I am amateur what.....

ride scoot is fun.....

Scooter cannot swim wor~

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Post big big u never see...?? or u nvr on the table?

i eye small small can not see mah ... and i like on the bed more ... :):)

ok maybe cameron trip i on the bed ? ok ?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scooter cannot swim wor~

Scooter don`t swim..... Is a scooter, not jet ski.....

And which bike is design to swim?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Scooter don`t swim..... Is a scooter, not jet ski.....

And which bike is design to swim?

the bike in your sig :p

Is not design to swim..... just that it eh sui nia....:cheeky:

anyone wants wave 100 FX plate COE 2013, selling 1,000 S$... ?

pm me if u want seller detail..

best is to joint some short or makan trip ....

and get to test your bike in the malaysia road ....

mech cant really tell you anything one ...

idea, then do u guys hv any short trio b4 the bk tinggi trip?:smile::smile::smile:

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010893.jpghttp://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010886.jpg

yawnzzzz encik pat... i need your help...........

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ok maybe cameron trip i on the bed ? ok ?

maybe ok .. maybe no ok .. maybe on the bed .. maybe on the floor .. maybe maybe

idea, then do u guys hv any short trio b4 the bk tinggi trip?:smile::smile::smile:

tis coming sat night should have a makan trip ... look out for posting in tis thread ...

or a link to Facebook ...

yawnzzzz encik pat... i need your help...........

hahaha ... you need my help arr ... hahahaha

ok .. wat is it .... ??

hahaha ... you need my help arr ... hahahaha

ok .. wat is it .... ??

heh.... nothing... nvm.. lol

i think dont trouble u lar

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

heh.... nothing... nvm.. lol

i think dont trouble u lar

kns .... something wrong wit your bike arr ...

Rear Wheel bearing piang liao.....

okay thanks...

quite interesting abt trouring via bike~~~

better not

sp piston seize easily

no lar... my bike very good... nothing wrong..

can go africa and come back still working

Don`tell me your leg got problem liao.......

feng si bing

Don`tell me your leg got problem liao.......

feng si bing

you refering to which leg?

Which ever got problem...... be it your middle leg or left leg.

think i saw encik pat at gp last sat ...

everyone looks so different

cos everyone is getting older day by day mah .. lol

wait untill you go africa first lor .... you come back bike no come back lor

Guest B_E_N
better not

sp piston seize easily

reali meh?

sp went laos liao leh or was that vietnam

my ta150(sp engine) also let me whack up genting at very high rpm, maintain high speed cursing n NSHW