alamak 2 days only i have to read 3 pages long...

anyway rep asked about panniers? think 100+ can get le... can ask ozzar he also looking around to buy that for my shopping :cheeky: :cheeky:

which bike he inten to fix on,... CBR or R6

encik, why do u need to install crash bar???

the crash bar will protect the engine lo...

like i say is best to be prepare for just in case lor

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah, encik RICH liao ah, buy this buy that.... help me buy BOX leh...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wah, encik RICH liao ah, buy this buy that.... help me buy BOX leh...

can can can,, 2_moro i buy paper box fro u lor..

swee bo ????

for r6 la, my cbr got box liao ma but maybe need upgrade bigger capacity

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

for r6 la, my cbr got box liao ma but maybe need upgrade bigger capacity

CBR upgrade bigger box !!!! no lar wait his rear tire botak more faster ar

install on R6 ??? sure bo.... not nice la to install on R6 lay....

look wire lay..

alamak, SPORT bike put BOX.... hey dont spoilt R6 IMAGE lah....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

blurger, u and ozzar for real not joint us for the coming trip ar...

sure will be less fun without u guy lay....

alamak, SPORT bike put BOX.... hey dont spoilt R6 IMAGE lah....

so dose Fazer put box too lo, dont spoil the image to lar you

Guest AngMohKia
Encik, how to bring the wine ah, if U never drink,then wana bring back s'pore I scared kena tax. Y dont I give U when back in S'pore.

Y oni CSM get huh?:angry: Wait you go trip I leave u behind far far and CSM must look for you:angel:

hahaha wait i lim till blur blur and than hor mati liao lor :angel:

dont like that lar, we share lor, than we both lim till blur blur and .. than.. hor, he will have to go back himself liao

waahaahaaa

can wat, 1bottle, share 30pax... fun rite.

1 bottle ................ for 30 pax

better drink water lar

10 bottle can bo ?