wah chill lehh....gimme some more time to prepare...i got paper this coming

monday lehh sob...

hehehe...then study lor...u got one week time :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 13.4k

sobsob can fill in one more person? juz saw the outing leh...i dunmind sleep wif rico :(

but i got no bike for the time being. :cheeky:

basket.. i got fwd you chilli's msg wu boh? o_O

Anyway, u no bike? can always tompang the four wheels mahz.. then who got bike will ride bike lor... *whistling* --> rico

Letter of Appeal

To: Fraser Hills Trip Organ-donors, err .. Organ-isers,

It is with my utmost appreciation if you would kindly allow Mr IceZ to participate in this trip. I understand that applications are now closed due to the limited space for accomodations. On the other hand, true to ESR's motto imprinted on our backs, "Leave No One Behind" I strenuously suggest you would re-consider Mr IceZ's application. As packed as the rooms may be, there will always be spaces available like the toilet seats, the bath tubs(if there is any).

I look forward to your favourable reply and hope to see someone riding. :D :D

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

o_O Didnt u saw me also smile smile at all the dukes' thread? :lol:

I thought I saw you smile smile at tuas there the Lamborghini's showroom? :D

Anyway, u no bike? can always tompang the four wheels mahz.. then who got bike will ride bike lor... *whistling* --> rico

Letter of Appeal

It is with my utmost appreciation if you would kindly allow Mr IceZ to participate in this trip. I understand that applications are now closed due to the limited space for accomodations. On the other hand, true to ESR's motto imprinted on our backs, "Leave No One Behind" I strenuously suggest you would re-consider Mr IceZ's application. As packed as the rooms may be, there will always be spaces available like the toilet seats, the bath tubs(if there is any).

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

i actually wan everyone to go...but i'm realli afraid dat due to the cramped

accomodation, u all wont get a good enough rest to ride/drive back the next

day...even pillions need to sleep if not will affect the rider...)=

Date : 17 to 18 May 2008

Destination : Frasers Hill

Time: TBA soon

Accomodation : The Pines Resort Frasers Hill

(Silverpark Resort fully booked)

Participants

1. Chilli (Organiser)

2. 0re0

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Wayne & Regine

7. Zai & Nurul

8. Andrew & KW

9. Rico

10. Kelvin & Clair

11. Royston

12. Zen (Chao's class schedule got changed)

9 bikes, 1 car - 16 pax

** To encourage comminuty bonding, build a cohesive and resilient society, we shall all be sharing a 3 room apartment.**

Sorry guys, 0re0 can only manage to book one 3 room apartment. Don't mind squeezing for one night ok? Those with sleeping bags, please bring along and dump them in Royston's car... ...

p.s. will try to source for alternative accomodation (i.e. another resort with 2 available rooms) so that everyone else will be more comfortable. Will update again. If no updates, the above stands.

~~~Thanks all, Application closed~~~

Sorry guys, i cannot accept anymore ppl from this point on due to the accomodation problem. 16 is already twice the number allowed in the apartment...lol...Most of us are riding and thus need good rest. This is in the best interests of everyone.

who say 1 week! it's 4 more days! :lol:

tot you say your papers is aft the PH? if 4 more days then mean is this coming monday? or basically u got more than 1 paper to sit for?

Letter of Appeal

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

Dear Sir,

I refer to your above letter of appeal. Due to overwhelming response, registration for the Fraser's Hill trip is now closed.

While we emphasis on "Leave(ing) No One Behind", we regret to inform that Mr. Icez is still unable to participate in the upcoming trip reason(s) being :-

1. As you are aware, we are facing a serious shortage of accommodation. While we have considered the toilet seats and bathtubs, those are definitely not an option because we need to make room (in the toilets) for our 2 loud(est) speakers...

2. Mr Icez only expressed interest after the deadline (i.e. Wednesday)

In view that Mr. Icez is sincere about participating (and that he was an ex-yammie rider), he will be put on the waiting list in the event someone is unable to make good their promise of turning up.

Alternatively, if Mr. Icez is able to find his own accommodation, we would gladly welcome him to ride up with us.

I trust your understanding on the above. Please do give us a call should you require further clarifications.

Thank you and B. Rgds,

0re0

For and on behalf of the organ donor

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

tot you say your papers is aft the PH? if 4 more days then mean is this coming monday? or basically u got more than 1 paper to sit for?

yes lor...i got 2 papers...1 is this coming monday and the other is next tues...

sian..

Dear Sir,

I refer to your above letter of appeal. Due to overwhelming response, registration for the Fraser's Hill trip is now closed.

While we emphasis on "Leave(ing) No One Behind", we regret to inform that Mr. Icez is still unable to participate in the upcoming trip reason(s) being :-

1. As you are aware, we are facing a serious shortage of accommodation. While we have considered the toilet seats and bathtubs, those are definitely not an option because we need to make room (in the toilets) for our 2 loud(est) speakers...

In view that Mr. Icez is sincere about participating (and that he was an ex-yammie rider), he will be put on the waiting list in the event someone is unable to make good their promise of turning up.

Alternatively, if Mr. Icez is able to find his own accommodation, we would gladly welcome him to ride up with us.

I trust your understanding on the above. Please do give us a call should you require further clarifications.

Thank you and B. Rgds,

0re0

hey! coincidentally, i'm an organ donor....not the boh pian HOTA one where

everyone is auto-added in to give 4 organs de...i opted into the METRA one

where can give every single part and skin....i think it's kind to give away

things which u do not need anymore...lol...to each his own...but if anyone

needs application forms, i can get for u all.....d=

pg goers reach home safe and sound. great day... i think i lost 3kg of my water weight. VERY HOT!!!! thanx eric for organising and ur help

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guest chaochao
STALKER!!!! :dot:

Anyway the range is so wide, i dont even know where to start.. lol..Some FY platers going for as high as 1.9K.. some goes till 1.5K.. headache ah headache.. Dunno which one to pick or should i wait somemore?

Sian!! Somemore today kena one 'bomb'.. wah lao ah! fookin no mood liao :(

Bro - for FY plate, juz hover around 1.6K +/- with sports rims, box, basket and after-market shocks should be fine.

Wait for one who just wanna dispose a Wave for a new ride or car. Usually those are good sellers.

Dear Sir,

Thank you and B. Rgds,

0re0

Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for your prompt reply. I accept your explanation and do agree with you that Mr IceZ should have duly raised his interest before the given deadline.

Although this appeal did not manage to get through, I appreciate the fact that he is put on the pending list should anyone back out the last minute. (Though the reason being he's a ex yammie is not justifiable :p )

As a token of Mr IceZ's appreciation, he would like to give you and your team(incl yours truly) a fine treat at YCK Prata. Those who wish to have food and drinks on the house may join too. :D

Once again, thank you for your time and attention.

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

Fraser Hill Trip Team Subaru passengers, this is your captain speaking:

I checked the toll fee from the website, just as I guessed, it will be at most $70RM to Fraser, if we are getting off NSH at Rawang. So it figures out to be $140RM on toll to and back nia. Sianz! And petrol costs based on 990km figure, 1 litre goes 9km high speed, we are looking at pumping 110 litres of $2RM petrol, $220RM Pet + $140RM Toll = $360RM (SGD$156)

