knn, at werk oso u come here!

den u all werk no werk skool no skool oso come here i oso wanna join leh :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

fuh, gua mau g volkswagen pvt track to test sia!

i wan ae86 oni play in the mountains..:angel: :angel:

i knw..

i crashed ur car ytd trying to race a ferrari.

ouh dat wan his car hah?no wonder lah my dad's citicab always in front wan :angel: :angel:

i want my spyder ferrari back impounded my the mafia...some one fetch my horsey...

sap ar...abg bull nye....if they chase u slow down & wen they got off the bike, u revv & blow the sands into tha faces..

u do that first then i follow u k :angel:

on a BMW, maybe its dan...hahahh:angel:

wahahahahahahahahahha!!!!

Not sure lei bro....i really sleepy didnt noticed only saw its light blink blink n its colour.......

maybe a new paintwork by ah bengs??:giddy: :giddy:

no wonder mc shumamer retired, he's slower than me..

this car is sucking in more air in a minute compared to me breathing in 4 days..

woohh!!

nvm bro..its ok i understand u :p

this time in next week we will be on the way to Mersing...:angel:

kecoh worr cant wait!!!:angel:

yup..

i love the track..

super banking ah on the curves..

my rear tyre cant bend it dat much leh :( :(

hee hee hee

ettaque newsflash!

Mus Kamal Vtec1 doesnt look like he wanna come..

xjrIzaac23 says he got stanby...

that tp look like riding on a SP sia...cud it be?no?cud it be, kamalau??o_O

ask the s4m guy lah syaiful?maybe he wanna follow??

wahh gettin lesser and lesser liao :giddy:

:angel: :angel:

me neber go uncle hse la..

me gd boy..

nt like straze..

tio bo??!!!!!maybe not uncle's house maybe sumwhere else??:angel: :angel:

no need go uncle hse, go to the park better, got thrills...but wear a condom..:p

wahh u become official mascot for condom ah now..:giddy:

wait..datz funni..:lol:

yup..

1 more week...

den can send u to institut haiwan!

:angel: :angel:

woohooo!!den he can eat all the padis he wan!

no la.. i woke up at 4.30!! hahahahahaa..

ltr nite go out dinner wit frens only lor.. :faint:

dont tel me kfc again?:giddy:

Where u peeps??

saturday nite fever..

den sunday night mc liao! :faint:

They having happy life seh......al.l go clubbing i guess....Bro Zamani came back sure bring melaka chics....ekekeekekkeke.

werking stil happi life meh?o_O

Got lah..my friends shop...ekekekekekekekke. Happy lah wif my bike.....waiting to repair cone bearing......and fix my giannelli exhaust..ekekeekkekekeke...sure fly fly.....:angel:

ure fren's shop good ahz??where??

Gd Early Morning SK!

juz came back from Melaka.

Seafood at Umbai syiokaneh! One day we shall ride up and eat seafood there.

Go Melaka took 2 hrs, cum back SG took 1 1/4 hrs onli.

Saw 2 cars burst to flames on NSH. I tink they collided lah during high speed.

One of the cars is singaporean i tink.

wahhh lao so terukz wan burst into flames??

u got see their number?:angel:

You never OTR how to see me...

hahaha good wan bro...wahhaahaha!! dan dan!

wah...

heng ah, i tot u guys clock until 5000 replies oredi..

dunnoe hw many pges must bktrack..

not yet bro not yet :angel:

wah, this whole weekend, everyone went out enjoyed!

sianz tmr mon liao..

btw, ****ed story on sg customs, heard oni 1 counter opened during bull n straze petrol session.

wtf!

yea balls..resulting bull and me share **** and bull story!and i wasnt the **** lahz :giddy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=175889

pls read prior to our virgin Mersing trips!

thx.

On this matter, i hope Husaini (al-simmons) can be in charge to do the briefing!

thx.

Due to this also, i do hope our riders take things seriously and also do equip urselfs with riding gear esp gloves (knuckle n palm padded) because it is one of the most important riding gear ever in riding a bike.

woww disturbing news man..hope the deceased rests in peace..now im definitely getting auto-roam..:giddy:

and to those going..who wanna get insurance for that 1 day pls do so as i had already did..juz 1 day oni..it starts at $15/day..

and to those hard core tourers..paying a loump sum of 300 will get u travel insurance for the whole year..i am thinkin of gettin dat wan once im more open to touring..

do feel free to ask anq Q and A about this..pm or giv me a buzz at my cell..juz dont bazz! :help: