dunno leh...they dun like me :( but still i like em... :) its ok lah..yes la..its on the house...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)

I plan to have a group gathering at my place on the 28th June...All are welcome~Please take ur dinner before u come.

Refreshment:drinks,finger food and snacks will be provide

Entertainment: Of coz..majong,card games,board games and movie's

Date: 28th June2008

Time: 7pm onwards till 1am

Address: Sengkang ( check with me)

Please put ur name below so tat i can prepare the food n beverages.thanx and cheers

1. Manzz - I wanna watch your "collection" of movies leh..

2. Allan - Yammi love :smooch:

3. Arch - (TBC) as got called up for reservice

4. ArSenZ - TBC ; Nice of you to invite us all, will be there if nothing crops up

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)[/color][/size]

I plan to have a group gathering at my place on the 28th June...All are welcome~Please take ur dinner before u come.

Please put ur name below so tat i can prepare the food n beverages.thanx and cheers

4. ArSenZ - TBC ; Nice of you to invite us all, will be there if nothing crops up

5. Mag - TBC might be overseas

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Wah...then your bowl must be damn big to be able to hold 5 litre of water in the 1st place...

A puzzle from Die Hard...

Fill the 5L bowl full with water.

Fill the 3L bowl from the 5L bowl. So the 5L bowl with be left with 2 litre of water.

Pour away the water in 3L bowl. Then pour the 2 litre water from the 5L bowl into the 3L bowl (at this point, the 5L bowl is empty, the 3L bowl have 2 litre of water).

Fill the 5L bowl full with water again.

Fill up remaining 1 litre of space in to the 3L bowl with water from the 5L bowl. Therefore, the 5L bowl will have 4 litre of water.

haha... a Die Hard fan? or did you do a search for it? i actually dun remeber the puzzle from the movie, that was like eons ago!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
So obvious u copy from net loh...33 questions, u have 34 answer... :dot:

Copy w/o checking :p

LOL! i din even realise until you say... yeah, the kind of information you get from the net these days! tsk tsk...

Question: A man runs a mile south, a mile west, and a mile north... and ends up back where he started!

How did it happen?

liew... stop copying all the puzzles from there lah! hahaha... wait i dig up my MIT puzzles then you know!

Because you stated that one is not a 5 cent coin. therefore the other one is a 50 cent coin.

anyway i wana say Hi to the esr guys!

haha... logical answer to the question :thumb:

ok i've got one more. i though it was a really good puzzle, and it took me really damn long to understand the solution as well. Allan, dun spoil the answer ah!

A 6-inch [long] hole is drilled through a sphere.

What is the volume of the remaining portion of the sphere?

you might find the answer by googling it, but refrain from pasting it UNLESS you totally understand the solution! that's the new rule! ha...

ok i've got one more. i though it was a really good puzzle, and it took me really damn long to understand the solution as well. Allan, dun spoil the answer ah!

A 6-inch [long] hole is drilled through a sphere.

What is the volume of the remaining portion of the sphere?

you might find the answer by googling it, but refrain from pasting it UNLESS you totally understand the solution! that's the new rule! ha...

radius not stated..6" long hole as in depth or diameter? drilled through sphere at center or side?

LOL! i din even realise until you say... yeah, the kind of information you get from the net these days! tsk tsk...

U see, that riddle i encountered years ago..so of course i could remember it just not all e answer :giddy: but i knew exactly what it is..:thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

haha... a Die Hard fan? or did you do a search for it? i actually dun remeber the puzzle from the movie, that was like eons ago!

It was a superb puzzle from the movie :thumb:

dunno leh...they dun like me :( but still i like em... :) its ok lah..yes la..its on the house...

It's two weeks from now...I yet to confirm...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)

to cfm on later date

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)[/color][/size]

5. Mag - TBC might be overseas

6. Royston - (No durian pisang again!) :mad:

Who's your Daddy?!?

2 mahjong kaki gone until this weekend! Then one is going to AU for 2 weeks until end of month. Corinne will be back this Fri. Chilli also going HK next month.

Hai! No more mahjong for the time being liao! Sianz!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:btw:

I din't find the TG show that repulsive, I think I am quite immune by such acts after hearing and reading so much about their tricks!

Kekekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Godspeed to Andrew and Kaiwen who went to Penang this morning. It will be quite a ride there.

They went alone?:bow:

For me, I'm still not 'brave' enough to ride alone..I've got an invitation next month to Kelantan, my friend's solemnisation..but to ride there alone?hmmmmm....kinda scary :pity:

unless,any riders here wanna tag along then i wouldn't mind going..anyone would be interested? :cheeky:

they gng one bike or two?

one bike la :dot: if two bike go, VFR + Vespa, wat time u think they will reach :dozed:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

nb, go cmpb today to pay my fine .... $50 fly away liao lor ~!@#$%^&*()_+

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!