haha .. now than you know arr ...

ok, i have to change nick liao, all can call me phantom uncle from now onwards :(

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hahaha ... no more under table .. will do it on the table ... :)

under table or on the table, still have to pay for the table :p

goood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

anyone over 21years old and still ridding a phantom is a uncle ... hahaha

like that i was also once an uncle....... now become go home kooon person...

Good Morning.... and sleepy sia.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Good Morning.... and sleepy sia.....

what did u do last night????

under table or on the table, still have to pay for the table :p

At list the chair is free mah ... Haha

Edited by Encik Pat
what did u do last night????

偷鸡摸狗.......

wah like everybody knows... :giddy:

lucky for you .. if not your auntie will not like you anymore ....

thats not the point... :weep:

do you trust what they said?? i think is easier to deal with them the 'traditional' way

dunno if I can show the new speedtraps with my second wallet with rm10 and get away with it... :clap:

lucky for you .. if not your auntie will not like you anymore ....

do you trust what they said?? i think is easier to deal with them the 'traditional' way

dunno if I can show the new speedtraps with my second wallet with rm10 and get away with it... :clap:

At list the chair is free mah ... Haha

ok, good to know chair is free but dont go spoil the market and pay the chair too. :p

not everyone oso know lar .... half the forum only .....

than wat is the point ..... 3 点 .. ??

wah ... tats wat i call special member lor .... hahaha ... 10Q 10Q

好的,没问题。大家开心就好。

not everyone oso know lar .... half the forum only .....

than wat is the point ..... 3 点 .. ??

yea... the 3 dots... :cheeky:

Greetings from Team 27 Motorcycle Club Singapore.

We are pleased to inform all of you this year 3 Nation Charity Ride is to be held in Malacca, Malaysia.

The tentative date of event are 18- 20 November 2011 and this year event is host by Super Bikers Club

Malaysia(SBCM). They will be assisted by Malacca Bikers.

We look forward to your support and participation for this year charity ride. More info and details will be

made available to you once the Organising Committee has sort out the logistics.

We also wish to inform all, Team 27 shall not be gathering anymore at Nessea Club, 1230 Upper Thomson

Road as the premise has been taken back by Singapore Land Authority for new development. We will

be holding our monthly gathering on every 27th evening (7pm til late) of the calender month at Alchemy Bistro

@ Central Mall, 3 Magazine Road.Singapore 059570. All of you are welcome to join us during our monthly

gathering for networking and exchange of news and rides.

We thanks you all once again for your past support and participation toward 3 Nation Charity Ride. God Bless.

Peter Poh

Club President, Team 27 MC

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Greetings from Team 27 Motorcycle Club Singapore.

We are pleased to inform all of you this year 3 Nation Charity Ride is to be held in Malacca, Malaysia.

The tentative date of event are 18- 20 November 2011 and this year event is host by Super Bikers Club

Malaysia(SBCM). They will be assisted by Malacca Bikers.

We look forward to your support and participation for this year charity ride. More info and details will be

made available to you once the Organising Committee has sort out the logistics.

We also wish to inform all, Team 27 shall not be gathering anymore at Nessea Club, 1230 Upper Thomson

Road as the premise has been taken back by Singapore Land Authority for new development. We will

be holding our monthly gathering on every 27th evening (7pm til late) of the calender month at Alchemy Bistro

@ Central Mall, 3 Magazine Road.Singapore 059570. All of you are welcome to join us during our monthly

gathering for networking and exchange of news and rides.

We thanks you all once again for your past support and participation toward 3 Nation Charity Ride. God Bless.

Peter Poh

Club President, Team 27 MC

Interesting...... i think this year sure a lot of singapore bikes.....

Pat can even bring 2B for 3NCR

why me ... why not you bring ... ??

you are the boss....

You experience to bring 2B bikes.....

As me bring.... hahahahaha..... i think from 100kph... slowly i may end up @160kph when reach machap.....

He's been bringing 2B bikes to 3NCR for last 2 years...

And the year when he tot he can dun bring 2B bikes... it comes to Melaka...

wahahahahaha

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

He's been bringing 2B bikes to 3NCR for last 2 years...

And the year when he tot he can dun bring 2B bikes... it comes to Melaka...

wahahahahaha

This year will be even more 2B rider......:cheeky:

WAhahahahahhaha

you are the boss....

You experience to bring 2B bikes.....

As me bring.... hahahahaha..... i think from 100kph... slowly i may end up @160kph when reach machap.....

install power cut lar ...... or you ride your little white scoot lor ....

If ride small scoot.... you will cry.......

every 80km need to pump liao.....

If ride small scoot.... you will cry.......

every 80km need to pump liao.....

not i wouldnt cry one ..... 80km pump oso can one ....

meleka so near .... chiong so fast go oso noting to do ....