Guest AngMohKia

Short street tau huey anyone.....tonight at 9pm???? lai ar lai ar!!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

encik, wat time u leave ur house tmr?

7am sharp .....................

meaning go to bike before 7am

put all thing in bike before 7am

start bike before 7am

warm up bike before 7am

sit on the bike before 7am

than move off at 7am

good the koon time the nite

18th any trip?????????

got to see my bonus got come bo first .....

or maybe you wan to sponsor .....

I ride a bike and I waited till 10pm, where are you sitted. Tau huey is good.

Now back home.

he ride a bike and you waited there arr .........

heng liao .... at list got 2 person .... if only one than

faint liao .....

he ride a bike and you waited there arr .........

heng liao .... at list got 2 person .... if only one than

faint liao .....

Ya lor, can chit chat abit or only look at people pah tor.

there got many mei mei lor ......

sure got many many ppl to see hor .....:giddy:

there got many mei mei lor ......

sure got many many ppl to see hor .....:giddy:

The corner place very crowded but the next door like swatting fly. Mei mei very good looking but abit young for me.

I ride a bike and I waited till 10pm, where are you sitted. Tau huey is good.

Now back home.

where u disappear to man angmokia.. lol..

:( we waited for you but didn see you.. left at 2145.

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

where u disappear to man angmokia.. lol..

:( we waited for you but didn see you.. left at 2145.

he arr ....... fall asleep maybe ...........

2moro he going trail you know ...

and than hor ........ you going and didnt jio me hor ....o_O

now channel 8 showing the movie "the maid" woooo~~~ :angel: guud the nite

i so scare ....... Wooo ~ ~ ~ ~ come out liao ...

got any swee mei mei wan to keep me company bo ... ??

he arr ....... fall asleep maybe ...........

2moro he going trail you know ...

and than hor ........ you going and didnt jio me hor ....o_O

wah.. sorry la.. didn know you free ma and interested in tau huey.. o_O

next time la.. didn know i'll see lao uncle there also. if not i 1person so lonely there.. thank God got company.. karna play out jialet today..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.