Food is cheaper at JBP ah? Always pass by there but nv saw their canteens leh.. all hidden indoors?

So stay at paris ris and work at jurong can let ur living expenses be cheaper? Then i gonna move to changi V and work at tuas liao :angel:

Then take jet ski over..no jam, no need pay ERP.. dunno at tuas got place to park anot..

but anyhow park they wont :wheel clamp" oso :thumb:

• Replies 13.4k

There might be more jobs available than those who's willing to work, but would there the jobs available be suitable for those that's looking for one? Would u settle for anything lesser than what your previous job is providing?

Anyway nowadays, i dont really trust what the papers are reporting anymore.. Bunch of bullshit.

Same article on the same day by the same journalist.. could be twisted within mins. Some big shots behind the scene dont like how the 1st report is being reported? ;)

http://i29.tinypic.com/k1tljs.png

I agree with you...everytime there are some ppl employe to read reports in sgp & overseas to ensure everything is report the way it is reported..

most obvious is when there is a hike in bus fare, most ppl they interviewed says its only abit, its ok, then maybe insert only one complaining abt the hike.. BS loh...

Then take jet ski over..no jam, no need pay ERP.. dunno at tuas got place to park anot..

but anyhow park they wont :wheel clamp" oso :thumb:

Shhh.. cannot say so loudly.. Skali they set up ERP gantry along the coastline.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Cos your 174HP will become a 50HP machine in early morning jam.

Then some kuku come out with the "best" solution - more ERP!!! :angry:

Wait till u see the upcoming gantries.. It just doesnt solve the problem. It simply just milk where the cows are the fattest.

Last time say expressway jam, so as to ease the jam and encourage the useage of alternate routes, they set gantries on the highway.

Now shiok liao loh, small roads also jam.. they simple set gantries at the small roads to ease the jam.

Starting soon are the ones at TPY and boon keng neighbourhood area.

Upcoming ones lagi best! Alexandra and along serangoon road, Mah Motors there, where all the fattest cows are! Happy milking! :(

I think have to consider ur suggestion liao.. Buy a Jetskid and use it for work.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao
There might be more jobs available than those who's willing to work, but would there the jobs available be suitable for those that's looking for one? Would u settle for anything lesser than what your previous job is providing?

Anyway nowadays, i dont really trust what the papers are reporting anymore.. Bunch of bullshit.

Same article on the same day by the same journalist.. could be twisted within mins. Some big shots behind the scene dont like how the 1st report is being reported? ;)

Well - They are probably juz reporting data, not public preferences. The national economic papers also documents similar figures. Editors probably draws from the same source. Department of Statistics has more detailed breakdown of employment rate by industries.

Eerrr.. maybe u can try do chroming now bro? :angel: :deal: No harm trying diff trade :p

ya..will try to chrome some parts of my feifei if i manage to find the factory

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dinner @ Mr. Prata Restaurants, Blk 476 Tampines Street 44, #01-189 @ 8pm

upz for tis restraunt...remb to try the butter chicken..yummie..

too bad i gt company dinner tonite...enjoy ya

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao

Friday nite out at Perling for some crispy "TNG KOR JIAO"

HI ALL - PUMP & MAKAN MAY POSTPONE DUE TO WET WEATHER, BUT MAY JUZ HAVE NORMAL MAKAN IN SGP. WILL BE UPDATING BY 2030

Date: Friday 01 Feb

Meeting time: 930pm

Meeting Venue: GP North

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

Note:

- Avoid overtaking too closely to EVOs unless you want visitors at GP Esso, who pretend to admire your bike.

- Do pump extra in case we go up the flyover again! :lol:

List:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. spyker & silly

5. whisperer

6. Androoooooooooooooooooooooool

Well - They are probably juz reporting data, not public preferences. The national economic papers also documents similar figures. Editors probably draws from the same source. Department of Statistics has more detailed breakdown of employment rate by industries.

The problem is not the exact figure...more like how they phrase the issue.

i.e. 60% of the job created in sgp goes to foreigners instead of local

vs

Employers turn to foreigners to fill up 60% of the vacancies cos not enough local to fill them

not exactly mean the same right?

Not surprise if they gng to build the gantry soon.. :giddy:

not only along the coastline but as well as in front of your carpark :D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Wait till u see the upcoming gantries.. It just doesnt solve the problem. It simply just milk where the cows are the fattest.

Last time say expressway jam, so as to ease the jam and encourage the useage of alternate routes, they set gantries on the highway.

Now shiok liao loh, small roads also jam.. they simple set gantries at the small roads to ease the jam.

Upcoming ones lagi best! Alexandra and along serangoon road, Mah Motors there, where all the fattest cows are! Happy milking! :(

I think have to consider ur suggestion liao.. Buy a Jetskid and use it for work.. :lol:

Yah lah... set up gantry ask u go alternative routes. Use alternative routes liao still set up more...not the reason is to use public. When ppl take public then they gng to jack up the price for public transport. Maybe the reason is need to pay more for train to go thru CBD cos go gantry in tunnel...one day they may even set up ERP gantry at every household to pay once u step out of the house..

Cos your 174HP will become a 50HP machine in early morning jam.

Then some kuku come out with the "best" solution - more ERP!!! :angry:

wah, still got 50 hp? my max only 8.4hp niao_O

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

yah, at the rate it's going, this might be what Singapore roads would look like few years down the road!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/Singapore2010.jpg

yah, maybe while they're opening up more jobs, they forgot about the editorials jobs! cuz apparently, the current ones dun seem to be doing a good job, well, at least good enough for someone in the upper levels!

ha... how bout electric scooter/bicycle? no need bother ERP, go home plug in socket to recharge nia, save fuel! anyway ur house now that far mah, heh...

at this rate, i think i need to fix back my erp meter liaoz... :faint:

yah, at the rate it's going, this might be what Singapore roads would look like few years down the road!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/Singapore2010.jpg

:thumb: ........this is the pic im looking for the whole day......saw it b4 in one of the threads...... wahaha....where u found it huh????

haha... it was in one of my friend's blogs, think he got it from nusriders' blog

Friday nite out at Perling for some crispy "TNG KOR JIAO"

HI ALL - PUMP & MAKAN MAY POSTPONE DUE TO WET WEATHER, BUT MAY JUZ HAVE NORMAL MAKAN IN SGP. WILL BE UPDATING BY 2030

Date: Friday 01 Feb

Meeting time: 930pm

Meeting Venue: GP North

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

Note:

- Avoid overtaking too closely to EVOs unless you want visitors at GP Esso, who pretend to admire your bike.

- Do pump extra in case we go up the flyover again! :lol:

List:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. spyker & silly

5. whisperer

6. Androoooooooooooooooooooooool

Guest chaochao
oh yah, forgot to announce...

EXAMS OVER LOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

GRADUATE LOHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!:cheer: :sweat: :cheers: :bouncefire:

Congrads man! Finally!

booo perling cancel..... sian...... :sian:

dun look like the rain will stop anytime soon, looks like another movie marathon night at home :dot:

Congrads man! Finally!

heh... thanks bro! been waiting for this day man... unfortunately weather's not sharing my joy:sian: