no.... my auntie just told her than after i serve her tea, she's suppose to give me an ang pow... and a BIG one somemore. those were her exact words. I swore i did not hear wrongly....

she said... "mei mei jing cha le, ni yao bao hong bao gae ta... bao ta yi tian hor" ( i love my auntie...)

anyway, if she doesn't want to give me an ang pow, I won't let the ang mo paste the gate. simple as that. :cheeky:

Hmm... U owe the ang moh $$$?? Why would he wanna paste your gate? O$P$?? :D

Anyway.. i know she has to give u A ap.. but other relatives gaves her LOTSA of AP in return..

i'm going in for the big fish, aim her AP instead of ur little AP :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

Hmm... U owe the ang moh $$$?? Why would he wanna paste your gate? O$P$?? :D

Anyway.. i know she has to give u A ap.. but other relatives gaves her LOTSA of AP in return..

i'm going in for the big fish, aim her AP instead of ur little AP :angel:

oh.... say so earlier la... ok. than you aim her ap, i get mine. we spilt all the rest of her earnings 50/50 k?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Guest chaochao
no.... my auntie just told her than after i serve her tea, she's suppose to give me an ang pow... and a BIG one somemore. those were her exact words. I swore i did not hear wrongly....

she said... "mei mei jing cha le, ni yao bao hong bao gae ta... bao ta yi tian hor" ( i love my auntie...)

anyway, if she doesn't want to give me an ang pow, I won't let the ang mo paste the gate. simple as that. :cheeky:

our locals will walk through the gate, ang mohs paste themselves to the gate! ahahaha... :lol:

oh ya hor....i didn't realise that i spelt wrongly... haha..:giddy:

Recruiting PeeAssPee player ah? :p

Anyway ah, i find this seller fishy.. 3 sets of PSP for sale, no box no mspd? and only the last set with a single UMD? then how he play? The pics looks like its being taken on top of those glass display drawers commonly seen at those 'ah beng' handphone shops. I might be wrong but these could be stolen psp.

agree...think he muz be one of those seller at the shop...those psp could be stolen set.:sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

thanx bro...price too steep leh...still looking for it. :)

what kinda price range u are lookin at? If i saw the range that ya looking at, i'll inform u

erm...ard $200+ tat time there's someone sellin at $220 wif 2GB Mod...but i missed it. btw anyone noe were can find cheap mod for old xbox.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Recruiting PeeAssPee player ah? :p

Anyway ah, i find this seller fishy.. 3 sets of PSP for sale, no box no mspd? and only the last set with a single UMD? then how he play? The pics looks like its being taken on top of those glass display drawers commonly seen at those 'ah beng' handphone shops. I might be wrong but these could be stolen psp.

Of coz muz start recruiting bro, e more e merrier :angel:

Nolah, actually it will b fun if lets say we hv PSP outing then most of us can play e same game to battle or team-up, eg: games like worms, monster hunter & etc.. but e best is we can share e 40gb++ of games among ourselves :deal: lol

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

agree...think he muz be one of those seller at the shop...those psp could be stolen set.:sian:

Dun worry bro, even if its a stolen PSP u will not be in trouble coz if its a shop after purchase they muz produce u a receipt so u're safe there :D But since e price is steep 4 u then save e hassle too lah :thumb:

Ah-blue & me will try 2 keep a look out :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

oh ya...since genting is fully booked dat weekend, and no one can confirm

make it on other weeks, y dun we juz change the destination instead? maybe

cameron or something..or KL oso can la haha...or hatyai? :lol:

yes yes...

how about desaru? or langkawi? or mt ophia!!!

maybe we should just go to sentosa. 0re0 will love it

i know! to batam for cable ski!!!! than can rest saturday AND sunday...

crap. i'm hooked... ...

Hmm.. How about tibet? Go there 7 days ;)

Maybe come back can become brad pitt :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2151/1536511497_06eeefa972.jpg?v=0

i know! to batam for cable ski!!!! than can rest saturday AND sunday...

crap. i'm hooked... ...

If Royston go batam, he confirm dont go for cable ski, think he will go for 'snow ski' instead :angel:

Then he can rest for the whole week le :lol:

Hmm.. How about tibet? Go there 7 days ;)

Maybe come back can become brad pitt :lol:

hey cool. i love tibet. always wanted to go there, but no budget...

If Royston go batam, he confirm dont go for cable ski, think he will go for 'snow ski' instead :angel:

Then he can rest for the whole week le :lol:

snow ski? :confused:

Good Day Guys!!!:bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

good day magnet :)

juz to share wif u guys, my diploma final result is out !!! got a 2.88 GPA :angel: miss a lot of classes still can get this grade

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

juz to share wif u guys, my diploma final result is out !!! got a 2.88 GPA :angel: miss a lot of classes still can get this grade

CONGRATS!!!

the feeling is "AT LAST ITS OVER!!"

The real world is waiting for you & welcoming you in open arms, esp when the market is still gd..

oh ya...since genting is fully booked dat weekend, and no one can confirm

make it on other weeks, y dun we juz change the destination instead? maybe

cameron or something..or KL oso can la haha...or hatyai? :lol:

snow ski? :confused:

Go figure it out urself :angel:

Guest chaochao

C.O.N.G.R.A.T.S!!!...

"geng" in class can still mean you do your own studies ma...

So Mag?! what are you still doing going to evening classes?? :lol: