Going MW later, the mech messed up my wires... ERP and buttons for meter not working... anyone keen can sms me bah. should be there about 12 ish. lunch?

jeez... you're still up? i tot i'm the only one with sleeping problems. I'll probably meet u there, if i can wake up. Or i might not sleep at all :bounce:

probably just a loose connection, since all the wires to the meter bunch up to one single connector. either that or the meter circuit board isn't mounted properly, so the rubber buttons doesn't physically press on the respective switches on the circuit board. ERP fuse might be uh... fused.

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

sigh... :nono: I hate to post this Boss...

BUT is drinking alcohol and gambling excessively is a very "mature" thing to do?

And I also feel that your post to Manz was a little offensive... that little "problem" of his is not something one can control. If he had a choice I am sure he wouldn't want to disturb anyone. I know you meant it as a joke... but it was a little insensitive.

No puns intended, but sharing my opinion. hope you dun mind me being a little to blatant.

Now the wise's one is talking...

kuku boss la...think he need to eat more quail...Since he apologise liao...i'm sure our manz will understand tat we'r juz joking. He wouldn't be tat petty. :cheers: but think we have to learn frm it so tat wunt make the same mistake.

No more snoring joke

Wonder where's RICO n XBOX? (two gay brother racing pipe)

cameron~wo lai le~!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Going MW later, the mech messed up my wires... ERP and buttons for meter not working... anyone keen can sms me bah. should be there about 12 ish. lunch?

MARIA CURRY*-Just call my name~~~I'll be there~

I be meetin my frd too...he came frm KL all the way here...but dunno wat time he reach.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sigh... :nono: I hate to post this Boss...

BUT is drinking alcohol and gambling excessively is a very "mature" thing to do?

And I also feel that your post to Manz was a little offensive... that little "problem" of his is not something one can control. If he had a choice I am sure he wouldn't want to disturb anyone. I know you meant it as a joke... but it was a little insensitive.

No puns intended, but sharing my opinion. hope you dun mind me being a little to blatant.

Now the wise one is talking...

kuku boss la...think he need to eat more quail...Since he apologise liao...i'm sure our manz will understand tat we'r juz joking. He wouldn't be tat petty. :cheers: but think we have to learn frm it so tat wunt make the same mistake.

cameron~wo lai le~!

Yes you're right guys. I am certainly not that petty. Dun worry abt me and Boss. Everything's sorted out. I just gave him one beef patty on the left eye, and one pork kidney on the right eye that very evening :box: hahaha...

Ash. thanks for the comments. I appreciate it very much. As a favour, I will go over your hse and *ZZzzZZ* away your aunty till she can't tahan.. :lol:

Geezz... I can't wait for cameron.. Dun worry to those who share apartment as me.. I just booked myself a personal deluxe suite.. Those who can sleep like the dead are welcomed to join... :deal:

A game for all to try. ALC or not, think this game will tell you..

Be honest lah, what is the result you get after your 1st try.

Think its normal if you feel like trying the game again...then what will your best result...

how_old.xls

For those who dunno how this game is play:

Some numbers will be shown briefly. Then click the circles where the number shd be, in ascending order.

Prolly would like to post your result aft that? :goodluck:

i oni can go on 3rd aug lei..... 2nd aug nite den i back....can we go on 3rd instead??? :pity: :pity: :pity:

No prob Bro i've ask my colleagues if they mind a switch of date to the 3rd. If they prefer on the 2nd i will still go wif them. On the 3rd i will meet u and we go toge hopefully SS can make it on sunday too. Zai is free on Sunday :bounce:

cc SS, Zai

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Geezz... I can't wait for cameron.. Dun worry to those who share apartment as me.. I just booked myself a personal deluxe suite.. Those who can sleep like the dead are welcomed to join... :deal:

Look like an endurance challenge...whoever can tahan & able to slp win $1,000? :lol:

Hahaha... I not very good with ang mor chess, but know how to move the pieces... but i play "dumb" all the time.

By the way, I also drink chinese tea...

Wah then u got read poems while viewing the moon light anot? :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Pluck chest hair?? :angel:

you need tools??? I pluck for u :bouncefire:

Poems? How abt reading Jin Pin Mei or Yu Pu Tuan? :D

Whats that??? Wah way too "chim" for me

Hahaha... I not very good with ang mor chess, but know how to move the pieces... but i play "dumb" all the time.

By the way, I also drink chinese tea...

Ang mo chest or chinese chest, I both not interested leh... I prefer breast :D

you need tools??? I pluck for u :bouncefire:

Me? no need lah to pluck for me lah...

How abt xbox? No need tools lah...use hand can liao. :angel:

Rico maybe need tools lah...maybe something like masking tape? :lol:

Whats that??? Wah way too "chim" for me

Haha....Maybe can ask Royston? He shd have collections of them...if he dun have the book, then maybe he have it in his vcd collection :lol:

Hi ppl!!! I don't know if u guys will be interested for this coming event. I'm going with an ex-colleague of mine. Need to register and the closing date is on the 26th of July. See if u guys would like to join me there.[/size] :bounce:

SBF 2008 Singapore Bike Fest is organizing the biggest convoy by local bike group. We call it the East Meet West. Lots of exciting entertainment, babes, bike stunt and new bikes launch at the event. Come join us for this exclusive treats!

Kallang Leisure park at

Car Park G 5th Stadium Walk (S) 397693

2nd – 3rd August 2008 (Saturday and Sunday)

10am to 10pm

Registration Fee: $15

Closing Date: 26th July 2008

Convoy gather point:

* East Coast Car Park H

* West Coast MacDonald

End Point:

Kallang Car Park G

Targeted Participants:

REGISTRATION AT THE MAIN EVENT

Registration Fee for the Convoy

Fees: $15.00

* Helmet Bag

* Black T- Shirt ( with new logo)

* Singapore Bike Fest Iron On Patch

* 1 free drinks

* Vouchers

All registered participants are invited to enter the best bike competition and stand a change to win over cash and prizes worth $3000 Plus a front cover coverage in the magazine.

(Closing Date for registration is 26th July 2008)

* Interested owners and bike builders, kindly Submit a photo of your bike, with your full contact details. Our representatives will contact you with more details

on receipt of your mail ([email protected])

'Individual' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

'Group' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

All participating bikers are required to submit an indemnity form. Kindly attach the indemnity form found below and email it to us together with your entry (individual or group)

* Group bookings, for Motorcycle Groups and MC's, kindly indicate key contact person details

Here's the website for more information

http://www.singaporebikefest.org/index.htm

1) Mag :bounce:

2) whisperer (so we register as a group still need to submit photo?) :bounce:

3) Sfazruzs & Mfifo (can join sat after 6 and sun whole day) :bounce:

4) J & J (rain, storm, shine i will go wif u) :bounce:

Haha....Maybe can ask Royston? He shd have collections of them...if he dun have the book, then maybe he have it in his vcd collection :lol:

wah poems also have in vcd one ah?? Thats pretty trendy. I doubt he read poems o_O

Look like an endurance challenge...whoever can tahan & able to slp win $1,000? :lol:

Then i have to take out my silencer to make the challenge more tough!..

For those working in the south side.. I will be transferred to Alexandra office wef next TUesday..

Please make room for one more during lunch aite? :hungry:

Then i have to take out my silencer to make the challenge more tough!..

When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get Going :bounce:

For those working in the south side.. I will be transferred to Alexandra office wef next TUesday..

Please make room for one more during lunch aite? :hungry:

wow!! can meet ash for a game of chest :D

:slapforehead: You mean you have not?

:bow: :bow: :bow:

But this one is diff leh. Take out silencer becomes more silent.. (Cos no more congestion in the nasal region mah)