Ya, in Hong Kong The Peak Hardrock Cafe shop 2 years back. The salesboy saw me wearing a Honda Polo shirt, asked me about bikes. Then I told him I ride a CBR1K back in Singapore. He was so awed loh, saying he loved the CBR1K. Then I showed him photos of me on the bike with the ridiculous repsol jacket. He then asked me "So do you race?" Then I answered him in my usual c0cky manner: 'Sometimes!' His face was like anytime want to knee down and burn incense to worship me then loh! So funny! I laughed my arse off whenever I remember this story.

Hahahahaha!

yah.. c0cky andy lau wannabe.. dun be modest lah.. i think you got tell him more than that lah rite? confirm have one..

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
All the talk about big bikes small bikes...

Lim bei have no bike eh... :(

OK - lets talk about "no-bike"... ... w/o bike we would be hitching ride from your Zebra... w/o bike we'd be using BMWs... w/o bike we'd have enough $$$ to play UeFa, CL, EPL or FAS... w/o bike we can go more holiday travels ... w/o bike.... .... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Da ge! Sat want to bring me go see 'Tai Yang'?? :D

Then noon we go 'Pao Shui'

At night we shooo them home then we go 'chang ge'

Yeeee... sounds like some PRC-gal talking :giddy:

Guest chaochao
"The early bird catches the worm.." :D

"the early bird make to the toilet first la!"...

Guest chaochao
Sorry! Da Ge going to the Land of Smiles on Sat morning till Tue night!?

TelleTubbies land? They all also smiling leh

Guest chaochao
Ya, in Hong Kong The Peak Hardrock Cafe shop 2 years back. The salesboy saw me wearing a Honda Polo shirt, asked me about bikes. Then I told him I ride a CBR1K back in Singapore. He was so awed loh, saying he loved the CBR1K. Then I showed him photos of me on the bike with the ridiculous repsol jacket. He then asked me "So do you race?" Then I answered him in my usual c0cky manner: 'Sometimes!' His face was like anytime want to knee down and burn incense to worship me then loh! So funny! I laughed my arse off whenever I remember this story.

Hahahahaha!

Boys also you want!! :nono: L-Ah-Boy you wan? :lol:

Guest chaochao
Blue = crotchless

Black = clutchful

Blue = clutchless

Black = clutchful

Hmm... got red anot? :lol:

Doooo dooo doo dukeeee dooo dooooo....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

OK - lets talk about "no-bike"... ... w/o bike we would be hitching ride from your Zebra... w/o bike we'd be using BMWs... w/o bike we'd have enough $$$ to play UeFa, CL, EPL or FAS... w/o bike we can go more holiday travels ... w/o bike.... .... :lol:

sounds good... so when all wanna sell bike together??

Euro08 round the corner, counting down!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Can we talk about Lor 8,12,16,18? :D

the longest i ever drove is 12ft...other den tat need to hav above class3 :giddy: thinkin of takin omni bus license...anyone wanna tag?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

juz now went back home from amk..

i was travelling at about 70km/h...

got one idiot guy smoke while driving...think he usin left hand to control n right hand to hold the butt.

it happen i ride 1m beside his car...w/o any notice he throw his ciggy ash right infront of me...

dunno y...immd i grab his wrist for 2sec...(dunno y i do tat also.) n released.w/o a word i rode off...

think the guy is also stunned of my action.he think im insane..haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

as for me...

i will like to own a cbr600 or 1000 for my daily ride.

i'll share with her a mpv and let her drive. only need to drive me to work when it's raining.... megkh huhauhahha

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hmm... i think i'll settle for ksr for daily commuting, a beemer for off road touring and this for the fun of it :

http://img.alibaba.com/photo/100146035/2007_Kubota_Camo_Rtv_1100_AC_Heat_Cab_Hyd_Dump_4x4.jpg

:angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

got one idiot guy smoke while driving...think he usin left hand to control n right hand to hold the butt.

it happen i ride 1m beside his car...w/o any notice he throw his ciggy ash right infront of me...

dunno y...immd i grab his wrist for 2sec...(dunno y i do tat also.) n released.w/o a word i rode off...

:lol: u shld haf grab his hand and fling him out of the car like how he fling his ciggi out from the window!!! or u can quickly take out one stick, light it up and throw back into his car!!! :lol:

roger that. you have four more days to hunt for new 2nd hand tyre from bikewerkz. I was just there just now. saw loads of them.. so no more excuses..

nabeh went bikeworkz no 2nd hand tyre 4 my bike so i bought new front tyres....sniff sniff :cry: money fly........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Can we talk about Lor 8,12,16,18? :D

i just went ......wohoo the bloody place is fully packed!!!!!!!all stand side by side sia no place can pass thru i machiam nathan like tat , checking out the guards of honour....wif the marching band.....ahahaahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

eh, not sure, they ask me to contact the local importer, which is biketech21. Already asked them for a quote, waiting for reply.

as for pics, jus refer to the previous page of the one with the zzr1400 and imagine the panniers on a busa! did a little "imagination" of my own, and i can safely say the lines if the v35 will definitely compliment the busa!

tink the cobins on the zzr1400 looks good siah.... big enuff storage and design match wif the tank!! swee!!! on the other hand, the busa cobins looks kinda small .... design not as nice as this...

i just replace my front tire few days ago n the tread still alot, is a bt 020, maybe u can check with ah beng see if still there

wah lao ah jap............

like tat i kena tua liao.......i ask him he say dun hve size 4 meeeee!!!!!!!!!!!argggggggg!!!!!!!!wasted money on m1 liao, but i cvhange front nia wanted it 2 tong nia...sigh..........sibeh sad

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Morning Guys!! Have a

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

the longest i ever drove is 12ft...other den tat need to hav above class3 :giddy: thinkin of takin omni bus license...anyone wanna tag?

He not talking abt lorry lah...he talking abt Lorong 8,12,16,18 :lol:

Sorry! Da Ge going to the Land of Smiles on Sat morning till Tue night!?

Heard nowadays they do not smile as much liao. & not much bargaining to be done

I was still toking to regine abt this though i have not happen to me, but some how expect such things to happen 1 day... :angry: