dun c u much wacking the bola mah.........but now..........i scared wack harder nia my body fall apart............back spoil arm spoil ......all spoil.....can demand anot huh , i give u nsn no. or part no can ??ahhaahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 13.4k

dun c u much wacking the bola mah.........but now..........i scared wack harder nia my body fall apart............back spoil arm spoil ......all spoil.....can demand anot huh , i give u nsn no. or part no can ??ahhaahah

hee i started football in secondary sch days. Now almost never play cos all busy. Cant find much kahkis who still play this frequently as a sports. Used to play in basketball court. Think its more fun than street courts. cant run not much stamina now. :pity: well for ur hands and back i suggest u go for theraphy i think it will help. U need to exercise them to gain back strength but the correct exercise for ur injured muscles. But mus be constant

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

buy u should be fine lah , healthy diet , unlike us, meat meat , its no gd 2 the body , i prefer basketsball court 2 lol

My back also have problems but not so often. sometimes its so painful that i cant even get out of my bed and walk wif my back straight. Well its all those heavy stuff thats making up the prob. Basketbal court nice right?? haha... take wif some vegetables. There is fibre good for ur digestive sys:)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

me n arkseng n my batch boys which onsist of 4 including me always play at aeti basketbaal court,broke a couple of windows also ahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Interest Check

Anyone interested in going up to Cameron highlands during the national day weekend? Nothing had been confirm so far but tentatively will be departing SG on Thursday midnight and reach SG on Sun evening.. Lemme know if you're interested so we could plan it out.

Interested:

1. whisperer (confirmed)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)

I plan to have a group gathering at my place on the 28th June...All are welcome~Please take ur dinner before u come.

Refreshment:drinks,finger food and snacks will be provide

Entertainment: Of coz..majong,card games,board games and movie's

Date: 28th June2008

Time: 7pm onwards till 1am

Address: Sengkang ( check with me)

Please put ur name below so tat i can prepare the food n beverages.thanx and cheers

1. Manzz - I wanna watch your "collection" of movies leh..

2. Allan - Yammi love :smooch:

3. Arch - (TBC) as got called up for reservice

4. ArSenZ - TBC ; Nice of you to invite us all, will be there if nothing crops up

5. Mag - TBC might be overseas

6. whisperer (why no.6 blank?)

7.Ash. Will try to make it dun worry about food, I can help clear the scraps.

8. B&C

9. 0re0

10. xbox80

just back from pc show, usual crowd on a sunday, seems like half of singapore was there.

saw some pretty good deals, steep drops in prices as compared to the last PC show. got a 2.5" 160gb maxtor external hd for $99. didn't see the 500gb for $130 deal as zai mentioned though.

22" samsung widescreen lcd monitors were going for $329, but sold out by the time i went down.

32" samsung lcd tv, hd ready going for $899, 46" sharp hd ready lcd tv going for $1399 or something. other than that, nothing much to see, cept the promoters, haha...

wow. really bring back memories man.... can help me ta bao sweet potato balls? if any busa is going, then help me ta bao fried strawberry ice can? :lovestruck:

ya..esp me...i miss tat place v.much...wanna go back to the same point where i left my bike parts there...n the dented road sign....

i'm intrested..but national day is on 9th aug leh(sat) :dot:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

just back from pc show, usual crowd on a sunday, seems like half of singapore was there.

saw some pretty good deals, steep drops in prices as compared to the last PC show. got a 2.5" 160gb maxtor external hd for $99. didn't see the 500gb for $130 deal as zai mentioned though.

promoters, haha...

there is this promotion..it goes to 2consumer every 1hr...:thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Icez mentioned abt it..not me..nevertheless, i bought e 500gb external hd..for 149...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

dunno leh..suppose to hav royston name on it...it was missing after ash post.

mystery royston...haha

Like father like son

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)[/size]

I plan to have a group gathering at my place on the 28th June...All are welcome~Please take ur dinner before u come.

Refreshment:drinks,finger food and snacks will be provide

Entertainment: Of coz..majong,card games,board games and movie's

Date: 28th June2008

Time: 7pm onwards till 1am

Address: Sengkang ( check with me)

Please put ur name below so tat i can prepare the food n beverages.thanx and cheers

1. Manzz - I wanna watch your "collection" of movies leh..

2. Allan - Yammi love :smooch:

3. Arch - (TBC) as got called up for reservice

4. ArSenZ - TBC ; Nice of you to invite us all, will be there if nothing crops up

5. Mag - TBC might be overseas

8. B&C

9. 0re0

10. xbox80

Like father like son

[

because, it is the mark of the beast

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Woohoo... just woke up from a nice slumber...

After the 2nd match, went west coast, early morning run at the marina south ECP there with the big big lanes high speed cornering was an adrenaline rush... got a go for two times before I decided to go straight to fong seng..

Reached fong seng at 6am, the shutters still closed.. so went to 7 11 got a weekend today newspaper and a bottle of orange juice to freshen up..

630am, wow the traffic along that road begin to build up mainly consists of trucks and bikes going for their saturday work I guess..

Saw the shutter opened at fong seng, headed down to buy ta bao nasi lemak in banana leaves and went on my way to ECP again heading for home..

