3D2N Genting Highlands Trip

Good Friday Long Weekend

21 to 23 March 2008 Friday to Sunday (No need to take leave)

Reach GP Esso 0800am Fri

Depart for Genting Highland at 0830am sharp

Check in by 0200pm Fri

Check out by 1200pm Sun

Reach SG by 6pm Sun

Confirmed going:

1. Royston46 (Impreza Driver)

2. Felicia (Impreza passenger)

3. Corinne (Impreza passenger)

4. Manzz (Impreza passenger or Busa Rider)

5. Eric aka Tukimin (Lancer Ex Driver)

6. Tukimin's Gf (Lancer Ex passenger)

7. Kaiwen (Lancer Ex passenger)

8. Ah Jap's Gf (Lancer Ex passenger or S4 pillion)

9. Vincent (Turbo Lancer Driver)

10. Norman (Turbo Lancer passenger)

11. Kelvin (Turbo Lancer passenger)

12. Clair (Turbo Lancer passenger)

13. Ah Jap (S4 Rider)

1. Whisk (Busa Rider)

2. Andrew (VFR Rider)

3. Arsenz (Busa Rider or car passenger?)

4. Zai (Busa Rider)

5. Zai's Gf (Busa pillion or car passenger)

6. Anna (Impreza passenger, if so Manzz have to ride)

7. Icez (FZ6)

8. Evelyn (FZ6 pillion)

9. Spyker (Busa)

We will be driving up in 3 cars, each car can seat 4 person including drivers, the rest will be riding up to Genting Highlands. For those car passengers, toll and petrol will be shared accordingly, estimated not more than SGD $50 to and back.

I will be sourcing for the hotels availability. Couples will be sharing 1 room, as for singles, we may try to squeeze 3 in 1 room.

Need any more info, please call me direct.

Let's hope still got rooms left.

Checked Awana Hotel SGD $57 per night only or you guys prefer First World?

Let's confirm the list by Tuesday night so that I can proceed to book the rooms.

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 13.4k

Good Friday Long Weekend

Reach GP Esso 0800am Fri

Check in by 0200pm Fri

Check out by 1200pm Sun

Reach SG by 6pm Sun

Confirmed going:

13. Ah Jap (S4 Rider)

1. Whisk (Busa Rider)

2. Arsenz (Busa Rider or car passenger?)

3. Zai (Busa Rider)

4. Zai's Gf (Busa pillion or car passenger)

5. Anna (Impreza passenger, if so Manzz have to ride)

6. Icez (FZ6)

7. Evelyn (FZ6 pillion)

8. Spyker (Busa)

We will be driving up in 3 cars, each car can seat 4 person including drivers, the rest will be riding up to Genting Highlands. For those car passengers, toll and petrol will be shared accordingly, estimated not more than SGD $50 to and back.

I will be sourcing for the hotels availability. Couples will be sharing 1 room, as for singles, we may try to squeeze 3 in 1 room.

Let's confirm the list by Tuesday night so that I can proceed to book the rooms.

I am not going = )

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Thanks all for coming on Saturday. Hope u guys had fun and enjoyed the food.

Thanks manz for bringing the trash down :D:D (i plucked the stupid tau gay for nothing... :p)

Was talking to my dad on sunday... and he wanted to learn to play MJ as well... that could only mean one thing... ... ... :D

Anyways...

happy belated b-day ss... missed out on botak jones last night... :(

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Harppi Belated Birthday SS!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Thanks for inviting down to ur house.. Now now, could you now reveal how the dent at the windows grill came about? :angel:

Was talking to my dad on sunday... and he wanted to learn to play MJ as well... that could only mean one thing... ... ... :D

Could it be the late night MJ disturb his beauty sleep so he wanna learn it to have his revenge of disturbing ur sleep? :D

darn! I heard your house was pretty clean lo.. ArseNZ aint in the house to mess it up! kekeke

next time you can open house for MJ liao.. or maybe next time u say just need 1 or 2 players max, cause your old man also wants to play.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Thanks for inviting down to ur house.. Now now, could you now reveal how the dent at the windows grill came about? :angel:

you really won't want to know...that's for me to know and for you to continue guessing :cheeky:

Could it be the late night MJ disturb his beauty sleep so he wanna learn it to have his revenge of disturbing ur sleep? :D

nope... haha.... the MJ tiles will put me to sleep man...

darn! I heard your house was pretty clean lo.. ArseNZ aint in the house to mess it up! kekeke

next time you can open house for MJ liao.. or maybe next time u say just need 1 or 2 players max, cause your old man also wants to play.

haha... i have 0re0... faster than the vaccum cleaner my dear... :p

the guys had fun feeding 0re0 and 0re0's nutritionist had a fit... ...

my old man? my mom wants to play too. good deal la... both wanna play, one can get the MJ set, the other can invest in the MJ table. my mom will sleep before the game has started, and my dad'll prolly come home in the middle of the first game, and sleep before the start of the next game...

so... not a bad idea eh?

Good Friday Long Weekend

Reach GP Esso 0800am Fri

Check in by 0200pm Fri

Check out by 1200pm Sun

Reach SG by 6pm Sun

Just did a quick check.. FWH been fully booked for that weekend, next alternative would be Awana Genting but i think Awana is mainly a golf and country resort and if i am not wrong, it's situated away from the main cluster of entertainment outlet, so if u wanna get ur 'urges' fixed, might have to do a bit of travelling and might not be so 'free N easy' liao.

Anyway for Awana, its almost fully booked too.. only the superior condo is available. The charges as follows:

Superior One Room Condo

Fri, 21-Mar-2008 270.00

Sat, 22-Mar-2008 329.00

Total : 599RM for twin sharing for 2 nights. (Not sure inclusive of breakfast anot)

However, the week before and after 21-23 March, rooms are available and could get promo package.

Standard Room

Fri, 14-Mar-2008 118.88

Sat,15-Mar-2008 138.88

Total : 256RM per pax for 3 Days 2 Nights Stay + Daily Breakfast + "DREAMZ" International Show.

haha... i have 0re0... faster than the vaccum cleaner my dear... :p

the guys had fun feeding 0re0 and 0re0's nutritionist had a fit... ...

my old man? my mom wants to play too. good deal la... both wanna play, one can get the MJ set, the other can invest in the MJ table. my mom will sleep before the game has started, and my dad'll prolly come home in the middle of the first game, and sleep before the start of the next game...

so... not a bad idea eh?

haha i wonder what they have been feeding yr poor Oreo, but then again I believe he's like the owner.. anything also eat. :p

haha so just to get yr old folks to buy the mj table and tiles rite? they will most prob want for u to go get them then they may start to learn.

you really won't want to know...that's for me to know and for you to continue guessing :cheeky:

Well, i guess i'll know soon.. Hopefully the pinhole cam that we installed last sat is working as expected :angel:

haha i wonder what they have been feeding yr poor Oreo, but then again I believe he's like the owner.. anything also eat. :p

haha so just to get yr old folks to buy the mj table and tiles rite? they will most prob want for u to go get them then they may start to learn.

anything also eat? haha. =p that's 0re0... not me... :p

yeah. get my old folks to buy the mj table and tiles, than i'll help them get returns on their investment :cheeky:

Well, i guess i'll know soon.. Hopefully the pinhole cam that we installed last sat is working as expected :angel:

ah. don't worry, checked already. it is working just fine... now i also know which milo tin my dad keeps his retirement fund...

yeah. get my old folks to buy the mj table and tiles, than i'll help them get returns on their investment

Zun Bo!? Dun wait lose your bonus along the way as well hor.

Thanks manz for bringing the trash down :D:D (i plucked the stupid tau gay for nothing... :p)

Anyways...

Thanks for the invite in the 1st place.

Help us thank your mum for the food (no need to thank her for the tau gay).

Your dad wanna learn to play MJ? We have alot ppl teaching MJ on sat nite. Royston teaching Rico, Norman teaching Angmo, Maggie teaching Magnesium..Your dad shd sign up for the course there & then mah

the dent? think done by oreo while she teach him how to leap over the wall :angel:

I think it only neat on that day...now shd haf been mess up liao :D

Anyways...

thanks so much for the invitation over to your place..

and also the food,thanks :p

yeah. get my old folks to buy the mj table and tiles, than i'll help them get returns on their investment :cheeky:

If you didnt "help" by returning the investment by rransfer from their reitrement funds :angel:

Zun Bo!? Dun wait lose your bonus along the way as well hor.

She say she had lost her bonus liao few days ago. But she have reap back 3 mth monus by winning in blackjack on sat.. that would mean ard $39 :cheeky:

I think it only neat on that day...now shd haf been mess up liao :D

nope. its still neat.... you should ask blue sky.... he should know... if he doesn't, means his pinhole cam is not working. :p

Your dad wanna learn to play MJ? We have alot ppl teaching MJ on sat nite. Royston teaching Rico, Norman teaching Angmo, Maggie teaching Magnesium..Your dad shd sign up for the course there & then mah

aye... stupid ang mo. still so proud of himself. yesterday still declared that his record is still 100% ...:giddy:

the dent? think done by oreo while she teach him how to leap over the wall :angel:

donno who was the one lor.... lucky 0re0 is not as stupid as you think he should be...

nope. its still neat.... you should ask blue sky.... he should know... if he doesn't, means his pinhole cam is not working. :p

But u check liao say its working fine earlier on right?

Think he install it by feeding oreo the camera. :p

aye... stupid ang mo. still so proud of himself. yesterday still declared that his record is still 100% ...:giddy:

haha...he was under mind-control by norman. norman was playing w/o the use of his hands thats all :dot:

donno who was the one lor.... lucky 0re0 is not as stupid as you think he should be...

we didnt try hard enuff only :angel:

But u check liao say its working fine earlier on right?

Think he install it by feeding oreo the camera. :p

haha...he was under mind-control by norman. norman was playing w/o the use of his hands thats all :dot:

we didnt try hard enuff only :angel:

you mean YOU didn't try hard enough...you can try your hardest, 0re0 won't fall for it... maybe some other animals will. I know steve's cat will....

sooner or later, steve's record will not be 100%. the italians DO NOT always win... ...

you mean YOU didn't try hard enough...you can try your hardest, 0re0 won't fall for it... maybe some other animals will. I know steve's cat will....

sooner or later, steve's record will not be 100%. the italians DO NOT always win... ...

Yah...Rossi didnt

Good Friday Long Weekend

Reach GP Esso 0800am Fri

Check in by 0200pm Fri

Check out by 1200pm Sun

Reach SG by 6pm Sun

Confirmed going:

13. Ah Jap (S4 Rider)

1. Whisk (Busa Rider)

2. Arsenz (Busa Rider or car passenger?)

3. Zai (Busa Rider)

4. Zai's Gf (Busa pillion or car passenger)

5. Anna (Impreza passenger, if so Manzz have to ride)

6. Icez (FZ6)

7. Evelyn (FZ6 pillion)

not going as well.... =)

Happy Birthday SS!!! Good Health and Happiness to you always :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Huh!! Rico dunno how to play meh??? o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif