B.....M.....W......8.......T

.o......e......e.......0.......o

..t.......e......d.......0.......a

...a.......t......n.................

....k...............e......p.......p

.............u.......s......m.......a

......J.......p.......d................y

.......o................a...............o

........n.................y...............h

.........e....................................

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

  Encik Pat said:
go thailand ... pay for part time love lor .....

like wat you did on CNY ... hahaha

I not Koso no love...............

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  Encik Pat said:
Breakdown or :(

Maintenance have to o_O

Wait for them to call you :faint:

I have a feeling tomorrow encik have to take cab down to BJ.....

  Encik Pat said:
Breakdown or :(

Maintenance have to o_O

Wait for them to call you :faint:

got backup plan for this fri~ ~ just just just in case~~

option 1 use my honda wave

option 2 ride Goh's bicycle

option 3 take cab ?

option 4 ah meow pillion u and ur bor ?

option 5 loan ah meow scooter ?

option 6 GET A LOAN BIKE FROM PML~! (GSA ?)

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

  BodilyPartsOnTheRoad said:

option 3 take cab ?

option 7 take all the money buy beer and aeroplane everyone....

  Mæwless said:
I have a feeling tomorrow encik have to take cab down to BJ.....

nop ... 2moro morning can collect liao .. they call and say they will do OT

unless they call me tonight .... :faint::faint::faint:

  BodilyPartsOnTheRoad said:

option 3 take cab ?

option 7 ... go BP buy a bike and have it transfer to me on thur ...

  Encik Pat said:
nop ... 2moro morning can collect liao .. they call and say they will do OT

unless they call me tonight .... :faint::faint::faint:

Properly tomorrow

Might not make it

Lor.....

  Mæwless said:
Properly tomorrow

Might not make it

Lor.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Mæwless said:
Properly tomorrow

Might not make it

Lor.....

kns ... you very free hor ... come hillview and pillion me home .. and bring a helmet

  Mæwless said:
option 7 take all the money buy beer and aeroplane everyone....

money for the stay .. Paid ...

  Encik Pat said:
kns ... you very free hor ... come hillview and pillion me home .. and bring a helmet

have you even see me with another helmet before?

I boh extra helmet..... And i still working now...:angel:

Since you so wu lui...... take taxi bah....:angel:

  Mæwless said:
have you even see me with another helmet before?

I boh extra helmet..... And i still working now...:angel:

Since you so wu lui...... take taxi bah....:angel:

NBz ..... MCML

Properly tomorrow

Might not make it

Lor.....

confirm not make it liao ........... KKN ....

whole rim got to change ........at list 1 week plus

  Encik Pat said:
Properly tomorrow

Might not make it

Lor.....

confirm not make it liao ........... KKN ....

whole rim got to change ........at list 1 week plus

Consider to loan 1 rim from bedok ? or better still the whole bike~!

2009 .. COE 2019 ... price $4K ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=189645&d=1294504209

  Encik Pat said:
2009 .. COE 2019 ... price $4K ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=189645&d=1294504209

throw in insurance,road tax,season parking....$4.5K?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

  Bad_Man said:
throw in insurance,road tax,season parking....$4.5K?

i guess so .... so wat you think ... am thinking

as a 2nd transport and touring bike for just in case

  Encik Pat said:
i guess so .... so wat you think ... am thinking

as a 2nd transport and touring bike for just in case

if U talking about transport...kup kia will do the trick....

touring....U think about it....if U have ur GS and this bike...which bike will U take for touring?

U are now having thoughts to get this bike because of the oncoming trip...lets say ur GS not ready yet...U take this bike up....ok...come back...park at carpark....GS comes back...U have another trip...which bike will U take?

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

  Bad_Man said:
if U talking about transport...kup kia will do the trick....

touring....U think about it....if U have ur GS and this bike...which bike will U take for touring?

U are now having thoughts to get this bike because of the oncoming trip...lets say ur GS not ready yet...U take this bike up....ok...come back...park at carpark....GS comes back...U have another trip...which bike will U take?

i will use the GS most of the time .. for long distance trip

tis .. only if the GS stuck in workshop .... and maybe

some short trip just for fun .. main thing is .. as a back up

as i have miss 3 trip beocs GS stuck in workshop

  Encik Pat said:
i will use the GS most of the time .. for long distance trip

tis .. only if the GS stuck in workshop .... and maybe

some short trip just for fun .. main thing is .. as a back up

as i have miss 3 trip beocs GS stuck in workshop

it really depends on U lor....if 4.5K is still relatively easy on ur pocket and U really really want to be able to go on trips no matter wat....then why not?