Si gay......since u like me why CH u never share the same bed as me?

ya loh...n u give a pua cai* to him...wonder wheres tat pua cai? :confused:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Image043-1.jpg?t=1213885127

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

Thats it!! i'm gonna skin you alive! eh... wheres the DVD.... :angry:

wahahaha... if you didn't post this, i really won't have known it was you... now that i know it's you, it looks even more funny

that looked so gay...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

TGIF

I'm at work :sian:

TGIMTSTR this morning :D

Wah...seems chim.. :giddy:

Thank God I Manage To Siam The Rain this morning? :confused:

:sian: not fun one. how you know? cos you didn't manage to siam the rain this morning? :cheeky:

Haha FYI I OMW 2 WK. GD MoR AL...

Ya Oreo, TGNR...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Haha FYI I OMW 2 WK. GD MoR AL...

Ya Oreo, TGNR...

ya. cos you were late for work and the rain stop already that's why no rain liao right?

:sian: not fun one. how you know? cos you didn't manage to siam the rain this morning? :cheeky:

Of cos lah...bloody rain so da-mn heavy...visibility only ard 50m :giddy:

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)[/size]

I plan to have a group gathering at my place on the 28th June...All are welcome~Please take ur dinner before u come.

Refreshment:drinks,finger food and snacks will be provide

Entertainment: Of coz..majong,card games,board games and movie's

Date: 28th June2008

Time: 7pm onwards till 1am

Address: Sengkang ( check with me)

Please put ur name below so tat i can prepare the food n beverages.thanx and cheers

1. Manzz - I wanna watch your "collection" of movies leh..

2. Allan - Yammi love :smooch:

3. Arch - (TBC) as got called up for reservice

4. ArSenZ - TBC ; Nice of you to invite us all, will be there if nothing crops up

5. Mag - TBC might be overseas

6. whisperer (why no.6 blank?)

7.Ash. Will try to make it dun worry about food, I can help clear the scraps.

8. B&C

9. 0re0

10. xbox80

Like father like son

Not to worry.. He always bring raincoat with him.. :thumb:

Yah, i stop to wear my raincoat. pretty dry.

Problem is i go over puddles of water that the water got into my boots. Now my socks & boots are wet. :giddy: the rain was really da-mn heavy...

Now wearing safety boots :sian:

Piangz! Really damn gay loh! Someone should post this photo in some gay forum let them drool...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Why this guy no armpit hair one ah?? "white tiger"?? :eek:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Anyone has a copy of today's "TODAY" newspaper? Can pass it to me if you have it :)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Actually who is this ah? Looks like a cross breed between Tico and Anaconda leh.. Hmm... :confused:

http://www.metricbikes-superstore.com/claymore_suzuki_black_small.gif

Nice helmet for Susuki rider !!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!