• Replies 13.4k

Sorry ppl, cannot make it for the trip, gf ban me from going :cry: next time i dont tell her le, secretly go touring myself :cool:

if u do that, then u ears gng to be like elf's ear liao :lol:

It is very encouraging to see an all-female team stepping up to organize a trip. Do give your best support.

omg chilli's a gal???? :angel:

dear madam,

i understand that there is shortage of space in accomodation even in the toilet. may i suggest that he is able to sleep with rico:

1. inside boss car :angel:

2. outside the hotel, building a tent :cheeky:

3. red light district if any... :thumb:

peace...

i have spare hammock?

Dun wan la... not yet turtle lay eggs season.. when the season come, u bring us there ok? we stay there 3D2N :)

Gd idea...when will that be?

Trippers, pls bring along as much things as possible. Dun worry, you can put everything into the car.. There is space in the seating area oso.. Hammies can always ride their Yammies de.. :p :D To initiate this movement, I will be bringing my 40+10 litres deuter bag which MUST be put in the seating area of the car. It will not fit into the boot one.. So....

1 nite stay only, need such a big bag anot??:faint:

Pilot sports once reaches its maximum, same like bt014, the limit of grippyness is there liao. If you push further, hosey liao..

Pilot power 2 ct is diff. You really SHOULD try it next time round.. But make sure its 2CT..

Huh? Musso's fren lowside at the same place as me? How is he doing? He got wear knee guard or not?

Spokesperson for Pilot power 2CT??

By the way, u guys 1 2 get travel ins for this trip. just $19 for the trip. Just sms (96909294) me ur full name, address, ic no. and date of birth for this application. : )

i think it should be good..I'm interested in it...can u elaborate more on the insurance coverage?

how abt the others?i tot there's a group travel insurance or something like that?70+ or around that amt...i'm not that sure btw..

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Dun wan la... not yet turtle lay eggs season.. when the season come, u bring us there ok? we stay there 3D2N :)

Yeah!! and we got to eat the turtle egg too! :bounce:

btw,my turtle at home doesn't lay egg? :confused: :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

ur turtle at home is turtle or Terrapins? or turtle wax?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

then... i don't go lor.. :(

Wah like that one ah?.. chilli offer tompang u leh.. why not 'grab' this offer? hehehe :D

okie lah xiao mei.. i give him a break.. but then hor.. royston oso can ride, bluey oso can ride, clair oso CAN ride.. how many spare riders we got sia?.. hehe okie okie.. i back off now.. enjoy ur sleep in the car hammy.. :sleepy:

ur turtle at home is turtle or Terrapins? or turtle wax?

my one turtle lor..turtle wax oso got but then one for BiBu :p

yeah.. the rvf rider is fine like eric say. his mesh armour jacket, jeans and knee pad can frame up in his house, badly torn. he was going too fast, using same rubber as eric and too low. i find his tyre abit hard..

picture of him moment before the crash

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/track%20session%20080508/IMG_0288.jpg

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

manzz, let's go training and lose 2 inches of our waist to fit in the 1 piece suit. now i consider a suit before going to track after seeing rvf n s4(1piece suit) crashed over there.

eric, thanx again for ur help. if u want to go track again i can give u the route. quite easy actually.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

http://www.malaysia-hotels.net/hotels/thepines/images/floorplan.gif

Floor Plan of our apartment at Pines Resort @ Fraser Hill.

Not very big but should suffice. I chop the living room liao!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Trippers, pls bring along as much things as possible. Dun worry, you can put everything into the car.. There is space in the seating area oso.. Hammies can always ride their Yammies de.. :p :D To initiate this movement, I will be bringing my 40+10 litres deuter bag which MUST be put in the seating area of the car. It will not fit into the boot one.. So....

What the hell!? My luggage also not that much loh!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:btw: To all FH tourers, please don't bring too much things there, my car is just a normal saloon car, not a lorry, cannot carry so much things there. I got an Ah Fat in my car as well! Hai!

Who's your Daddy?!?

1 nite stay only, need such a big bag anot??:faint:

If the bag is big enough, maybe squeeze him into it while he is sleeping, can contain the noise!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

manzz, let's go training and lose 2 inches of our waist to fit in the 1 piece suit. now i consider a suit before going to track after seeing rvf n s4(1piece suit) crashed over there.

eric, thanx again for ur help. if u want to go track again i can give u the route. quite easy actually.

Thanks musso......u are the man.......do u remember the route anot......like that we can go ourself liao.......then i can practice more and maybe u can clock my timing also......btw ur friend's tyre is pilot power(not 2ct) he got too much lean angle liao i think thats why he lowside.....then he wore the mesh jacket once crash considered gone....u see.....i also wana get a cheap full suit leh....sham told me $400 can get liao.......