I thought wanted to stop over at the side where the ECP flies over Prince Edward there to take photo of the sunrise.. Disappointed as for one, the traffic there is quite heavy for a saturday morning and two, the sun was still sleeping! :mad:

Well, eyes got heavier so just went on home and I thought of not going fast through the same many-lane bends cos I was quite sleepy.. I was going at a not so slow speed of 110km/h on the right lane overtaking other vehicles on the left lanes.. Then it happen.....

From my side mirror I saw this car's headlight going fast from behind me on my same lane.. I was already overtaking the traffic at 110km/h and it think this bugger was going real fast and split seconds later, he was just behind me very close..

Suddenly my horns grew from the weekdays of patiently riding a wave to and fro work, tolerating other faster vehicles who seemed to think that me and my wave were as if invisible..

At that moment, just before the long left bend, I just opened my throttle and threw my XBOX80-trained backside and got ready to hang onto the bike and just gave it the ol' whackaroo as I shouted in my OGK.. "WOOHOO!!!!!!!!" I shan't say what was the needle pointing to on my speedo after I finished the long bend but it seemed like only a few seconds of heart rushing moments to savour and die for..

After the long bend, I looked at my mirror and I can only see a speck of his two headlights still coming very fast(cos I was already slowing down and at the 2nd lane liao waiting for him)..

As if there is never enough, he changed lane to follow behind me but still his speed of approach was very fast like previously.. At that timeI was only travelling at 90-100. So I guess this bugger oso same like me, never sleep through the night one..

So okie lor, I managed to preservere till after the Rochor area there the speed cam, once passed by the eagle-eyed lenses, the horns seemed to grow again and this time, as if similar to WWE wrestling match titled "No Mercy", I just blew the throttle and headed straight to Marine Parade Exit where by the time I reached the exit and slowed down for the left tight corner, I took a peek at my mirror and the speck of headlights have now disintegrated into just miniature points of dust over my shoulders..

So after the exit, at the red traffic light ahead, I was half expecting the headlights to follow and continue its irritating glare from my behind.. But it never showed up..

I never got to know what car was it but it sure ain't the Tango Papa.. Well, at least I gotta thank it for making me awake throughout the journey back.. he he..

Well, thats the start and end to my Saturday.. After that I gave in to the Zzz monster but not after a packet of freshly cooked nasi lemak wrapped in fragrant banana leaves...

Anyone watching soccer tnite, pls msg me.. Good evening! :D

haha Bro i was imagining this when i read ur post and this song came into my mind imagining this song in the background while u were riding... :D This is the Song...

Interest Check

Anyone interested in going up to Cameron highlands during the national day weekend? Nothing had been confirm so far but tentatively will be departing SG on Thursday midnight and reach SG on Sun evening.. Lemme know if you're interested so we could plan it out.

Updated: Preferably i could get a rough headcount by the 1st week of july, which is around 3 weeks from now, as to be able to plan the accommodation.

Interested:

1. whisperer (confirmed)

2. Corrine (40/60)

3. Spyker (TBC)

4. Manzz (TBC)

5. Draught (TBC by Mrs Draught)

6. Chao

7. B&C

8. Xbox

9. Rico and Tiko

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
yeah bring back memories....i wana take teacher hat's vios can?

my vios old liao. might break down halfway.....or we reverse roles n u drive ur xiaobai dis time? :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

22" samsung widescreen lcd monitors were going for $329, but sold out by the time i went down.

32" samsung lcd tv, hd ready going for $899, 46" sharp hd ready lcd tv going for $1399 or something. other than that, nothing much to see, cept the promoters, haha...

haiz. i bought a 40gb hardisk for $160 few yrs ago. n a sony bravia 26" LCD wif bracket for $2k.... now all drop until liddat....

there is this promotion..it goes to 2consumer every 1hr...:thumb:

at least dis promotion is realli promotion.... friday when i went there wif gf, suddenly got dis HDD stall vendor shout into a mic with us standing juz next to their speakers, "FREE GIFT JUZ ARRIVED ARH!! LAI ARH LAI. Q UP FOR YOUR FREE GIFT HERE!"

then many pple q up without knowing wat the freebie was.... lucky i asked. it was a small HDD encryption software CD.

because, it is the mark of the beast

somehow i cant stop laughing when i saw dis. dammy funny sia :lol:

erm... what's so funny? actually i cannot remember if it's 6 or 9. I keep forgetting, but it has got to be one or the other no?

I think it's 6. no wonder my sis's fav number is 6. She has that mark on her forehead (not the no. 6) but a mark. I'm wondering now if that is it man...

maybe that explains why she's always so mean to me...

oreo can tell cold jokes???

but lose 2 kelvin lah

not that cold la. maybe just lame. that's why lose?

Interest Check

Updated: Preferably i could get a rough headcount by the 1st week of july, which is around 3 weeks from now, as to be able to plan the accommodation.

Interested:

1. whisperer (confirmed)

2. Corrine (40/60)

3. Spyker (TBC)

4. Manzz (TBC)

5. Draught (TBC by Mrs Draught)

6. Chao

7. B&C

8. Xbox

9. Rico and Tiko

going up by wat ?? coach ?? or pte transport ?? so i can check wif kiki :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg