nooo... :weep:

Alamak...you eat him lor...i cook him for you...:thumb:den you can njoy your bak kut teh and vidak curry meat...hahahaha...:thumb::angel:yummmyyyy

how can... :weep:

hahaha ...... vidak meat anyone ......

vidak bak kut teh

curry vidak

famous in SG and JB some say batam oso

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

how can... :weep:

Hahaha...you ask your "god dad" lor...he say want to eat you mah...so i oblige to cook "special"meat for him...not me....:p

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

hahaha ...... vidak meat anyone ......

vidak bak kut teh

curry vidak

famous in SG and JB some say batam oso

Hahaha...and soon Betong too....:thumb:

Hahaha...you ask your "god dad" lor...he say want to eat you mah...so i oblige to cook "special"meat for him...not me....:p

wat god dad ...... i am a Devil ... no god no hallelujah lor ........

i am a Demon .... i eat ppl pne .....

wat god dad ...... i am a Devil ... no god no hallelujah lor ........

i am a Demon .... i eat ppl pne .....

Ok lar...you Mr Devil Man....happy...hahahaha...:faint::p

you havent cook vidak for me to eat yet ... how to happy

other people say I taste horrible... dun eat me... :weep:

they eat you before meh ........

let me try see is it really taste tat horrible ..... :slurp::slurp::slurp:

blue monday .....

today skip along pie to eunos to service my bike. windshield damage, engine protection guard gone case...bruise on my right hand and knee :dozed:

overall still fine. my 3rd time skip on wet surface. all careful when riding in wet surface. :(

change seal and front spocket.

eo leak solve and the front spocket worn off [encik you spot on, my front spocket worn off.

today skip along pie to eunos to service my bike. windshield damage, engine protection guard gone case...bruise on my right hand and knee :dozed:

overall still fine. my 3rd time skip on wet surface. all careful when riding in wet surface. :(

eo leak solve and the front spocket worn off [encik you spot on, my front spocket worn off.

that's why i got phobia when riding in the rain.

how you skid ..... front skid .. ??

was in the centre lane, in front car slow down. the moment i hand brake [2 brake pad, rear 1 brake pad and not so effective], i know the bike skid, no time for any reaction...down i go. lucky car behind slow and stop...

if not.....more serious injury. kena hand cos no gloves :( with gloves will dwfinite gloves damage but hand safe.

sigh... at least you are not seriously injured...

today one of pk's mods, kev, also skidded his super 4... rain season is here... ride carefully everyone...

sigh... at least you are not seriously injured...

today one of pk's mods, kev, also skidded his super 4... rain season is here... ride carefully everyone...

your friend ok? is he the one who tire puncture y'day?

Must really take care of the injury..... No seafood for 3mth. No touring for 6mths. No riding for 12mths. :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

overall i'm ok. hand slight 'fracture'.

yes front skid...rear skid, maybe still can recover.

i skid wit my x S4 before oso ....... break front than the front just give way

wonder isizt all s4 got this breaking problem ......

are you to near to the car in front .. ??

advisable to get a doctor to check you out......

then maybe reconsider the tire you are using....

PS...front fork sus damping also plays a part in stability....

Edited by coolthought
http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
your friend ok? is he the one who tire puncture y'day?

he is fine... strained his left arm trying to break fall...

no... they are different people... the one who went for the paintball game was arjen...

Must really take care of the injury..... No seafood for 3mth. No touring for 6mths. No riding for 12mths. :angel:

just wait for my hand get better, going to cameron. see how is it. probably i follow the slow group.

after skid, phobia, rode at 60kmh. :dozed:

last few years, was phantom 150 brand new. know the tire no good. save cost, end up skid.

today i still got allowance, 1 and half car length, i just brake abit, not hard braking, know the front skid and 'arghh' down i go...i know surface is wet cos drizzling. moment i brake, i know skid liao...but no time for reaction.

I too was in the rain this afternoon.....kept reminding myself....wet surface...greater break distance....it is quite a frightening experience to have the vehicle in front doing ebrake....if I am not ready for it....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx