Interest Check

Updated: I had sent out emails to inquire about the availability and rates of the accommodation. We might/might not be staying back at the previous apartment. Shall wait for their replies.

Those TBCing try to confirm their status ASAP , accommodation will be booked soon. As for the rest in the confirm list, if i have incorrectly placed you under the list whereas you're still unable to confirm your status at this moment, pls place your name under the TBC list.

Confirmed:

1. B&C

2. Rico and Tiko

3. Andrew & Kaiwen

4. Allan and Kiki

5. Tukimin & Jocelyn (+2)

6. whisperer

7. Manzz

8. Chao

9. Xbox

10. Corinne

11. Royston

12. Icez & Eve (not gonna miss this time..dun go n delete my name or i squeeze his balls)

13. Sfazruzs (Mfifo not following)

TBC:

1. Mr and Mrs Draught

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

If can go, can go. If cannot go, will also by hook or by crook try to go. If really cannot go, then LL cannot go: :lol:

1. JJ

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

Hey allan, maybe you be interested in pc3?

PC3

not for my model, i riding 07 model :sian: thx anyway, but stop tempting me !! :o

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Interest Check

Updated: I had sent out emails to inquire about the availability and rates of the accommodation. We might/might not be staying back at the previous apartment. Shall wait for their replies.

Those TBCing try to confirm their status ASAP , accommodation will be booked soon. As for the rest in the confirm list, if i have incorrectly placed you under the list whereas you're still unable to confirm your status at this moment, pls place your name under the TBC list.

Confirmed:

1. B&C

2. Rico and Tiko

3. Andrew & Kaiwen

4. Allan

6. whisperer

7. Manzz

8. Chao

9. Xbox

10. Corinne

11. Royston

12. Icez & Eve (not gonna miss this time..dun go n delete my name or i squeeze his balls)

TBC:

1. Mr and Mrs Draught

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

If can go, can go. If cannot go, will also by hook or by crook try to go. If really cannot go, then LL cannot go: :lol:

1. JJ

Interest Check[/size]

Confirmed:

1. B&C

2. Rico and Tiko

3. Andrew & Kaiwen

4. Allan

6. whisperer

7. Manzz

8. Chao

9. Xbox

10. Corinne

11. Royston

Pax x 20

TBC:

1. Mr and Mrs Draught

1. Joel & Joanne

Who's your Daddy?!?

its how the way ppl think...in my mind u'r a pro racer,joker,poser and great personality :bow:

wah poser also ah....i never pose a lot mah....last time maybe i post a lot....now i v low profile liao leh.....

finally, i saw red/black 08cbr1000rr on the road. woohoo... at first, from my mirror view, it tot it was a duc 1098. then the headlight caught my attention. i let him pass me, and wow a ferrari red colour.. i think he just bought it and running in.

cbr1000rr........wow........ :cool:

You are andy lau wannabe leh... know how to sit infront of the fan and pose.. as if shooting MTV :lol:

andy lau got sit in front of fan meh....thought he only carry a big piece of log and pose?

not for my model, i riding 07 model :sian: thx anyway, but stop tempting me !! :o

07 n older model gt diff meh?... :confused:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Interest Check

Confirmed:

Simi is +2? :confused:

Like father like son

andy lau got sit in front of fan meh....thought he only carry a big piece of log and pose?

wanna spray ur IU later? i plan to do that and also the box.ard 8pm

Like father like son

classic.....browse thru royston photo.....saw some photos taken in 2005......wah this year 2008 liao leh...time pass damn fast......miss those days......check who's still handing ard ESR.....And where are those who had disappear?

18474824728807l.jpg

17217308218192l.jpg

Matt black loh...i still hav grey,silver,red,white,black,orange,blue n brown

Like father like son

Simi is +2? :confused:

means got extra 2 more pax loh.. But i dunno who they are :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

sorry guys! i am like 1hr plus late for the deadline...

anyway, one 'J' is half confirmed. she can go as her dad approved alrdy! *grinning widely* but yet......stil needa wait for the other 'J' to confirm as well. if the male 'J' isnt gng, den the female 'J' wont be gng le as he doesnt allows =(

BOSS!!! one license down liao... *bleh* how many more to go??? :box:

and u knw what?! dad asked how i gonna go CH, i told him by car... abt 15pax gng... so he was like kinda worried on how the driver wil be. i assured him saying: "aiyah, we got uncle driving also." den he face was liked reli assurED! thanks to presence of you lar... keke *giggles* few secs later, he replied: "who tell you uncle dun speed?" -_-"'

oh ya, angelsown... see tis msg u must be back le. WELCOME BACK!!! :cheer: give me a call when u free, k? cos dunno wat time u will be back and u might need to rest first. thanks....

thanks to Lil-Clair too... *winkz*

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

anyway, one 'J' is half confirmed. she can go as her dad approved alrdy! *grinning widely* but yet......stil needa wait for the other 'J' to confirm as well. if the male 'J' isnt gng, den the female 'J' wont be gng le as he doesnt allows =(

and u knw what?! dad asked how i gonna go CH, i told him by car... abt 15pax gng... so he was like kinda worried on how the driver wil be. i assured him saying: "aiyah, we got uncle driving also." den he face was liked reli assurED! thanks to presence of you lar... keke *giggles* few secs later, he replied: "who tell you uncle dun speed?" -_-"'

oh ya, angelsown... see tis msg u must be back le. WELCOME BACK!!! :cheer: give me a call when u free, k? cos dunno wat time u will be back and u might need to rest first. thanks....

J's Dad: Driver, do you race?

Uncle: Sometimes..

The above is made up of fictional characters. Any similarity with any person living or dead is PURELY coincidental.. :D

Nabei! Suan me!?!

:gun: :gun:

Who's your Daddy?!?

I am not driving loh! And my car is a Turtle Slow car, how to speed?!?

Anyway, congrats on obtaining your 'license'. Hehehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hai! Early in the morning 4plus am sent my dearest wifey go airport!?!

She away in HK until this Sunday afternoon. So sian!?

:cry: :cry:

But then again, can go fool around liao while she is away!?!

Kekekekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?