Haha.. U wanna peep at chio bu over the side of the world right?

No lah...I wanna peep at the chio bu opposite my block..always walk ard not wearing anything...wanna check if her armpit as clean this anot :lol:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Image043-1.jpg?t=1213885127

• Replies 13.4k

Hi Oreo, its not over... that is the date for the opening night... the Exhibition is still on, I'll be there next tuesday as well. I think there is some short film screening in July, can check my school web for more information.

PS: Did you know you Bro-in-law is a photoshop god!?

Wah...God ah?

we oso have alot gods here in ESR. Cornering God, Track God, MJ God, Big 2 God, Anaconda God, Movie God, etc :angel:

No offence to any religion. :cheeky:

rose but not shining.. :)

Not shining? Maybe can try open up your eye instead of keeping them shut, & dun forget to draw up your curtain. Its glaring!!

Wah...God ah?

we oso have alot gods here in ESR. Cornering God, Track God, MJ God, Big 2 God, Anaconda God, Movie God, etc :angel:

Not forgetting 'cannon god' :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Not shining? Maybe can try open up your eye instead of keeping them shut, & dun forget to draw up your curtain. Its glaring!!

eyes open... brain dead... office no curtain... lolx

Hi Oreo, its not over... that is the date for the opening night... the Exhibition is still on, I'll be there next tuesday as well. I think there is some short film screening in July, can check my school web for more information.

PS: Did you know you Bro-in-law is a photoshop god!?

yeah... i know...he's one step to becoming a guru

you know him too?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Not forgetting 'cannon god' :lol:

should be cannon fairy bah, in direct translation? haha...

no no wrong...nt god... that one cannon fairy!!! :lol:

eh, din see this before i did the correction! haha...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
should be cannon fairy bah, in direct translation? haha...

eh, din see this before i did the correction! haha...

hahaa, same la.. big cannon god is one rank higher than the fairy. They belong to same class of heavenly beings anyway :)

yeah... i know...he's one step to becoming a guru

you know him too?

So will he dress like this after he attained his guru status? I would love to see him wearing this to play soccer! :lol:

http://www.thezreview.co.uk/posters/posterimages/g/guruthe1.jpg

Wah...God ah?

u 4gt bout stunt god..hahaha :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hmm.....erm blue ar blue whers ur power. weather beri hot leh!

actually u should find cloud leh...if blue means no cloud under the hop sun..it make it worst...so... :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

So will he dress like this after he attained his guru status? I would love to see him wearing this to play soccer! :lol:

http://www.thezreview.co.uk/posters/posterimages/g/guruthe1.jpg

haha... so when's the next soccer game?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork