorrow oso dirty again...:cool: :)

2moro go trailing arh BD...

http://www.popular-pics.com/ppimages/dirt-bike-jump-1.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

me low profile one. no need any title lor :angel:

Cannot say low profile lar...unless...you dont want to naik pangkat lar...like dat ar...den stay low...hahaha:cheeky:

Tomorrow winter solace, everyone older by one year. Family gathering to eat tang yuan.

So Happy birthday to everyone in advance.

:cry: :cry: Older ar???so fast b'day again???:cheeky: :faint: Happy b'day to you too:angel:

Tomorrow winter solace, everyone older by one year. Family gathering to eat tang yuan.

So Happy birthday to everyone in advance.

happy ..... my 2 ger go adn pour water to my laptopz

:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

so ur laptop spoil?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

Cool down lar...they not purposely lor...:angel: relax....breathe in and breathe out...relax...cool...:cool: :)