0re0 said:
you talk like as if it's so fun to push bike. i'd like to see you push your bike on the highway...

my dad with my mom's help pushed his x11 across the customs before... no joke man... next day, my mom got sick :giddy:

hahaha.....of course fun lah......see Zai pushing his bike....

bcos i will keep a small bottle of petrol with me tat is enuff for me to go next kiosk in case my bike runs dry.

opps!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 13.4k

  0re0 said:
you talk like as if it's so fun to push bike. i'd like to see you push your bike on the highway...

my dad with my mom's help pushed his x11 across the customs before... no joke man... next day, my mom got sick :giddy:

wah like that i also want to help him push his bike...then can fall sick and take MC hahah can we do it on Thurs?then Fri MC then long weekend woohoo~

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
  Blackbeauty69 said:
  Devilsown said:

definately but my hand itchy how? i can't stick sticker on my hand face mah.. =P

better see a doctor if your hands is itchy..... they can provide you some medication help.

  0re0 said:

haha...yeah...no joke liao..i oso dont like to push my bike ley..very heavy..esp when tyre puncture :giddy: can :cry:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

  Devilsown said:
  Blackbeauty69 said:

better see a doctor if your hands is itchy..... they can provide you some medication help.

:sian: :sian: :sian:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

  sfazruzs said:
haha...yeah...no joke liao..i oso dont like to push my bike ley..very heavy..esp when tyre puncture :giddy: can :cry:

of course lah....its a Haya leh.....300kg....esp with a flat tire.... u will :cry:

  Angelsown said:
wah like that i also want to help him push his bike...then can fall sick and take MC hahah can we do it on Thurs?then Fri MC then long weekend woohoo~

siao bo....? haha... ok la. tonight we go in push bike want or not? than tmrw and thursday on MC.... friday i'm leaving on a jet plane!!! not coming back liao!!!! :D

super switch off man...

now got urgent things to do also don't feel like doing, just sitting here the whole day surfing and texting and gawd knows doing what sia...

raining somemore... wah lao eh...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

  Devilsown said:
hahaha.....of course fun lah......see Zai pushing his bike....

bcos i will keep a small bottle of petrol with me tat is enuff for me to go next kiosk in case my bike runs dry.

opps!

haha. now that is just plain mean...

  Devilsown said:
u still going CH? if not, mid june we go eat chicken rice in malacca....

anyone else wan to go? if yes.... can compile list...

ya will be going but will still join u to malacca, how about some where further? :D

  Angelsown said:

no need so xin ku, u wan i can intro u a clinic just outside my house, very famous clinic, take mc without medicine also can :D

  0re0 said:
siao bo....? haha... ok la. tonight we go in push bike want or not? than tmrw and thursday on MC.... friday i'm leaving on a jet plane!!! not coming back liao!!!! :D

super switch off man...

now got urgent things to do also don't feel like doing, just sitting here the whole day surfing and texting and gawd knows doing what sia...

viwawa? wahjong!!!!!

hahaha......

me u kw and ZAI? hahahaha....we play cash...

  ahJap said:
ya will be going but will still join u to malacca, how about some where further? :D

we go Thai border, touch and come back......

no no... i mean 50 km away from the border touch and come back... or else expensive petrol.... hahaha...

  0re0 said:

super switch off man...

\

aiyah one less MJ kaki for 2 weeks =(

  ahJap said:
no need so xin ku, u wan i can intro u a clinic just outside my house, very famous clinic, take mc without medicine also can :D

haha really ar where? i have been a good employee leh...haven take Mc before hehe

  Devilsown said:
viwawa? wahjong!!!!!

hahaha......

me u kw and ZAI? hahahaha....we play cash...

i also wish i can wahjong leh....but then tink my co block it or something....sigh

  Devilsown said:
we go Thai border, touch and come back......

no no... i mean 50 km away from the border touch and come back... or else expensive petrol.... hahaha...

50km? tot u say malacca?

  Angelsown said:
haha really ar where? i have been a good employee leh...haven take Mc before hehe

macpherson here lo , if u wan i can pm u the actual block :o

  ahJap said:
50km? tot u say malacca?

he is referring to the petrol ban...he only want to travel 50km out to pump and come bck haha

  ahJap said:
macpherson here lo , if u wan i can pm u the actual block :o

haha PM me lor but provided it's under my co panel of doctors hehe :angel:

  Angelsown said:
he is referring to the petrol ban...he only want to travel 50km out to pump and come bck haha

i mean just before thailand border....50km

means we ride ard 650km and come back....

  Devilsown said:
i mean just before thailand border....50km

means we ride ard 650km and come back....

LOL all the best for this touch n go trip :goodluck:

Guest chaochao
  Devilsown said:
of course lah....its a Haya leh.....300kg....esp with a flat tire.... u will :cry:

*buzzer*... Dry weight 217. Wet 242kg. Depends on who sits on top and one pipe or two pipes. :cheeky:

i need to pump petrol at sg.. really pissed off with that ruling

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

i wonder how the big bikes going to survive??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

  Angelsown said:
\

aiyah one less MJ kaki for 2 weeks =(

haha. u still got chilli and normie ma... still got one extra player, where got one less? no need to fight for seats some more... ...

Angelsown said:
i also wish i can wahjong leh....but then tink my co block it or something....sigh

ya la.. my company also. but also good la, otherwise, the whole time i'll just be viwawa-ing... :cheeky: