• Replies 13.4k

sobsob can fill in one more person? juz saw the outing leh...i dunmind sleep wif rico :(

but i got no bike for the time being. :cheeky:

Sleep with me?? you must ask Xboxxxx first~ haha.. :lol:

Yeh i can sleep throughout~~~ :cheeky:

See what you get what you put a hamster in a car for a whole 900km journey? Why not make him ride and save the space for people who need it? :D :angel:

Guest chaochao
Spare rider spare rider~ Aiyo... :lol:

Why be a spare? What happen to your legendary R6? Let her free in NSH once a while la... and your gear... let the NSH wind blow the mould away.

Guest chaochao
Sleep with me?? you must ask Xboxxxx first~ haha.. :lol:

Didn't know you so popular... :cheeky:

By the way, u guys 1 2 get travel ins for this trip. just $19 for the trip. Just sms (96909294) me ur full name, address, ic no. and date of birth for this application. : )

Guys, gals,

I seek your understanding in the abit last minute planning of this trip becoz

I have exams to worry about also. Do not worry, I am in the midst of planning

the route and am seeking guidance from some of my other friends. Being a

1st time organizer, it is not an easy task because I have to take into

consideration things that I used to take for granted; makan stops, jam times,

etc...Pls bear with me ya? I will update soon and if possible, we can have a

briefing session a few days before the trip. Meanwhile thanks so much to 0re0

for managing to book a unit for us. I think i might need some help from some

of you all, will contact soon...

P/S: Expect to leave v early morning on 17th may..Timing TBA...

Guys, gals,

I seek your understanding in the abit last minute planning of this trip becoz

I have exams to worry about also. Do not worry, I am in the midst of planning

the route and am seeking guidance from some of my other friends. Being a

1st time organizer, it is not an easy task because I have to take into

consideration things that I used to take for granted; makan stops, jam times,

etc...Pls bear with me ya? I will update soon and if possible, we can have a

briefing session a few days before the trip. Meanwhile thanks so much to 0re0

for managing to book a unit for us. I think i might need some help from some

of you all, will contact soon...

P/S: Expect to leave v early morning on 17th may..Timing TBA...

Wont be joining on this 1.....17may-wedding dinner 18-may mom's birthday(celebrating for her)

Have fun and a Safe ride! will miss my chance to conquer all 3 Hills of P. Malaysia. There will be next time!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Yeh i can sleep throughout~~~ :cheeky:

u dun sayang me anymore... :(

anyway...theres no more vacancy for me liao..sad.

join u guys other time bah...muz bring back many photos k :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

basket.. i got fwd you chilli's msg wu boh? o_O

Anyway, u no bike? can always tompang the four wheels mahz.. then who got bike will ride bike lor... *whistling* --> rico

Letter of Appeal

bro...think i was at genting leh...i may turn off the hp at tat time. -.-" (my bad)

ya loh..some faggot got bike dunwanna ride. Boss..make sure he pay part of the toll and wash the bike at there(juz kidding)

btw wil be gettin bike nxt week if everything runs smooth:D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

my bday everyday y u bo celebrate for me ahh.....:lol:

provide u serve us the huat kway... :cheeky:

honestly...i miss ur cake...mayb u can bake one for me... :cheeky:

Like father like son

See what you get what you put a hamster in a car for a whole 900km journey? Why not make him ride and save the space for people who need it? :D :angel:

i agree with u...suddenly i find u so man... :lovestruck:

Like father like son

Dear Sir,

I refer to your above letter of appeal. Due to overwhelming response, registration for the Fraser's Hill trip is now closed.

While we emphasis on "Leave(ing) No One Behind", we regret to inform that Mr. Icez is still unable to participate in the upcoming trip reason(s) being :-

1. As you are aware, we are facing a serious shortage of accommodation. While we have considered the toilet seats and bathtubs, those are definitely not an option because we need to make room (in the toilets) for our 2 loud(est) speakers...

2. Mr Icez only expressed interest after the deadline (i.e. Wednesday)

In view that Mr. Icez is sincere about participating (and that he was an ex-yammie rider), he will be put on the waiting list in the event someone is unable to make good their promise of turning up.

Alternatively, if Mr. Icez is able to find his own accommodation, we would gladly welcome him to ride up with us.

I trust your understanding on the above. Please do give us a call should you require further clarifications.

Thank you and B. Rgds,

0re0

For and on behalf of the organ donor

thats a good one...haha...i mean not intention for the late reply dear sis :)

its ok lah...buahaha...i can juz hop onto next trip and make sure im the 1st few to put my name.. XP

Like father like son

Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for your prompt reply. I accept your explanation and do agree with you that Mr IceZ should have duly raised his interest before the given deadline.

Although this appeal did not manage to get through, I appreciate the fact that he is put on the pending list should anyone back out the last minute. (Though the reason being he's a ex yammie is not justifiable :p )

As a token of Mr IceZ's appreciation, he would like to give you and your team(incl yours truly) a fine treat at YCK Prata. Those who wish to have food and drinks on the house may join too. :D

Once again, thank you for your time and attention.

Warmest Regards,

Manzz & Partners

Oi oi oi! simi treat? i juz lose $500 at casino n u wan me to treat... -.-" can pay by installment anot?

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Have fun and a Safe ride! will miss my chance to conquer all 3 Hills of P. Malaysia. There will be next time!

Next time will be "hey Spy Arsenz - Sat lets go for kopi at Frazer hills"... :thirsty:

Sorry ppl, cannot make it for the trip, gf ban me from going :cry: next time i dont tell her le, secretly go touring myself :cool:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

actually...i've been on both routes..the KL route is shorter but Karak

Highway is dangerous at nite...kinda bendy and v dark...but dat was 4 yrs

ago la hahaha.....and i think i forgot how to go karak highway already

haha.....muz stop at sg.besi and cut thru KL...i was thinking more on the

lines of the ipoh route coz seems like more straightforward...lol...wat say u

guys if we hollanded to ipoh?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Dun bother what we say..you orh-gui mah, you lead where, we go where loh...

but if you really need us to change thai baht, then say so earlier hor :angel:

Whahha!! Better be safe than sorry.. I think i'll change some RMB also

I thought I saw you smile smile at tuas there the Lamborghini's showroom? :D

Thats at Pandan Crescent.. I go tuas and smile smile at the aston martin :lol: