Gd day mate! I am finally back from my 16 days in Outback Australia haha...drove all the way from Darwin to Ayers Rock and then flew to Perth...their highway is really interesting, you can even drive alongside galloping horses, hopping kangaroos, lazy camels (yes! camels just lazing around beside the highway!), charming dingoes, cute wallabies, etc

Anyway chao, a late reply to ur sms --> yes i was there for hols not work haha (thankfully~)

And Jo I am back haha met up with your the other J in the rather boring Perth City with nothing much to do haha

And Royston! yes i am back and i am totally itching to win your money haha it's been far too long muahahaha :cheer:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
  • Replies 13.4k

haha. hey babe! welcome back! seems like you had a good time, and couldn't wait to come back!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha. hey babe! welcome back! seems like you had a good time, and couldn't wait to come back!!

haha the Outback part was fun, climbing King's Canyon, swimming in Jim Jim Falls, canoeing in Katherine Gorge and cycling in Rottnest Island...but when we went to Perth, it's just like any other city and I couldnt wait to come back haha show me ur Italy photos when we meet up! :D

-- double post --

haha. it's on face book. Too lazy to load up the last part of the trip (Rome) and way too lazy to clear/ sort all the pictures... :s

you want to see the cute guys issit? :p didn't really take much pictures of them cute guys cos I was too bz drooling over them ... :cheeky:

anyhow, the cute bro and some of the other friends say they'll be coming in august!! so don't say I didn't tabao any one for you ;)

did you bring me back a sheep?? :D

Hai! Early in the morning 4plus am sent my dearest wifey go airport!?!

She away in HK until this Sunday afternoon. So sian!?

:cry: :cry:

But then again, can go fool around liao while she is away!?!

Kekekekeke!

come come i bring u go fool? swee?

classic.....browse thru royston photo.....saw some photos taken in 2005......wah this year 2008 liao leh...time pass damn fast......miss those days......check who's still handing ard ESR.....And where are those who had disappear?

I am so young then, not in ALC yet!

Now....

Who's your Daddy?!?

come come i bring u go fool? swee?

You bring him go be a fool is it? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

anyway, one 'J' is half confirmed. she can go as her dad approved alrdy! *grinning widely* but yet......stil needa wait for the other 'J' to confirm as well. if the male 'J' isnt gng, den the female 'J' wont be gng le as he doesnt allows =(

BOSS!!! one license down liao...

Considered one meh? I tot ½ nia.. :lol:

haha the Outback part was fun, climbing King's Canyon, swimming in Jim Jim Falls, canoeing in Katherine Gorge and cycling in Rottnest Island...but when we went to Perth, it's just like any other city and I couldnt wait to come back haha show me ur Italy photos when we meet up! :D

April HK, May Fraser Hill, June Penang/Austrialia...

Super happening sia you!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

sorry guys! i am like 1hr plus late for the deadline...

anyway, one 'J' is half confirmed. she can go as her dad approved alrdy! *grinning widely* but yet......stil needa wait for the other 'J' to confirm as well. if the male 'J' isnt gng, den the female 'J' wont be gng le as he doesnt allows =(

BOSS!!! one license down liao... *bleh* how many more to go??? :box:

and u knw what?! dad asked how i gonna go CH, i told him by car... abt 15pax gng... so he was like kinda worried on how the driver wil be. i assured him saying: "aiyah, we got uncle driving also." den he face was liked reli assurED! thanks to presence of you lar... keke *giggles* few secs later, he replied: "who tell you uncle dun speed?" -_-"'

oh ya, angelsown... see tis msg u must be back le. WELCOME BACK!!! :cheer: give me a call when u free, k? cos dunno wat time u will be back and u might need to rest first. thanks....

thanks to Lil-Clair too... *winkz*

haiyo...juz tell ur dad u go by coach( ah lao) loh...but dun tell him u wif some bikers unless he wan a method statement n risk accessment. lolx

wonder who's sitting in cars besides takumix2,boss,K&C,S.S n rico? o_O

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I am not driving loh! And my car is a Turtle Slow car, how to speed?!?

Anyway, congrats on obtaining your 'license'. Hehehe! :lol:

Talk bout tat...

If its the car-i don't belive

If its the driver-The hell i belive!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

u wan go b fool oso? :D

if only there's a fool willing to go and foot the bill :lol:

April HK, May Fraser Hill, June Penang/Austrialia...

Super happening sia you!?!

haha and July Malacca, August Carmeron and September Cambodia :cheer:

but trade off mah...Jan to April I cant take leave and must work like mad leh

Hai! Early in the morning 4plus am sent my dearest wifey go airport!?!

She away in HK until this Sunday afternoon. So sian!?

:cry: :cry:

But then again, can go fool around liao while she is away!?!

Kekekekeke!

fool around? u wif dream gal also no news. hmm... oh ya, beware when ur frens are offering u sweets. there is one black packaging sweet which looks almost to those super sour sweet (those yellow packaging de, where the starting taste so sour n den sweet if u can recall). dunno call man what de. heard tat it can makes u 'ahem' for 3 days.

tink we gals must be more cautions liao...

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

I am not driving loh! And my car is a Turtle Slow car, how to speed?!?

Anyway, congrats on obtaining your 'license'. Hehehe! :lol:

why u not driving? each car can fetch 5 pax. therefore, ur car can fetch

eg.

1) J & J (2pax)

and another couple (2pax) like....

devils n angels

icez n emily

(and + any one of the single pax below)

or corrine, alan n chao...! (or straight take 3pax here)

or others, u can choose since ITS your car!

okie... i calculate for you liao! just nice 5 pax....no more space liao. even the boot also taken up! so ONz liao ah....:cheers:

my checklist left 3 'unticked'... *grinz*

exam

tp

interview

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

fool around? u wif dream gal also no news. hmm... oh ya, beware when ur frens are offering u sweets. there is one black packaging sweet which looks almost to those super sour sweet (those yellow packaging de, where the starting taste so sour n den sweet if u can recall). dunno call man what de. heard tat it can makes u 'ahem' for 3 days.

tink we gals must be more cautions liao...

with dream gal plus that sweet i think oso no use de... :faint: :lol:

hi people, when u guys say one full tank of super4 average can travel 300plus km. jus curious u guys normally change gear at what rpm?

if i can recall, below 5rpm.. but of course after you change gear and start throttling again, dun go and whack till 5 rpm.. just slowly twist..