wah.. liqueur bday cake....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah.. liqueur bday cake....

yeah!! so you all better put ur name if comming,i have to pre-order to customise the size n design...if not,the portion become super small...dun blame me!

live like there is no tomorrow

Jaz 21 Birthday Event

Date: 23.May.09

Place: Coastal Sands Resort (Pasir Ris-Chalet)

Unit TBA

Food: BBQ and Liqueur Birthday Cake

*pls note that there is no halal food available yet*

1. Encik Pat

2. SBF consultant

Please put in your name if you are going,

so that will be able to arrange all necessary

for the numbers of ppl ...

Edited by jazying

live like there is no tomorrow

Encik...

u nvr realise ur posting n my posting for my birthday abit different meh?

dreamwalk wife?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Jaz 21 Birthday Event

Date: 23.May.09

Place: Coastal Sands Resort (Pasir Ris-Chalet)

Unit TBA

Food: BBQ and Liqueur Birthday Cake

*pls note that there is no halal food available yet*

1. Encik Pat

2. SBF consultant

Please put in your name if you are going,

so that will be able to arrange all necessary

for the numbers of ppl ...

Too early to say now.... I'll let you know again.

I waiting for exams at end of this month. 1 more last semester ending december den I'm a free man once again.

I just start my nite class, next Monday to Friday all 5 nites for 3yrs! Working hard man....

wah~ u clever la...but mean sumting else lah...i dunno he know a nt lah....

http://knockedupcelebs.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/angiebradhg1.jpg

Edited by Mr.Everyday
encik really The Devil Man loh....

only teach the BAD stuff to ppl...

when wana go BETONG????!!!

when did i say i am a good man .... no right .... ???

than hor ..... ppl like to know mah ... so they are just as bad as me lor ...

my big day got BBQ!! liqueuer birthday cake!!

present arh...maybe a small thank you gift but haven decide yet leh...

why? u wan to help me pick up some stuff? lol.

small gift arr ... small 7 carrot daimon can liao ...

Encik...

u nvr realise ur posting n my posting for my birthday abit different meh?

got................ but is your B-day .. so i let you play wit the list as you wan

You are most welcomed!!!

Please bring your girl also!!!

can i bring my scandal go ... ??

when did i say i am a good man .... no right .... ???

than hor ..... ppl like to know mah ... so they are just as bad as me lor ...

small gift arr ... small 7 carrot daimon can liao ...

got................ but is your B-day .. so i let you play wit the list as you wan

can i bring my scandal go ... ??

Scandal are welcome too...

encik...

7 carrots...haf lah...

u wan the australia kind? 1 packet oso can....

not tat kind .... i wan to chop ppl carrot type ...

have or not ... ppl to let me chop carrot ...

Look at relationships from a different light through the eulogy of a woman who's recently lost her husband.

I realised that i am beautifully imperfect.. Do enjoy these video..

I left my TeddyBear in KL-PJ - Aiyoh Aiyoh Aiyoh

i am up ,,,, geting ready to go for the phuket trip ......

please dont call me .... hp is for emergency only ....

PM me ..... ok ... see you all when i am back ....