hey bro.... i not kanchong spider la... wah so bad la u... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....... i excited to see rider at sengkang leh....... i shift here 3 months like nvr seen any... so now i get to noe u guys happy la.... wat la bro... disappointed man... just kidding..:p

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

welcome to SK bro. Me stay here for 10 years liao. Was the first batch to move in. At least now SK much better, it was worst when i juz moved in.

i'll ask the rest of the guys to confirm next meetup, in the meantime, u can have KFC dinner wif Daniel (Trust me! he hang ard CP everyday siak!) or cross over and tok cok sing song wif kamalau.

yah la.. of cos i hang out at cp mah.. cant go so far also.. :faint:

my BMW very slow.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hey bro.... i not kanchong spider la... wah so bad la u... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....... i excited to see rider at sengkang leh....... i shift here 3 months like nvr seen any... so now i get to noe u guys happy la.... wat la bro... disappointed man... just kidding..:p

see la zamani.. u scare him alr.. :angel:

hahahahahahahaaa.. u married alr ah??

but how do i go look for him when i nvr even seen him b4...LOL! wat if he see me run away.. haha... tats why i say meet up for a coffee then we can noe each other... plan a small meet bro...

wahahaha .. paisey paigoh pailak.

i oso juz stumbled into this thread abt 2 mths back.

frm then on, tok cok sing song wif these guys lor.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

but how do i go look for him when i nvr even seen him b4...LOL! wat if he see me run away.. haha... tats why i say meet up for a coffee then we can noe each other... plan a small meet bro...

Daniel! ... go call the rest of the SK bros for small meetup.

But not this Friday eh. See whois free from tonite till thursday.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i also nvr see kamalau b4.. :faint:

i only see his SP there everytime! haahahhaahaa..

last time he tell me ask the parking uncle where he is.. :angel:

wahahaha .. paisey paigoh pailak.

i oso juz stumbled into this thread abt 2 mths back.

frm then on, tok cok sing song wif these guys lor.

haha... so now i join u guys.. tok cok sing song.. LOL!

tats why bro i say we all shud meet up exchange contacts then atleast we noe who is who.. rather then noe their nicks in here... am i rite? :p

Daniel! ... go call the rest of the SK bros for small meetup.

But not this Friday eh. See whois free from tonite till thursday.

why me?? i dont have their number.. only u got!! haahahahhaa..:D

**points finger at zamani**

tats why bro i say we all shud meet up exchange contacts then atleast we noe who is who.. rather then noe their nicks in here... am i rite? :p

u r rite.. i only see zamani and straze face before sia.. :angel:

but i knw kamalau sure gt the cheeky face!! hahahahaahahahhaahahaahahahaa..:angel:

yes, u r rite bro. But some of the bros here work at nite/shift.

Bull, Straze, Kamalau word at nite/shift.

ppl like caramon, ettaque are either married/engaged.

so very difficult to organize impromptu meetups.

wanna meet muz find 1 gd date whereby everybody is free.

dats y so far we onli manage 2 successful gatherings.

Now u get wat i mean?

The Road less Travelled

why me?? i dont have their number.. only u got!! haahahahhaa..:D

**points finger at zamani**

but u r the one very free. every morning, afternoon, at nite can see here in this forum. So u r da best person to ask lor. :D

The Road less Travelled

yes bro i und.. but u see auh.. we must und for those who cant meet... so all those can meet. meet up then go see those guys who r working nite shifts.. then noe them first.. then after tat we plan with all married mans hehe.. can also wat..

like this we noe eveyone end of the day.. rite or not? anything is possible bro...

but u r the one very free. every morning, afternoon, at nite can see here in this forum. So u r da best person to ask lor. :D

hahahahahahaaa.. true also.. I kenna bullied!! :cry:

yeah! noting is impossible, impossible is noting.

so tonite u n Dan free, but sorry tonite i not free .... :cheeky:

dats y i ask Dan to organize.

The Road less Travelled

Who else free tonight 22/jan???

1) Dan

2) yoga_rodeo

Who free tml nite 23/jan??

Who free the nite aft tml 24/jan??

1) Dan