• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

ok lar...

i sub your dotter lor...

but i no money cannot help u pay installment

hahaha!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ok, ok, rest well.. but remember

OBPB

oklo... like that encik 10 bot you 1 bot... thai beer :angel:

think it is the free H1N1 vaccine which nake me feel like flu now... very lethagic whole day... :sian:

I got a Givi one. Can fit in 2 raincoat max. Expandable, but the material I tink is not as strong as the Bagster one. Now the expandable part got some tears liao. No choice lah, cheap one is like that...haha.

hi bro r u stil seeling ur tangbag? wanna sell? can contact me 96661021 thkx

ok lar...

i sub your dotter lor...

but i no money cannot help u pay installment

hahaha!

ok ... you buy house ... i stay free ...

you provide 3 meals a day ... you pay for elect

water and wat so ever .....

and hor .. wash my clothing too ....

can ... ??

oklo... like that encik 10 bot you 1 bot... thai beer :angel:

think it is the free H1N1 vaccine which nake me feel like flu now... very lethagic whole day... :sian:

10 bottles of beer hor ..... bottle you wan you can take ......

can ... ??

wah.... u sell thing still ask for free gift lor...

where got like dat one....:faint::faint:o_O

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can ... ??

u sound like a thai man... if u got thai dotto then I wil surely buy u a house... :angel:

wah.... u sell thing still ask for free gift lor...

where got like dat one....:faint::faint:o_O

i am encik you are not ..... i can do anything anyhow anywhere i wan

you cant .... cos you not encik .... and i am .... hahahahaa

u sound like a thai man... if u got thai dotto then I wil surely buy u a house... :angel:

you dun even have money to buy a branded bike .... how you goin to buy me a house lor

Wahahahhaaaa ....... so funny ... so shiok ....

10 bottles of beer hor ..... bottle you wan you can take ......

can la... i owe u 10 bottle thai beer, but one shot nia... cannot COI... so u better dun ride to drink or my fren wil wait for u :angel:

remember .... you did say something abt fetching me hor ......

if you not fetching me ... better ask your fren go dam eat snake hor ....

you dun even have money to buy a branded bike .... how you goin to buy me a house lor

Wahahahhaaaa ....... so funny ... so shiok ....

aiyo... no need buy moto gazi bike la... as long as bike can run can liao...

but with that amt of money, i can go thailand built a big big big house lagi shiok... :thumb:

remember .... you did say something abt fetching me hor ......

if you not fetching me ... better ask your fren go dam eat snake hor ....

ok.. wait last week of dec, I jio u guys go GM for beer lo... oso as my farewell b4 i go thai... that day I wil drive u...

but, only 10 bottle for u... no more or less... :angel:

y lei, u got any crime record?

nope... but its complicated... tml I will go down there personally... :weep:

good luck to u lo... but funny lo... oni usually peple w crime/bankcrup cant get passpor.. if not even ah dog ah cat ah long oso easy to get... come get a cert here liao if it help...

its ok... thanks anyway... :weep:

ok.. wait last week of dec, I jio u guys go GM for beer lo... oso as my farewell b4 i go thai... that day I wil drive u...

but, only 10 bottle for u... no more or less... :angel:

wah so good so touch .........

they ask u to submit a clearer resolution photo right... :sian::faint:

i think he submit a photo shop edited photo and kena reject .... :dot: