• Replies 13.4k

you seem to be very bored eh?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

So shoik...at least you can sleep. I'm just looking at the rain outside hoping it will stop before I go home. :sian:

sleep??erm abit nia , u c my last msg 2 u . i go sleep , 11 plus go run errands wif my sick condition again.ride n cough caught in rain wear rain coat, rain comes cough even more....ah peh liao eh , wat u working as sia??how come got railing to knock ur head 1??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

sanitation engineer lor....

handicapped toliet got railings ma... ...

For drivers.... I find this link useful...but donno cheap or not..i know there's another company like AAM that do this kind of service too...

Sin-car rescue care

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Allan and Icez on for this Sat Malacca trip

2day 1 night. Anymore takers?

98rm 2 share by 2 person.

Zai joining us there for a ride back to Singapore.

Will be booking hotel by tommorrow, text me if interested.

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Allan and Icez on for this Sat Malacca trip

2day 1 night. Anymore takers?

98rm 2 share by 2 person.

Zai joining us there for a ride back to Singapore.

Will be booking hotel by tommorrow, text me if interested.

put in the timing also lei

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Ya loh...anyone..join us leh...i can do pole dancing at night.n allan do the whistle man.

n i treat u guys scrappy coco~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Greetings ya...wah..so busy huh?...no one online

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hallo everyone.... ! :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hallo everyone.... ! :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Hello kopi bro! Long time no c u :) btw did u sell ur bike or no. Plate? Did saw k6 otr w 48 recently, malay rider.. 4 all ESR, godspeed n tk care urself!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

just to share...

afew minutes ago, i heard someone buang outside my carpark. i tot someone play corner there... so i went down to take a look.

i couldnt make out what was on the road. i know it was a motorcycle. i went nearer and nearer.. it was a rvf wif yoshi on it's turtle back. whahahhahaa.. someone pop a wheelie and left the bike on it's back. the rider was ok and questioned by 2 men in blue... good luck to him. try harder nxt time

recently also, a cbr919 pop a wheelie in my carpark.. go up abit only

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

still try harder? its not advise of doin this stupid stunt in sg...you'll end up losing ur license. Wanna do...go jb do...at least u can fool em buy kopi $.

n also...wear proper gear.

Like father like son

still try harder? its not advise of doin this stupid stunt in sg...you'll end up losing ur license. Wanna do...go jb do...at least u can fool em buy kopi $.

Yes! Master! (Of Wheelie in ESR)

:bow: :bow:

Who's your Daddy?!?

:slapforehead: pot called kettle black

u also always do stun one lor :bow:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Master Of Mahjong, when is the next game? Friday?

yeah man=)

and royston, you say i can meet with my 148 friends soon hahaha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
:slapforehead: pot called kettle black

u also always do stun one lor :bow:

Not after i got my FZ6...

I've learned my lesson...so ride safe ya.:)

cant wait till sat... :cheer:

Like father like son

anyone know how much h7 (korean brand) bulbs cost? on average i mean... :D

which korean brand r u toking bout?

but if u lookin for buld..i suggest u get night breaker...cost ard $60-$70+ a pair

or silverstar...slighly cheaper. :cheeky:

Like father like son