Guest chaochao
Street Soccer Friendly Match

Organiser: Rico

Date: 30 March 2008

Time: 1500hrs

Current Players:bounce:

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez -ESR ball picker (Don't bluff lah)

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Cheerleader

1) 0re0 (:btw: can the italian come?)

Special guest appearance

1)Kelvin bluesky aka David James

*Chao will sponsor us his balls~ :bow: :bow: :bow:

Anymore takers? Arsen,Spy,Zai,Royston....? :confused:

Chao - study

Royston - MC - something to do with his (eye)balls

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
That'll be great! You joining us? theres always a room for a goal keeper. :cheeky:

The girls make better goal keepers, right?

Mine's new... dun waste money to buy la...

I also have ball-pump, so can pump balls.

yep, that'll be great! So we'll kick your balls then, :lol: you seriously not joining us? Awhile? oh come on~~~ o_O

hi guys

don for get to add your name in at S4mG Monthly Gathering... Hope to see more faces on that day. :thumb:

ZaX

On behalf of the Organizing Committee

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez -ESR ball picker (Don't bluff lah)- wanna try me? i can throw at ur balls

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Cheerleader

1) 0re0 (:btw: can the italian come?)

Special guest appearance

http://www.pensierini.net/immagini/soccerbabes5.jpg

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Who's goin to bring the ball? if no one...mayb we can share :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I'll come with 0re0 and his ball... :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

too small lah..enuff to play marble nia.-.-"

Like father like son

RICO, I HAVE ONE or two. Will be glad to let you guys use it.

oh u have huh...den noneed to buy liao..aye got air ant?...mayb i get frm u tmr?

Like father like son

RICO AND HIS SOCCER TEAMMATE

http://www.funnyhub.com/pictures/img/soccer-player-poses.jpg

Like father like son

too small lah..enuff to play marble nia.-.-"

/kick

/kick

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez -ESR ball picker (Don't bluff lah)- wanna try me? i can throw at ur balls

8) Steve

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Cheerleader

1) 0re0

Special guest appearance

Oh mi gosh!! wat had happen lately...? mai stress lah, juz relax & think of e future when u graduate :) If really wat u felt still continues... seek professional "anger-management" help :thumb:

Well, i hope everything goes smooth 4 ya & do join us 4 kopi soon.. GodspeeD!

haha no worries liao i quit my studies...........tats the root of my problems

im so much lighter now.....but more of a birdbrain lol

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Yeah..chaoz borrow us his BALLS to kick...sure can kick 300km/h :thumb:

Like father like son

Date: 30 March 2008 (Sunday)

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 942 (Any idea do we have to book the court or something? It seems to be locked up at night.)

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

8) Steve

9)Spy(someone need to wake him up!)

10)Zai

11)Mus

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

1) 0re0

Special guest appearance

1)Kelvin bluesky aka George Best Jr

Will you be coming. . .? :confused:

wah, got soccer friendly ah..cool.. but i cant make it tis sunday... be working.. next time i'll join.. anyway, im new so paiseh la.. but i stay east area.. bedok to be precise.

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1224/9015594/16600992/312455039.jpg

Aint it a beauty.. It's worth every penny.

*** signature edited by moderator: too large ***

Spyker, pls do your job :p

sure do... :angel:

haha...in order to join, u need to fill up esr registration form, let ur parents sign, den counter sign by the 'boss' and wait for 3 working days to process if u sent by mall. if u personally go to him to sign, it'll be faster, need only 2 working days to process. thereafter, u need to pay $50 as agreement fee + admin fee to our 'HR manager' Mr chao, that will take another 3 working days to process. afterwhich all is done, u'll need to purchase a hse from our 'real estate agent' cum 'busa spokesperson' and let him physco for 3 hrs and thereafter getting ur hse, u'll be given a free 08 busa. then you'll be issue a esr membership platinum gold card which gives u exclusive privilages, dat u will need to pay $100 for admin fees to me. :angel:

Morning to all ESR bros n sis, I'm currently doing a MO on Busa's rearset adapters for the benefit of the Busarians in the forum. Please follow the link below for more details:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184574

Support support support! Hehehehe..... :cheeky:

P.S. Thanks to Chao once again for ur Bak Kut Teh! :thumb:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Morning to all ESR bros n sis, I'm currently doing a MO on Busa's rearset adapters for the benefit of the Busarians in the forum. Please follow the link below for more details:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184574

Support support support! Hehehehe..... :cheeky:

P.S. Thanks to Chao once again for ur Bak Kut Teh! :thumb:

I oso want bak Kut Teh :hungry:

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 942 (Any idea do we have to book the court or something? It seems to be locked up at night.)

i think these kinda courts is may the best team wins .. tot the street soccer rule is 2 goals if lose next team .. looking at the time , there could be already a few "ronaldinos" playing the court liao .. most likely we have to share n play .. wahaha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Current Players

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

8) Steve

9)Spy(someone need to wake him up!)

10)Zai

11)Mus (RESERVE, Ex-RMJ)

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

1) 0re0

Special guest appearance

1)Kelvin bluesky aka George Best Jr

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA