offroad ar?

i let u know by wed hor

where is that place?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

at endau rompin?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

offroad ar?

i let u know by wed hor

where is that place?

the other side of rompin .... near bekok waterfall ....

yes ... off road

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/41/Sg-Selai.JPG?et=D59xboExCHJ%2CijUOs8xESw&nmid=166395247

i dun know who are you.. and no time.. heehee

i

i am HUAIREN!

yes ... off road

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/41/Sg-Selai.JPG?et=D59xboExCHJ%2CijUOs8xESw&nmid=166395247

oooh... nice.... :thumb:

hopefully i dont have any sh|tx on friday!

Guest Bite1968
wow ....DR arr .... think abt 2hours .....

total distance 170km ...

That kind of road best with DR200 mah....can jio the DRZ, Vara and GS:angel:

encik, i feel like join in cameron trip lei.. can make it 2d1n anot? =P

cameron ...... when .... ??

2d1n .... 1 day up 1 day down ... no point

Edited by Encik Pat
That kind of road best with DR200 mah....can jio the DRZ, Vara and GS:angel:

ok .... 2moro i post up the trip .....

DR oso can slow and easy .....

Guest Bite1968
oooh... nice.... :thumb:

hopefully i dont have any sh|tx on friday!

Hey Huairen, it is may day.:faint::faint:

the distance not 400km one way ?

confused here.. the off road not really bad off-road la..

400km ..... one way ....... ????

where you going ...

no lar .. exit yong pang site ....

really off road lor ... bad or not ...

go liao i tell you .. ok .... wan to joint .. ??

cameron ...... when .... ??

2d1n .... 1 day up 1 day down ... no point

opps i remember wrongly, may 9 you going fasser hill hor... hehe... me bad...

learning to be a better rider.

opps i remember wrongly, may 9 you going fasser hill hor... hehe... me bad...

angmohkia going on 1 to 3 May ....

maye he will let you joint .... try him lor

i cant.

god will gime my freedom back after may 8..

=(

thats why today i no see u, u no see me =(

who is god ... do i know him .... ??? hehehehheeheee

yes ... off road

I know where... my 250 can go ha ha but me not going :angel:

Cos you all know la. :dot:

I know where... my 250 can go ha ha but me not going :angel:

Cos you all know la. :dot:

off cos know lar ........ short trip mah

Guest Bite1968

According to our GPS routine it is 204km up. and is a really good offroad the kind that meant for unstoppable machine

According to our GPS routine it is 204km up.

Your 800GS sure can go la... as long as it is a bike also can go la. :angel: