Street Soccer Friendly Match

Organiser: Rico

Date: 30 March 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1500hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 942 (Any idea do we have to book the court or something? It seems to be locked up at night.)

Current Players

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez -newbie

8) Steve

9)Spy(someone need to wake him up!)

10)Zai

11)Mus (RESERVE, Ex-RMJ)

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

1) 0re0

Special guest appearance

1)Kelvin bluesky aka George Best Jr

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

i think these kinda courts is may the best team wins .. tot the street soccer rule is 2 goals if lose next team .. looking at the time , there could be already a few "ronaldinos" playing the court liao .. most likely we have to share n play .. wahaha

hmmm... but i'm afraid our teams can last only less than 5 mins in the court..... malu~~~ :cry:

There will be free parking in Hougang point(walking distance) but i doubt there is enough lots for all of us. If not the pavement beside the street soccer court will do too.

Current Players:bounce:

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez - new bird bird

8) Steve

9) Spy(someone need to wake him up!)

10) Zai

11) Mus(RESERVE, Ex-RMJ)

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

1) 0re0

Special guest appearance

*Chao will sponsor us his balls~ :bow: :bow: :bow:

Will you be coming. . .? :confused:

Guest chaochao
sure do... :angel:

Originally Posted by spyker; 02-09-2007, post #15439, page 309

haha...in order to join, u need to fill up esr registration form, let ur parents sign, den counter sign by the 'boss' and wait for 3 working days to process if u sent by mall. if u personally go to him to sign, it'll be faster, need only 2 working days to process. thereafter, u need to pay $50 as agreement fee + admin fee to our 'HR manager' Mr chao, that will take another 3 working days to process. afterwhich all is done, u'll need to purchase a hse from our 'real estate agent' cum 'busa spokesperson' and let him physco for 3 hrs and thereafter getting ur hse, u'll be given a free 08 busa. then you'll be issue a esr membership platinum gold card which gives u exclusive privilages, dat u will need to pay $100 for admin fees to me.

You really go and dig out the post ah! :lol:

Guest chaochao
Morning to all ESR bros n sis, I'm currently doing a MO on Busa's rearset adapters for the benefit of the Busarians in the forum. Please follow the link below for more details:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184574

Support support support! Hehehehe..... :cheeky:

P.S. Thanks to Chao once again for ur Bak Kut Teh! :thumb:

You are most welcome. Thanks for joining us and exchanging Busa tips.

The current stock rider's foot rest position is already far back enough for me liao - dun think I'd want to have it further back. But thanks for MO-ing.

Guest chaochao
I oso want bak Kut Teh :hungry:

Will have chance wan, when we explore for more BK Tea. One challenge is that many BKT open only during day.

P.s: to all our malay ESR bros, would love to have you guys along but its not halal. But if the place we go have halal food, we'll surely include you.

Guest chaochao

There will be free parking in Hougang point(walking distance) but i doubt there is enough lots for all of us. If not the pavement beside the street soccer court will do too.

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez - new bird bird

8) Steve

10) Zai

11) Mus(RESERVE, Ex-RMJ)

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

1) 0re0

Special guest appearance

Will you be coming. . .? :confused:

Hey all soccer stars, better remember to bring your own water as it is in mid-afternoon.

See u all later at Sepang!! :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

oreo will provide us water..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

yesh ah... esr sepang nite race. so long nvr go track

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

erm how ths soccer trip???

Its still on! Cannot play never mind! Just come down and watch, Live betting acceptable, for odds, pls contact Zen. :lol:

if you coming down give magnet a call, its at hougang ave 9, park opp 942.

See ya!

Its still on! Cannot play never mind! Just come down and watch, Live betting acceptable, for odds, pls contact Zen. :lol:

if you coming down give magnet a call, its at hougang ave 9, park opp 942.

See ya!

I thought I'm only a cashier? o_O

Organiser: Rico (94577755)

There will be free parking in Hougang point(walking distance) but i doubt there is enough lots for all of us. If not the pavement beside the street soccer court will do too. If the court is too packed, we'll invade Seng kang instead, Blk 102 Rivervale DR. But still, we'll meet up at hougang.

1) Rico

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Mag

5) Qai

6) Andrew

7) Icez - new bird bird

8) Steve

10) Zai

11) Mus(RESERVE, Ex-RMJ)

12) Eric?

Spectator

1) Kovin ( TBC )

Pong Pong Girls/Water party/Ballpicker ETC..

1) 0re0

2) Chiili

Special guest appearance

wow.....wad a turnout tonite!! :clap: its been along time since so many bikes came out to play liao... :lol: anyway thanx manzz for the oR-gUi-tAo... :angel: and maggie for the photoshoot!! thanx guys... :thumb:

And you better sleep now! Don't be late tomorrow!! :angry:

BACK TO WHERE WE STARTED

Saturday, 29th March 2008

9 PM @ Simpang Bedok

It has been a while since the ESRs have gathered together as a whole, henceforth this get-together session. And what better place than to have it at the very place where it all started..

Here is the list of those who came..

1) AshBlack

2) Diana

3) Roy Ong

4) Zai

5) Nurul

6) Mussolini

7) IceZ

8) Oreo

9) Chilli01

10) whisk

11) Ah Jap

12) Lyn

13) Norman

14) Royston

15) Spyker

16) SillyBaby

17) Bluesky

18) Claire

19) Rico

20) Zen

21) chaochao

22) Ann

23) ArsenZ

24) Devilsown

25) Angelsown

26) IceX

27) Magnet

28) Draught

29) Xbox80

30) tukimin

31) Jocelyn

32) Manzz

Thanks to all for sparing your precious time to drop by and meet up with each other. Amidst our busiest of all busiest time, it is always good to say hi to one another once in a while. Often we always meet up with the ones most convenient to ourselves, but we must not forget those we do not meet on a regular basis..

I have been busy due to work before and thus couldn't organize such outings as much as before.. I will be busy again soon with my new job and will be concentrating hard on it. I believe among us there are those that can also organize such big outings. Come on pple, we can't just rely on regular organisers to act and only then can we meet up with one another. And not all regularly surf this forum therefore, dun just put a list here and expect everyone to know what's going on.

We already have an established communications broadcast system. Get to know it and how it works and who are the Ics. If you think you have something to contribute and want to plan something for all of us, go on, use the comms system to broadcast the message.

I know there are a few who are already taking the initiative to try and take the front seats. I applaud you for that and urge strongly for others to follow suit.

Because I know in this world, there are three types of people;

1) Someone who makes things happen

2) Someone who waits for things to happen

3) Someone who doesn't know whats happening

Its your decision to choose which type you wanna be and there is no wrong answer for the decision you make.

I apologize if this may be a little bit too 'lor sor' to some but I hope to instill a bit of awareness in hope that it might lead to improvements not saying that something is wrong.

For those who are free today at 3 pm, come on down and join us in a friendly game of soccer. Even if you do not know how to play, why not try? Kudos to Rico for organizing this healthy event and also to those who put their name down to participate.

Lastly,

This group was started and maintained by all of our flammable spirits. True it suffered occasional burnouts by bad winds here and there but we still managed to come out tnite. That has to prove for something. So let's keep the flames burning shall we? I repeat, shall WE?

BACK TO WHERE WE STARTED

Saturday, 29th March 2008

9 PM @ Simpang Bedok

It has been a while since the ESRs have gathered together as a whole, henceforth this get-together session. And what better place than to have it at the very place where it all started..

Here is the list of those who came..

1) AshBlack

2) Diana

3) Roy Ong

4) Zai

5) Nurul

6) Mussolini

7) IceZ

8) Oreo

9) Chilli01

10) whisk

11) Ah Jap

12) Lyn

13) Norman

14) Royston

15) Spyker

16) SillyBaby

17) Bluesky

18) Claire

19) Rico

20) Zen

21) chaochao

22) Ann

23) ArsenZ

24) Devilsown

25) Angelsown

26) IceX

27) Magnet

28) Draught

29) Xbox80

30) tukimin

31) Jocelyn

32) Manzz

Thanks to all for sparing your precious time to drop by and meet up with each other. Amidst our busiest of all busiest time, it is always good to say hi to one another once in a while. Often we always meet up with the ones most convenient to ourselves, but we must not forget those we do not meet on a regular basis..

I have been busy due to work before and thus couldn't organize such outings as much as before.. I will be busy again soon with my new job and will be concentrating hard on it. I believe among us there are those that can also organize such big outings. Come on pple, we can't just rely on regular organisers to act and only then can we meet up with one another. And not all regularly surf this forum therefore, dun just put a list here and expect everyone to know what's going on.

We already have an established communications broadcast system. Get to know it and how it works and who are the Ics. If you think you have something to contribute and want to plan something for all of us, go on, use the comms system to broadcast the message.

I know there are a few who are already taking the initiative to try and take the front seats. I applaud you for that and urge strongly for others to follow suit.

Because I know in this world, there are three types of people;

1) Someone who makes things happen

2) Someone who waits for things to happen

3) Someone who doesn't know whats happening

Its your decision to choose which type you wanna be and there is no wrong answer for the decision you make.

I apologize if this may be a little bit too 'lor sor' to some but I hope to instill a bit of awareness in hope that it might lead to improvements not saying that something is wrong.

For those who are free today at 3 pm, come on down and join us in a friendly game of soccer. Even if you do not know how to play, why not try? Kudos to Rico for organizing this healthy event and also to those who put their name down to participate.

Lastly,

This group was started and maintained by all of our flammable spirits. True it suffered occasional burnouts by bad winds here and there but we still managed to come out tnite. That has to prove for something. So let's keep the flames burning shall we? I repeat, shall WE?

Yes we shall.... Long live ESR!!!!