• Replies 13.4k

okie okie.. u want which one? blue or black one?..

Blue or black? whats that?? Jus dont give me one blueblack will do :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
ahahahaah i reali kena tis time .......sorri ar .....dun shoot me liao i apologise.....(headshot)...kk.....no more lame excuses liao....erm but hor ahahaha but front tyre reali bald lah.....reali ahahahaha.need 2 go bikeworkz hunt 4 some 2nd hand newer front tyres....

Hahha!! Dun wait last min take ur akumi out and use as shield ah :p

then we can tok bout cars...van...lorry..haha

Can we talk about Lor 8,12,16,18? :D

But u have a personal chauffeur right??? o_O So no more excuses :cheeky:

got meh got meh?? That one not personal one leh.. thats everybody's :lol:

Lim bei also no have bike!

Hai!

Da ge! Sat want to bring me go see 'Tai Yang'?? :D

Then noon we go 'Pao Shui'

At night we shooo them home then we go 'chang ge'

I meant his siggy...

really got XDD ask u that do u race ah?? :lol: :faint:

Da ge! Sat want to bring me go see 'Tai Yang'?? :D

Then noon we go 'Pao Shui'

At night we shooo them home then we go 'chang ge'

Sorry! Da Ge going to the Land of Smiles on Sat morning till Tue night!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

aiyah dude u too slow liao.....i log off liao then u ask......next time sms me ok.......next sunday got another race.....spain.....8pm for gp race......

haha i manage to watch that...very nice win for rossi

ahahahaah i reali kena tis time .......sorri ar .....dun shoot me liao i apologise.....(headshot)...kk.....no more lame excuses liao....erm but hor ahahaha but front tyre reali bald lah.....reali ahahahaha.need 2 go bikeworkz hunt 4 some 2nd hand newer front tyres....

i just replace my front tire few days ago n the tread still alot, is a bt 020, maybe u can check with ah beng see if still there

I think if they have haya fitments, surely got two ready buyers liao.. I just saw one pair on a fazer6 at amk mac.. the bike just went off a while ago.. very nice! *slurp*

bro guess what? out of boredom, i sent a casual email to sw-motech, they say they do have the givi v35 plus fitment kit for hayabusa, 00-07 models, but new product, so not listed in the webbie. Here's another reason to keep your busa!:D

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
really got XDD ask u that do u race ah?? :lol: :faint:

Ya, in Hong Kong The Peak Hardrock Cafe shop 2 years back. The salesboy saw me wearing a Honda Polo shirt, asked me about bikes. Then I told him I ride a CBR1K back in Singapore. He was so awed loh, saying he loved the CBR1K. Then I showed him photos of me on the bike with the ridiculous repsol jacket. He then asked me "So do you race?" Then I answered him in my usual c0cky manner: 'Sometimes!' His face was like anytime want to knee down and burn incense to worship me then loh! So funny! I laughed my arse off whenever I remember this story.

Hahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

These are the records up till now for Mahjong nia incuding the Fraser Hill game in RM converted back to SGD. Andrew won me $22 in Daidee not included inside this results.

Jeremy $45.00

Kaiwen/Andrew $29.50

Norman $19.00

Felicia $10.03

Wayne -$23.71

Corinne -$36.21

Royston -$43.62

Seems like Norman's Drinking Funds have been dented recently with his -$86 per night loss...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ya, in Hong Kong The Peak Hardrock Cafe shop 2 years back. The salesboy saw me wearing a Honda Polo shirt, asked me about bikes. Then I told him I ride a CBR1K back in Singapore. He was so awed loh, saying he loved the CBR1K. Then I showed him photos of me on the bike with the ridiculous repsol jacket. He then asked me "So do you race?" Then I answered him in my usual c0cky manner: 'Sometimes!' His face was like anytime want to knee down and burn incense to worship me then loh! So funny! I laughed my arse off whenever I remember this story.

Hahahahaha!

wa.... the siggy got such a story ar :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

bro guess what? out of boredom, i sent a casual email to sw-motech, they say they do have the givi v35 plus fitment kit for hayabusa, 00-07 models, but new product, so not listed in the webbie. Here's another reason to keep your busa!:D

so free arrrr :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Yay! cars :cheer: I love cars too...suzuki swift sport will be in e list :lovestruck:

For me, I like to own a Honda Civic Type R Hatchback white colour together with a Honda CBR1K black colour one. Honda! Both cars are representatives of the racing technology of Honda. The power of dreams! Yeah!

But that will probably set anyone back at $104K for the car and another $24k for the bike without factoring in the insurance, road tax, interests, etc.

Hai!

Need to work harder!

For my brother, I choose for him the Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0L 2W at $71k and a 2nd Hand Suzuki 1k Vstroom maybe at $12k. His kind of adventure going machines.

Who's your Daddy?!?

For me, I like to own a Honda Civic Type R Hatchback white colour together with a Honda CBR1K black colour one. Honda! Both cars are representatives of the racing technology of Honda. The power of dreams! Yeah!

But that will probably set anyone back at $104K for the car and another $24k for the bike without factoring in the insurance, road tax, interests, etc.

Hai!

Need to work harder!

For my brother, I choose for him the Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0L 2W at $71k and a 2nd Hand Suzuki 1k Vstroom maybe at $12k. His kind of adventure going machines.

100k and above is off the budget for me..but if i were to choose 100k+ japanese car, i would like to have the fairlady and rx8.

speaking abt adventure, one of my fren selling his xr4 FR plate for around 1.3k and its not a motard setup btw..

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

I meant his siggy...

hahaha... never jam my brake hard enuff for u to hit me this morning.....damn!

think u drive vios more careful..look left look right...

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

hahaha... never jam my brake hard enuff for u to hit me this morning.....damn!

think u drive vios more careful..look left look right...

Boy! You want to die young si bo? Don't lah, I still want to win your moolah! Haha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

haha....how much??? got pics?? :angel:

so free arrrr :sian:

yah quite... everyday i sleep till 2pm, wake up watch movies, surf, play game till next day 7am, sleep, and the cycle continues. Not much to do when i'm jobless :cheeky: nah... just waiting for my job to start

haha....how much??? got pics?? :angel:

eh, not sure, they ask me to contact the local importer, which is biketech21. Already asked them for a quote, waiting for reply.

as for pics, jus refer to the previous page of the one with the zzr1400 and imagine the panniers on a busa! did a little "imagination" of my own, and i can safely say the lines if the v35 will definitely compliment the busa!

i just replace my front tire few days ago n the tread still alot, is a bt 020, maybe u can check with ah beng see if still there

Haha.. Ah huat ah.. Bo Bey chao ah... :lol: