sunday dont rain ........ :angel:

no......

saturday and sunday dont rain!!!

sunday i have to go qing ming.....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

no......

saturday and sunday dont rain!!!

sunday i have to go qing ming.....

can not ..... can chose one day only ....

then sunday dont rain lor....

saturday light rain :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

No need too much. RM300 petrol, RM88 per nite for hotel...Makan is cheap. 3D2N $400 for 2 person.:angel:

haha hotel money i already paid... just need to save money for shopping, massage and Petrol:cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

haha hotel money i already paid... just need to save money for shopping, massage and Petrol:cheeky:

and the one night 2000 Baht thing ....

why everybody go hatyai will go massage?

i havent tried any massage in my life yet...

and the one night 2000 Baht thing ....

i still dont know what you are talking about....

massage cost 200 Baht and not 2000 Baht lor ...

and i oso shagged liao dont know wat i talking abt

tidur!!!!!

Guest Bite1968
for me.... petrol rm200,

hotel 1000baht (rm100) coz i stay lee garden plaza :p

makan less then rm50

so for me 3d2n is around rm700 (over estimation)

should be around $300 sgd.

Ours $400 for 2 persons...what did u do @hatyai. Furthermore our Fcuk Spyder drink like anything once >120km/h. Hatyai Merdian 450baht, Daichi 650baht per nite.....

Guest Bite1968

The so called massage range from 200-300baht- waste time and money. Nothing beat our local chinese traditional massage.

Ours $400 for 2 persons...what did u do @hatyai. Furthermore our Fcuk Spyder drink like anything once >120km/h. Hatyai Merdian 450baht, Daichi 650baht per nite.....

ah..... i didnt do anything.....

it's just over estimation..... incase for emergency mah...

i really didnt do anything like what encik did! :p

The so called massage range from 200-300baht- waste time and money. Nothing beat our local chinese traditional massage.

hehe for me... a good 2 hour nap will do :cheeky:

ah..... i didnt do anything.....

it's just over estimation..... incase for emergency mah...

i really didnt do anything like what encik did! :p

my one free one hor ....... no Baht but got Butt one hor

good morning singapore... nice monday. Anyone interested to rent my picanto huh???

Hello rich, what is picanto? is it your car that you are refering? why rent? what price?

Guest Bite1968

3 :clap::clap::clap: for encik, power video.

My goodness u guys eat like what.......

3 :clap::clap::clap: for encik, power video.

My goodness u guys eat like what.......

bite arr ...there got small scram for rent you know ....

can go there play trail ....

Guest Bite1968

o_Oo_O

I got DR200SE.

o_Oo_O

But hor, I tot MC and I ate alot for Sat and Sunday.....u guys I got to saluate u. :faint::faint:

Guest Bite1968

Encik, next week when u go Koh Phuket; go rent a KSR, XR250, DR200 it should be fun. Unlike Hatyai, Koh Samui and Koh Phuket alot of bike for rent. :thumb: 200 - 300 baht per day....

o_Oo_O

I got DR200SE.

o_Oo_O

But hor, I tot MC and I ate alot for Sat and Sunday.....u guys I got to saluate u. :faint::faint:

their bike smaller than yours lor ......

the food look alots but actualy not lor .....