wah... wanna jio u...

but tml whole day will be doing my b-king....

wah! B-king cum out oredi ar?!?!?!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

anyone free tomorrow (saturday)...

thought of changing some things on my bike....

find some mscp and fix bike together (whatever need to be fix)..

want to wash bike also can...

if got pple good then can help me lift up my tank...hehe... :angel:

i need to clean my air filter...

wat time u wanna do??me working morning leh..but dunno afer dat do wat liao..i oso wanna wash bike :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

wah... wanna jio u...

but tml whole day will be doing my b-king....

power lah ure b-king coming out!!!i wanna see can!!!

hahahahah

all u all corner like rossi 46...i like rossi 64...dunno how to play corner leh..:angel:

i oso dunno play corner leh..now sum more juz changed rear tyre..have yet to get used to the size yet sia

haha.... they call liow.... tml confirm bike out....

morning going I-motoring to take... my buddy will ride my 10r... he's my sub-rider for both bikes....

after tat going bishan to change my raceshield... keke...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

slow riders are the fiercest riders.... they ride slow & scare the drivers....

fast riders run away.... at a very fast speed...

conclusion : bull is sibeh fierce!!!

he is the fiercest :angel:

want power??? buy a bugatti veyron....

2 wheeler no power one.... hahaha

1000bhp enuff??

more than enuff liao :giddy: :giddy:

chicken or not it take real ppl to know me....

wanna hear mine pipe squeal??

alamaks...another onw bite the dusts...

ure pipe bark wan worr..nbz..

tom morning i got bawangz session at geylang.

evening gg melaka, having seafoood at Umbai lah dey

wahh seafood oso go melaka..:cheeky:

haha.... they call liow.... tml confirm bike out....

morning going I-motoring to take... my buddy will ride my 10r... he's my sub-rider for both bikes....

after tat going bishan to change my raceshield... keke...

u bought from i-motoring????

i bought my 10R from there..wahh chialat liao :cry: now slowly doing back the project..u trading in or wat?

u bought from i-motoring????

i bought my 10R from there..wahh chialat liao :cry: now slowly doing back the project..u trading in or wat?

wahahah! i oso buy from I-motoring ... from Norman Yeo.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I bought from Speedway. arrange to collect at i-motoring....

not trading in lah... currently havent enjoy enuff of the 10R.... keke

i got from Ah tiong of speedway...

wahahah! i oso buy from I-motoring ... from Norman Yeo.

i bought from the short guy leh watz his name oso i forgot..

I bought from Speedway. arrange to collect at i-motoring....

not trading in lah... currently havent enjoy enuff of the 10R.... keke

ouh ok..wen u wanna let got tell me horr.:angel: :angel:

den we both can pay instalment together liao :faint:

i bought from the short guy leh watz his name oso i forgot..

Leonard si boh??? short guy wearing specs?

ahh yes..dat time i buy he never wear specs wan..:cheeky:

ouh ok..wen u wanna let got tell me horr.:angel: :angel:

den we both can pay instalment together liao :faint:

my cut off date is 25th of every month. but normally i go there earlier lah.

The Road less Travelled

ahh yes..dat time i buy he never wear specs wan..:cheeky:

last sun he come to my place to let me sign the documents he was wearing glasses leh.... :cool:

ah u oso can go instalment!!:angel: mine 28th..i usualli pay ard dat time oso lah..if not earlier den later worr..hehehe:cheeky:

but i go speedway lah pay..the i-motoring dont have their official receipt..i dounch like!

last sun he come to my place to let me sign the documents he was wearing glasses leh.... :cool:

wahh so good ah go to ure place..:giddy:

my 10r with southern motor is before 28th of every month.... i go the weekend just before the cut off date....