So roughy each share $50SGD, between me, Rico and Bluey.

Accomodations wise is damn cheap, about $20RM per head I think.

I might need to switch driver in the middle of the trip.

Bluey, you standby.

Over and out!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

Participants

1. Chilli (Organiser)

2. 0re0

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Wayne & Regine

7. Zai & Nurul

8. Andrew & KW

9. Rico

10. Kelvin & Clair

11. Royston

12. Zen (Chao's class schedule got changed)

9 bikes, 1 car - 16 pax

** To encourage comminuty bonding, build a cohesive and resilient society, we shall all be sharing a 3 room apartment.**

Sorry guys, 0re0 can only manage to book one 3 room apartment. Don't mind squeezing for one night ok? Those with sleeping bags, please bring along and dump them in Royston's car... ...

p.s. will try to source for alternative accomodation (i.e. another resort with 2 available rooms) so that everyone else will be more comfortable. Will update again. If no updates, the above stands.

Sorry guys, i cannot accept anymore ppl from this point on due to the accomodation problem. 16 is already twice the number allowed in the apartment...lol...Most of us are riding and thus need good rest. This is in the best interests of everyone.

hello guys and gals ah... dun make things difficult for our 1st-time all-female organizers leh... esp when one of them having an exam paper coming Monday.

Much as organizers would want to accommodate, i think we should all also try accommodate to make things easier for them as well.

It is very encouraging to see an all-female team stepping up to organize a trip. Do give your best support.

And yes, ESR motto remains unchanged.

Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for your prompt reply. I accept your explanation and do agree with you that Mr IceZ should have duly raised his interest before the given deadline.

Although this appeal did not manage to get through, I appreciate the fact that he is put on the pending list should anyone back out the last minute. (Though the reason being he's a ex yammie is not justifiable :p )

As a token of Mr IceZ's appreciation, he would like to give you and your team(incl yours truly) a fine treat at YCK Prata. Those who wish to have food and drinks on the house may join too. :D

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

Wau lau! You guys really very free, can write so long letter for something so simpe!

Corinne's letter macham those Summon Aunty rejection letter for those appeal letters sia! Hahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

dear madam,

i understand that there is shortage of space in accomodation even in the toilet. may i suggest that he is able to sleep with rico:

1. inside boss car :angel:

2. outside the hotel, building a tent :cheeky:

3. red light district if any... :thumb:

peace...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hello guys and gals ah... dun make things difficult for our 1st-time all-female organizers leh... esp when one of them having an exam paper coming Monday.

Much as organizers would want to accommodate, i think we should all also try accommodate to make things easier for them as well.

It is very encouraging to see an all-female team stepping up to organize a trip. Do give your best support.

And yes, ESR motto remains unchanged.

Yes yes! All hail to Chilli and her efforts to Or-Gui-Nice this trip for the guys!

:bow: :bow:

To express my gratitude, I shall give Chilli chance at the mahjong table, for 3 times she hits out 1 tile which I can game, I shall let it pass.

Swee bo?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Dear Ma'am,

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your understanding on the above matter. We do look forward to working with you again.

With regards to his appreciation dinner at YCK Prata, kindly contact my secretary to fix an appointment.

Thank you and B. Rgds,

0re0

(yay!!!!! maggie goreng with one sunny side up!!! :D:D)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

hey! coincidentally, i'm an organ donor....not the boh pian HOTA one where

everyone is auto-added in to give 4 organs de...i opted into the METRA one

where can give every single part and skin....i think it's kind to give away

things which u do not need anymore...lol...to each his own...but if anyone

needs application forms, i can get for u all.....d=

Maybe can get the form for my B-I-T-C-H to sign. He can donate his P-U-S-S-Y in the end to someone else?

Wahahahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Participants

1. Chilli (Organiser) (Room 3)

2. 0re0 (Room 3)

3. Manz (Room 3)

4. Whisk (Room 3)

5. Roy Ong (Living Room)

6. Wayne & Regine (Room 1)

7. Zai & Nurul (Room 2)

8. Andrew & KW (Room 2)

9. Rico (Living Room)

10. Kelvin & Clair (Room 1)

11. Royston (Living Room)

12. Zen (Living Room)

9 bikes, 1 car - 16 pax

Chilli and Corinne is in for a night of heavenly music while they sleep! Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Things to bring for the Fraser Trip

(To be loaded onto the car.)

1. Poker set

2. Mahjong set

3. First Aid Kit

4. Tire Repair Kit

5. Sleeping Bags & Pillows

6. A Bottle Of Volka

7. Rain Gears (For Riders)

8. Portable DVD Player

Should be fun! Yeah! Looking forward to it now!

Who's your Daddy?!?