• Replies 13.4k

H&B top box

Wayne and Ice pls take note

It's a journey top box. I'm looking for junior top box 45L instead. the other day went 219 to ask, but they out of stock liao.

Really appreciate for the info...Do keep me update if you see another deal. Thanks alot.

Do look out for Zai oso...he oso looking for box :lol:

How is your search for your exhaust?

my date of offence is 30april.......today i receive the letter

mine is around 3 weeks from now... haizzz....

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

It's a journey top box. I'm looking for junior top box 45L instead. the other day went 219 to ask, but they out of stock liao.

Really appreciate for the info...Do keep me update if you see another deal. Thanks alot.

How is your search for your exhaust?

if theres any lobang n can pass to wayne 1st. i got a maxia n panel.stil lookin for rack :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Why u laugh?my bike cannot put box huh?:sian:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=193209

fuel ban in malaysia within 50km from the custom, do take note guys

I feel like going in friday or saturday night and see if they really do not sell to sing-reg vehicle...if let say ppl really have an empty tank, wouldnt they sell it too?hmmmm...

or this all nonsense?like if 'talk' with them,they might just give or what..just like s***ding in their country...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

maybe you go in on reserve tank to test market, than you let us know if they really do not sell to foreign registered vehicles even if they're running dry...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

bro, if u want to go in, we go in on friday nite. i'm also low on fuel left 2 bar. i wanted to go in today but the weather and that stoopid law stop my idea

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

maybe you go in on reserve tank to test market, than you let us know if they really do not sell to foreign registered vehicles even if they're running dry...

I wont be that sotong ley..just see see look look oni la..

bro, if u want to go in, we go in on friday nite. i'm also low on fuel left 2 bar. i wanted to go in today but the weather and that stoopid law stop my idea

I'm going in but that low...then if they really dont allow foregin-reg vehicle to pump?how we gonna come back if got no petrol?i just wanna test water oni, so i enter around half tank oni...but they said latest it might be implemented on monday..so perhaps friday shouldn't have any prob..

I feel like going in friday or saturday night and see if they really do not sell to sing-reg vehicle...if let say ppl really have an empty tank, wouldnt they sell it too?hmmmm...

or this all nonsense?like if 'talk' with them,they might just give or what..just like s***ding in their country...

Maybe have to do with this?

Pedra Branca

haha...la la la....dat was donkey years ago le leh...and i dun even remember

whose camera it was dat took it.....:lol:

ya loh, donkey years ago...think now they oso wont allow you to ride the ostrich liao :angel:

Guest chaochao
hmmmm tortise still run pass the finish line faster than a rabbit lei :D

Not all arnab will tao lan (scive) lor ... esp Sarnab that goes by the name of Suzie!

Guest chaochao

i love the refective sticker... love outlines.. thats why.. =P will do paintwork in 2 to 3 months time hopefully b4 hari raya... i cant see my bike too plain lei...

Plain?? Use marker! :lol:

u recommend me one marker lor!!! :box:

Guest chaochao
Wah come home receive a love letter from LTA.......Wah $130 fly ah.....bus lane......1st time in my biking life i gana buslane.....any1 gana b4?Virgin appeal can suceed?$130 leh....sian ah ....i remember travelling on the yellow line leh.....not yet inside the lane.....how can they charge me?

sorry to hear about that, box.. observe the 0730 - 930 and 460 to 8pm man! And dun touch the line.

u recommend me one marker lor!!! :box:

bike without paintwork can be nice too....

depends how u appreciate it. super 4 looks good as it is.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

I wont be that sotong ley..just see see look look oni la..

I'm going in but that low...then if they really dont allow foregin-reg vehicle to pump?how we gonna come back if got no petrol?i just wanna test water oni, so i enter around half tank oni...but they said latest it might be implemented on monday..so perhaps friday shouldn't have any prob..

keep me posted..... or thursday also can.... haha

at the most we push bike together lor..... den we can go pagoh pump and come back.

ya loh, donkey years ago...think now they oso wont allow you to ride the ostrich liao :angel:

hahaha.....she might even kill a horse with her weight.....

tats why she need a bike with so much power!

bike without paintwork can be nice too....

depends how u appreciate it. super 4 looks good as it is.....

definately but my hand itchy how? i can't stick sticker on my hand face mah.. =P

Motor Claims Framework (MCF) which comes into effect 1 June 2008.

The MCF is an initiative of the General Insurance Association of Singapore to spell out clear and common procedures for motorists on what to do in the event their vehicle is involved in an accident.

All accidents must be reported to your insurer within 24 hours, or by the next working day with your accident vehicle, no matter how trival, or even if there's no visible damange, and irrespective of whether you are claiming from any insurers or third party.

This requirement will be incorporated via a new policy condition under your motor insurance policy.

keep me posted..... or thursday also can.... haha

at the most we push bike together lor..... den we can go pagoh pump and come back.

you talk like as if it's so fun to push bike. i'd like to see you push your bike on the highway...

my dad with my mom's help pushed his x11 across the customs before... no joke man... next day, my mom got sick :giddy: