you know arr ........... SO.... CLEVER lar you .... :thumb:

but hor ... i dont know wat you mean leh ..... :faint:

btw ... where is the place you post ... nice lor ...

Great White = shark swimming there lah

the place = Port Stevens, Nelson Bay in Australia 250km from Sydney

50cm to 8meters deep = you go in the water till your knees...(50cm)

and sudden you are gone... (8-10-12 meters deep)

they are famous to swim there with there mouth wide open to catch the fish because the schools of fish is pushed against the wall of sand at high tide....

and birds are waiting for half bitten fish to wash ashore....

the shipswreck lays there in the middle of nowhere.

these are also the fastest moving sand-dunes on the continent... and guess what... actually people live there.... see pics.

The pics where you see the trees, those are the top of the trees, the sand goes actually 10 meters deep very scary to see, because you stand there take pics and scared the sand will break.... but it doesn't!

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Great White = shark swimming there lah

the place = Port Stevens, Nelson Bay in Australia 250km from Sydney

50cm to 8meters deep = you go in the water till your knees...(50cm)

and sudden you are gone... (8-10-12 meters deep)

they are famous to swim there with there mouth wide open to catch the fish because the schools of fish is pushed against the wall of sand at high tide....

and birds are waiting for half bitten fish to wash ashore....

the shipswreck lays there in the middle of nowhere.

these are also the fastest moving sand-dunes on the continent... and guess what... actually people live there.... see pics.

The pics where you see the trees, those are the top of the trees, the sand goes actually 10 meters deep very scary to see, because you stand there take pics and scared the sand will break.... but it doesn't!

wah ... !!! wah ... !!! wah ... !!!!

so nice arr ....... one day .... one day if i am rich .....i go there ride bike

but bank dont do charity ....... leh :cry:

you don have to be rich to be...

happy and as long can ride bike is ok...

to bad i missed the Phuket ride...

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

you don have to be rich to be...

happy and as long can ride bike is ok...

to bad i missed the Phuket ride...

dont worry ..... i will be going up ....

maybe krabi .. betong .. koh samui ..

but if bank do charity .... i go laos ...

Edited by Encik Pat
dont worry ..... i will be going up ....

maybe krabi .. betong .. koh samui ..

but if back do charity .... i go laos ...

keep me informed... on time :cool:

goood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

pls enlighten me, wats BJ in this case???

BJ ..... blow Job

BJ ..... Bo Jio

BJ ..... Bo Jung

BJ ..... Bo Jak

Bj ..... Botak Jones

god to see wat is you point of view lor .....

so is going or not going?? what time u guys will be there??

you go i go ....

you jump i dont jump ....

you blanja i eat ....

you pay i say thankS

BJ at Toa Payoh

7.30pm ............

come if you wan ...........

BJ ..... blow Job

BJ ..... Bo Jio

BJ ..... Bo Jung

BJ ..... Bo Jak

Bj ..... Botak Jones

god to see wat is you point of view lor .....

hahhahaa .... so i reckon in this case is botak jones??? tio boh???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

hahhahaa .... so i reckon in this case is botak jones??? tio boh???

if you go to toa payoh ... than should be Botak Jones

but if you go to geyland ... than you should know wat it will be liao lor ... :angel:

you go i go ....

you blanja i eat ....

you pay i say thankS

BJ at Toa Payoh

7.30pm ............

haahaaa... :faint: :faint:

Now a days I always :faint: here.. haahaa...

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

haahaaa... :faint: :faint:

Now a days I always :faint: here.. haahaa...

dont worry .... if you :faint: .. i will be right behind you one ....

than i can hold you as not to let you fall ...... heheheheheeee

than hor ... i know CPR oso ..... so not to worry too much hor ... heheheheeeee

if you go to toa payoh ... than should be Botak Jones

but if you go to geyland ... than you should know wat it will be liao lor ... :angel:

hahhahaa .... will try 2 meet up with you guys one of these days ..... joker lah!!!

sure sure sure .... when you try meeting us up ... we sure will try to hide from you one ....

heheheheeee .... see you if i see you .... :thumb::thumb:

sure sure sure .... when you try meeting us up ... we sure will try to hide from you one ....

heheheheeee .... see you if i see you .... :thumb::thumb:

wow, so long never play hide and seek liao ..... onzzzz lah ... :thumb::cheers:

han nor han nor .... so long never play liao ....

next time you wan meet us hor .... we dont tell you who we are ..

than you 1 table 1 table go and ask hor .... fun leh ....

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

you go i go ....

you blanja i eat ....

you pay i say thankS

BJ at Toa Payoh

7.30pm ............

:cry:Having class now!