why so defensive? you dont need her number to go after her aye? got tukimin's number, he'll pass the msg can already...no?

at least i didn't die young. and since i'm approaching menapause, shouldn't you just watch out? cos ladies approaching menapause can be quite a b!tch... but actually, i don't think i need a reason to be a b!tch.

what the hell for?! i'm approaching menapause, don't think you'd like old tough meat either. men!!! :I'm rolling my eyes:

and anyway, where's your wife???

pls lor... i don't want my pipes to be dirty..

Kekekeke! :lol:

Ok ok, you THE B-it-ch here liao! Interested to replace my regular B-itch?

Hehehehe! :D

You coming for the poker game this Friday?

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 13.4k

Wow who the champions made passes at her ah ....... hahahaha who ah gana strike out?tell me leh......let me guess......SS? rico the tiko?

Ermmm... If I tell you, I might get murdered one leh, you so clever go figure out yourself lah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Kekekeke! :lol:

Ok ok, you THE B-it-ch here liao! Interested to replace my regular B-itch?

Hehehehe! :D

You coming for the poker game this Friday?

don't want la... for what sia? you got one wife, one b!tch, still not enough for you ah?

Ermmm... If I tell you, I might get murdered one leh, you so clever go figure out yourself lah!

tell us la... it is actually quite worth risking your life for!

hahaha... is it any one of the persons he mentioned? if it is, i think it's not that difficult to guess liao. wahahaahahahahahah :p:P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

think its the thick bush thats creating the bloat up effect.....think the conda really small.....remember the scene he visit the doctor.....its lying inside the bush the whole day...haha

the movie really nice la :cheeky: even b4 the movie started, already got a few funny scene liao, so many ppl sit the wrong seat.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

that day kukup trip.......single dudes.......me,shisheng,rico,manz,boss,musso,norman,whisk.........shldnt be hard to guess.......

i will go for.......Shisheng follow by tiko then whisk and lastly norman.......

the movie really nice la :cheeky: even b4 the movie started, already got a few funny scene liao, so many ppl sit the wrong seat.

yah lor so many ppl sit wrongly..think they 1st time come see movie.....

that day kukup trip.......single dudes.......me,shisheng,rico,manz,boss,musso,norman,whisk.........shldnt be hard to guess.......

Hey! You never mention yourself? Hehehe! I confirm never one loh!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey! You never mention yourself? Hehehe! I confirm never one loh!

cos u were already shown the door the minute she set eyes on you?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

cos u were already shown the door the minute she set eyes on you?

hmmmm my guess will be xbox,ss,rico,norman,whisk, either one of them :p

boss out cause already shown the door :help:

hmmmm my guess will be xbox,ss,rico,norman,whisk, either one of them :p

boss out cause already shown the door :help:

like that meaning u dun know me well enough.....i where got anyhow fall in love 1?ESR.....last time phantom knights.....i only fell in love with a lady from sbf......And most probably u guys will only know 1 girl which i go crazy over.....

myself...haha cos i never did anything to her mah....of cos i strike myself out

cos u love me right? :shy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Si gay......since u like me why CH u never share the same bed as me?

I explained to you so many times liao, lao da got go.. so you as lao er must give in mah.. :cool:

I tried to sneak to your room in the night but too far liao :lol:

I explained to you so many times liao, lao da got go.. so you as lao er must give in mah.. :cool:

I tried to sneak to your room in the night but too far liao :lol:

i was so lonely at CH....rico and calob cant satisfy me........ :cry: Lao da why never share......i also got my needs mah........ :shy:

I CAN FEEL THE STARTING OF WINTER......BRRRR RUN TOWARDS THE SUN MY DEAR BROTHERS!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

btw, the new issue of motorculture is out. i saw our faces for kukup trip in it, 4 photos...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

btw, the new issue of motorculture is out. i saw our faces for kukup trip in it, 4 photos...

Haha! All those cam 'sluts' had been exposed! :nono:

I CAN FEEL THE STARTING OF WINTER......BRRRR RUN TOWARDS THE SUN MY DEAR BROTHERS!!!

Ok kiddos.. start running nowwwwww!!!!!!!!

http://www.theurbanwire.com/aug03/images/homerun.jpg

like that meaning u dun know me well enough.....i where got anyhow fall in love 1?ESR.....last time phantom knights.....i only fell in love with a lady from sbf......And most probably u guys will only know 1 girl which i go crazy over.....

So, who is the gal? o_O Do we noe her as well? :confused: